حول سلامة وأمن بطولات وفعاليات FIFA
يُمثّل قسم سلامة وأمن فعاليات وبطولات FIFA الذي تم تأسيسه في 1 يناير/كانون الثاني 2011 قسماً فرعياً مهمّاً في إدارة الفعاليات والمسابقات داخل فرع كرة القدم. وفي إطار تركيز القسم على البطولات (مثل كأس العالم FIFA وكأس العالم للسيدات FIFA) والفعاليات (مثل كونجرس FIFA وحفل جوائز The Best من FIFA، وكأس العالم التفاعلية FIFA، وغيرها)، يتحمّل القسم مسؤولية تعزيز أفضل الممارسات في سلامة وأمن كرة القدم لدى جميع الإتحادات الأعضاء في FIFA لا سيما الدول المستضيفة لبطولات وفعاليات FIFA.

ويضم الفريق مجموعة من أصحاب الخلفيات الإستراتيجية والتشغيلية المتنوعة ممن يملكون خبرات إدارة الملاعب والفعاليات والمنظمات الحكومية والشرطة.

ويلقى هؤلاء الدعم من مسؤولي السلامة والأمن لدى FIFA. يُرشّح هؤلاء المسؤولون من قبل اتحاداتهم الوطنية ويجب أن يجتازوا عملية تدريب وتقييم يُنظمها FIFA لأجل ضمان امتلاكهم للمعلومات والمهارات اللازمة للتصرف بالنيابة عن قسم سلامة وأمن بطولات FIFA على مستوى الملاعب خلال بطولات FIFA أو مباريات تصفيات كأس العالم FIFA.

السلامة والأمن في بطولات FIFA
خلال دورة البطولات التي تستمر أربع سنوات يدعم فريق السلامة والأمن لدى FIFA تنظيم مجموعة كاملة من بطولات كأس العالم FIFA للكبار والفئات العمرية المختلفة للرجال والسيدات بما في ذلك مباريات تصفيات كأس العالم FIFA ومسابقتي كرة القدم في الألعاب الأوليمبية.

يزوّد فريق سلامة وأمن بطولات FIFA كل لجنة منظمة محلية بالمشورة والدعم في صياغة استراتيجية السلامة والأمن والخطط التشغيلية للبطولة. ويتمثل الهدف من ذلك في الحد من مخاطر السلامة والأمن على كل المشاركين بما في ذلك اللاعبين وحكام المباريات وطاقم عمل البطولة والمتفرجين. وتتحمل الدولة المستضيفة المسؤولية كاملة فيما يخص أعمال السلامة والأمن التي تغطي كل المشاركين والمواقع المستخدمة في البطولة. ولن يستطيع فريق السلامة والأمن التابع للجنة المنظمة المحلية من تحقيق ذلك إلا من خلال نهج متكامل متعدد الجهات يضم فريقاً متمكناً من الناحية المهنية لإدارة سلامة وأمن الملاعب، وأفراد للإشراف والحراسة، وأفراد إنفاذ القانون التابعين للسلطة المحلية.

ولتعزيز الإتساق في جوانب السلامة والأمن في جميع الإتحادات الأعضاء، تتضمن لوائح FIFA لسلامة وأمن الملاعب الحد الأدنى من إجراءات السلامة والأمن التي ينبغي على منظمي البطولات وسلطات الملاعب اتخاذها لضمان السلامة والأمن والنظام في الملاعب. وتنطبق هذه اللوائح على كافة الفعاليات والبطولات التي تندرج تحت إدارة FIFA المباشرة.

تمثل الموازنة بين السلامة والأمن وخدمة العملاء ضرورة لا غنى عنها لنجاح تنظيم أي من البطولات الرياضية الكبرى ويلتزم فريق سلامة وأمن بطولات وفعاليات FIFA التزاماً كاملاً بهذا المبدأ. إننا نسير وفق رؤيتنا لعالم تنعم فيه جميع ملاعب كرة القدم بالأمن وتفتح ذراعيها للجميع، ونعمل مع شركائنا في الإتحادات الأعضاء لتقليل أي مخاطر على سلامة وأمن جميع المشاركين في لعبتنا الجميلة.

First created on 1 January 2011, FIFA Tournaments & Events Safety and Security is a key sub-division of the Competitions & Events Division within the Football Branch. Focused on tournaments (e.g. FIFA World Cup™ and FIFA Women’s World Cup™) and events (such as FIFA Congress, the Best FIFA Football Awards™, FIFA Interactive World Cup, etc.), it is responsible for promoting best practice in football safety and security in all FIFA Member Associations, particularly those hosting FIFA tournaments and events.   

This team have a mixture of strategic and operational backgrounds including experience in stadium and event management, governmental organisations, and policing.

They are supported at FIFA tournaments by FIFA Safety & Security Officers. These officers are nominated by their respective Member Associations and must pass a FIFA training and assessment process to ensure they have the necessary knowledge and skills to act on behalf of FIFA Tournament Safety & Security at venue level during FIFA tournaments or FIFA World Cup qualification matches.

Safety and security at FIFA tournaments
During the four-year tournament cycle, the FIFA Safety & Security Team supports the delivery of the full range of senior and age group World Cups for both men and women – including qualification matches for the FIFA World Cup™ – as well as Olympic football tournaments.

The FIFA Tournament Safety & Security Team provides each Local Organising Committee (LOC) with advice and support on developing their safety and security strategy and operational plans for the tournament. The objective of these is to reduce the safety and security risks to all participants including players, match officials, tournament staff and spectators. The host country retains the full responsibility for delivering the safety and security operation which covers all participants and all sites used in the tournament. The LOC safety and security team can only achieve this through a multi-agency integrated approach involving occupationally competent stadium safety and security management staff, stewarding and guarding personnel, and public authority law enforcement personnel.

To promote consistency in safety and security across Members Associations, the FIFA Stadium Safety and Security Regulations contain the minimum safety and security measures that event organisers and stadium authorities must take to ensure safety, security and order at the stadium. These Regulations apply to all events under the direct administration of FIFA.

The balance of safety, security and customer service is critical to the successful hosting of major sports events and the FIFA Tournaments & Events Safety and Security Team is fully committed to this principle. We are driven by our vision of a world where all football stadiums are safe and welcoming for all and, with our partners in the Member Associations, are working to minimise risks to the safety and security of all those who participate in any way in our beautiful game.