Follow us on

Match Agents' List

NameCompanyAddressContacts
ADEJUMO Kevin AniwaruAdejumo International Concept958 Rogers Avenue Ste 2A, Brooklyn NY 11226
  • Emailaniwaru2011@gmail.com
  • Tel+1-614/592 05 28
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BANDI HugoInter America16680 Mt. Erin Circle, FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA 92708
  • Emailhugobandi@att.net
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BELTRAMINI EduardoPlanet Futbol123 Asheboro, Katy, TEXAS 77450
  • Emailybeltramini@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
CARRAS NicholasNICHOLAS CARRAS732 Montgomery Hwy Unit #204, Birmingham AL 35216
  • Emailnicholas@carras-sports.com
  • Tel+1-205/2150209
  • Fax+1-205/8226066
  • Mobile
CONGUTA Orlando 420 Fifth Avenue, 7th Floor, NEW YORK, NY 10018 10018
  • Emailorlando.conguta@MLSsoccer.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
McALEER EricWorldStrides3060 Washington Road, Route 97, Suite 240, Glenwood 21738
  • Emailericmc@worldstrides.org
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
NAKAMURA TakehikoBLUE UNITED Corporation1412 Broadway, 22nd Floor, New York NY 10018
  • Email
  • Tel+1-347/934 97 06
  • Fax
  • Mobile
NEWMAN CourtneyZoned In Inc.1210 NE 11th. Av., Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304
  • Emailcnewman@zonedin.net
  • Tel+1-540/538 5773
  • Fax
  • Mobile
STILLITANO CharlieRelevent Sports LLC423 W 55th Street - 11th Floor, NEW YORK 10019
  • Emailcstillitano@relevenetsports.com
  • Tel+1-646/277 7147
  • Fax+1-646/582 2421
  • Mobile
TAPIA Luis OmarThe Noventa Group, LLC18331 Pines Blvd. #217, PEMBROKE PINES, FL 33029
  • Emailthe90group@icloud.com
  • Tel+1-305/778 52 46
  • Fax
  • Mobile
THIFFAULT JeffreyContigo Sports Management110 Fieldcrest Avenue, Suite 18, Raritan Plaza 1, Edison, New Jersey NJ 08837
  • Emailinfo@ContigoSports.com
  • Tel+1-646/831 88 00
  • Fax
  • Mobile