The squad lists of the six participating teams scheduled to participate at the FIFA Club World Cup Japan 2006 were announced on Tuesday. The official squad lists can be downloaded on either in Excel or Word format.


In addition to UEFA Champions League winners and consummate entertainers, FC Barcelona, and the holders of the Copa Libertatores, Sport Club Internacional of Brazil, the champions of the four other continental competitions will also participate in the FIFA Club World Cup. Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (Republic of Korea), Club América (Mexico), Al Ahly Sporting Club (Egypt) as well as Auckland City FC (New Zealand), will make the journey to Japan in December.

All information about the tournament, which will run from 10 to 17 December in Japan, can be found on .