The ten contenders for the FIFA Puskas Award have been established. It’s now up to you, the users of, to elect a winner (click on the videos to the right to view the goals and register your vote).

What we’d like to know is which player you believe should succeed the award’s inaugural recipient Cristiano Ronaldo, who was crowned for his exceptional strike for Manchester United against Porto last year.

So, are you leaning towards Hamit Altintop, Matthew Burrows, Linus Hallenius, Lionel Messi, Samir Nasri, Neymar, Arjen Robben, Siphiwe Tshabalala, Giovanni van Bronckhorst or Kumi Yokoyama?

Simply click ‘Add your comment’ to join the discussion, remembering to keep your comments clean, respectful, on-topic and in English.