Magnificent seven reveal all

The fourth edition of the FIFA Club World Cup kicks off in a week. As the countdown to the competition begins, today sees the release of the official squad lists. The fate of the tournament lies in the hands of these 138 players.

You can check out the squads by clicking on any of the team names on the right hand side.

European champions AC Milan, South American kings Boca Juniors (without the ineligible Juan Roman Riquelme), CONCACAF Champions Cup holders Pachuca, OFC representatives Waitakere United, recent CAF Champions League winners Etoile Sahel, Japan's Urawa Red Diamonds and the team they beat in Wednesday's continental decider in Asia, Iran's Sepahan, will trim their parties to 23 players by 30 November.

Sepahan and Waitakere United will kick-off the tournament on 7 December, with the winners advancing to the quarter-finals, where they will meet Urawa Red Diamonds. Etoile Sahel and Pachuca will contest the other quarter-final.

AC Milan and Boca Juniors will not play until the semi-finals. Japan 2007's match for third place and final will both take place on 16 December in Yokohama.

The seven teams will be vying for the crown Internacional claimed last year when they beat Spanish giants Barcelona 1-0. The previous two editions of the tournament were also won by Brazilian sides: Corinthians in 2000 and Sao Paulo in 2005.

As always, will provide all the latest news, exclusive interviews and features n the run up to the competition.