Follow us on

Match Agents' List

NameCompanyAddressContacts
ADEJUMO Kevin AniwaruAdejumo International Concept958 Rogers Avenue Ste 2A, Brooklyn NY 11226
  • Emailaniwaru2011@gmail.com
  • Tel+1-614/592 05 28
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BELTRAMINI EduardoPlanet Futbol123 Asheboro, Katy, TEXAS 77450
  • Emailybeltramini@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
CARRAS NicholasNICHOLAS CARRAS732 Montgomery Hwy Unit #204, Birmingham AL 35216
  • Emailnicholas@carras-sports.com
  • Tel+1-205/2150209
  • Fax+1-205/8226066
  • Mobile
CONGUTA Orlando 420 Fifth Avenue, 7th Floor, NEW YORK, NY 10018 10018
  • Emailorlando.conguta@MLSsoccer.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
DOURADO OlavoThe Champions Sports Network2698 Shamrock Dr., SAN PABLO, CA 94806
  • Emailussocceragentsf@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+1-510/356 89 18
HASHEMI NamjooPangea Sports Management, LLC1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1100, LOS ANGELES, CA 90067
  • Emailmail@pangea-sports.com
  • Tel+1-310/2952158
  • Fax+1-310/2952254
  • Mobile
MAGANA Miguel 335 Azalia Dr, East Palo Alto 94303
  • EmailMike@Latinei.com
  • Tel+1-650/ 346 2960
  • Fax
  • Mobile
McALEER EricWorldStrides3060 Washington Road, Route 97, Suite 240, Glenwood 21738
  • Emailericmc@worldstrides.org
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
MEHMETI NuhiInternational Soccer Promoters, LLC5627 Gravoia Ave, ST. LOUIS MO 63116
  • Emailinfo@internationalsoccerpromoters.com
  • Tel+1-314/629 93 55
  • Fax
  • Mobile
NAKAMURA TakehikoBLUE UNITED Corporation1412 Broadway, 22nd Floor, New York NY 10018
  • Email
  • Tel+1-347/934 97 06
  • Fax
  • Mobile
NEWMAN CourtneyZoned In Inc.1007 N. Federal Hwy #2007, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304
  • Emailcnewman@zonedin.net
  • Tel+1-540/538 5773
  • Fax
  • Mobile
SHERGILL RanbirChampions Soccer701 E Santa Clara St, Suite 21, Ventura CA 93001
  • Emailranbir@championssoccer.net
  • Tel+1-805/277 97 42
  • Fax+1-805/277 97 43
  • Mobile
TAPIA Luis OmarThe Noventa Group, LLC18331 Pines Blvd. #217, PEMBROKE PINES, FL 33029
  • Emailthe90group@icloud.com
  • Tel+1-305/778 52 46
  • Fax
  • Mobile
VILLANUEVA Rene U.DBA - Latin Entertainment Inc.2600 Kitty Hawk Rd Suite 124, LIVERMORE, CA 94551
  • Email
  • Tel+1-925/9611100
  • Fax+1-925/9611133
  • Mobile