يؤمن FIFA بأن كرة القدم أكثر من مجرّد لعبة. من خلال قوتها الفريدة وعالميتها، يمكن لكرة القدم أن تجمع الناس سوياً، تحوّل حياتهم، وتُلهم مجتمعات بأكملها. تخلق فرصاً قوية لكسر الحواجز نحو تنمية اجتماعية وتعليم وتوعية صحية. يتضح ذلك من خلال مئات منظمات المجتمع المحلي الناشطة في تقديم المشاريع الإجتماعية من خلال كرة القدم في جميع أنحاء العالم.

من أجل تسخير قدرة اللعبة الهائلة، ودعم مشاريع المجتمع القائمة على أساس كرة القدم، أطلق FIFA مبادرة "كرة القدم من أجل الأمل" في 2005 للمساعدة في تحسين حياة ومستقبل الشباب حول العالم. يؤمّن التمويل والتجهيز وتدريب المنظمات لتشغيل مثل هذه البرامج، وتنظيم الأحداث للخبراء والقادة الشباب حتى يتمكنوا من اللقاء، تبادل الأفكار والتعلّم من بعضهم البعض خلال تقاسم تجربة العمل في هذا المضمار.

بين 2005 و2015، أفاد دعم FIFA من خلال كرة القدم من أجل الأمل 450 برنامجاً أدارتها 170 منظمة غير حكومية في 78 بلداً، خدمت مئات المجتمعات وعشرات الآلاف من الأشخاص حول العالم. التعليم حول فيروس الإيدز، وحلّ النزاعات، والمساواة بين الجنسين، والدمج الإجتماعي لذوي الإحتياجات الذهنية، وبناء السلام، والقيادات الشابة، ومهارات الحياة ليست سوى بعض الأهداف المنشودة.

لا يزال التزام FIFA مستمراً في مساعدة الشباب على تحسين حياتهم ومستقبلهم والناس المحيطين بهم.

كمنظمة عالمية مسؤولة، يضمن FIFA بأنه يدعم ويعمل فقط مع مشاريع اجتماعية تتسم بالإستدامة والمسؤولية وتعود حقاً بالفائدة على المجتمعات المعنية بها. المنظمات المشاركة في كرة القدم من أجل الأمل هي:

- كيانات قانونية مسجّلة بوضع غير حكومي (منظمات غير حكومية، منظمات مجتمع محلي، جمعيات خيرية، اتحادات وطنية تابعة لـ FIFA، الخ...)؛
- مستقلة سياسياً ودينياً وغير هادفة للربح؛
- غير تمييزية بأي شكل من الأشكال (سواء كان تمييز اجتماعي، إثني، عرقي، ديني، مالي، قائم على الجنس أو المواهب، أو غيرها من الأمور)؛
- منفّذ مباشر لبرامج جارية، عادية، راسخة وتستخدم كرة القدم لمعالجة قضايا اجتماعية وتستهدف الأطفال والشباب.
- مستدامة مالياً ولها نهج طويل الأمد؛
- غير منتمية لمنافسي شركاء FIFA التجاريين.

كيف تصبح جزءاً من كرة القدم من أجل الأمل؟
المنظمات المستوفية للشروط أعلاه والراغبة بالتقدّم لكرة القدم من أجل الأمل، يمكنها، كخطوة أولى، تقديم معلومات عن أنفسها، بما في ذلك أنشطتها إلى info@footballforhope.org.

تتضمّن المعلومات ذات الصلة التقارير السنوية، النشرات، المواد الأساسية، الروابط لمواقع الإنترنت، أو أي وثائق رسمية تصف أهداف المنظمة والأنشطة التي تستخدم كرة القدم لمعالجة المشكلات الإجتماعية.

سيتمّ استعراض المعلومات المقدّمة من قبل فريق كرة القدم من أجل الأمل. إذا كان الفحص الأوّلي إيجابياً سيُطلب تقديم تفاصيل إضافية ويتمّ تحديد مكالمة معك. سيساعد ذلك في التقييم النهائي ما إذا كانت مؤسستك تلبي معايير كرة القدم من أجل الأمل.

نتطلع إلى معرفة المزيد عن عملك والبرامج الخاصة بك!

FIFA believes that football is more than just a game. Through its unique power and universality, football can bring people together, transform lives and inspire entire communities. It creates powerful opportunities to break down barriers to social development, education and health awareness. This is evidenced by the hundreds of community organisations that are active in delivering social projects through football across the globe.

To harness the gamen’s huge potential and support existing football-based community projects, FIFA launched the Football for Hope initiative in 2005 to help improve the lives and prospects of young people around the world. It offers funding, equipment, and training to organisations running such projects, and organises events for experts and young leaders so that they can meet, exchange ideas and learn from each other while sharing their experience of working in this field.

Between 2005 and 2015, the support FIFA has provided through Football for Hope has benefited 450 programmes run by 170 non-governmental organisations in 78 countries, serving hundreds of communities and tens of thousands of people throughout the world. HIV/AIDS education, conflict resolution, gender equality, social integration of people with intellectual disabilities, peace building, youth leadership and life skills are just some of the many objectives pursued.

FIFA’s commitment to helping young people improve their lives and their prospects, and those of the people around them, is ongoing.

As a responsible global organisation, FIFA ensures that it only supports and works with social projects that are sustainable, accountable and truly of benefit to the respective communities they serve. The organisations that participate in Football for Hope are:

-
legal and registered entities with non-governmental status (NGOs, CBOs, charities, FIFA member associations, etc.);^

-
politically and religiously independent and not-for-profit;

-
not discriminatory in any way (e.g. on social, ethnic, racial, religious, financial, gender-based, talent-based grounds, etc.);

-
direct implementers of ongoing, regular, well-established programmes that use football to address social issues and target children or young people;

-
financially sustainable and have a long-term approach;

-
not affiliated to competitors of FIFA’s Commercial Affiliates.

How to become part of Football for Hope

Organisations that meet the above criteria and are interested in applying for Football for Hope can, in a first step, submit information about themselves, including their activities, to info@footballforhope.org.

Relevant information includes annual reports, brochures, background material, links to internet websites or any official documents describing the organisation’s objectives and the activities that use football to address social issues.

The information you submit will be reviewed by the Football for Hope team. If the initial screening is positive, you will be asked to provide further details and a call will be scheduled with you. This will help to make the final assessment as to whether or not your organisation fulfils the Football for Hope criteria.

We look forward to learning more about your work and your programmes!