The qualification campaign for the FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup 2006 continues apace next month, with the CONCACAF Beach Soccer Championship due to be held between 13 and 17 September on the sands of Punta Leona in Puntarenas, Costa Rica.

Two tickets for Rio de Janeiro will be on offer to CONCACAF members during the tournament, with Canada, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Mexico and the USA set to contest the coveted places.

The five teams play each other once, with the two sides finishing highest in the table going through.

CONCACAF Beach Soccer Championship

13 September
Canada - USA
Costa Rica - Jamaica

14 September
USA - Jamaica
Mexico - Canada

15 September
Jamaica - Canada
Costa Rica - Mexico

16 September
USA - Mexico
Costa Rica - Canada

17 September
Mexico - Jamaica
Costa Rica - USA