Follow us on

Match Agents' List

NameCompanyAddressContacts
AKINWALE AdeyinkaTSI International5200 Los Altos PKWY, Apt. 312, SPARKS - NEVADA NV 89436
  • Email
  • Tel+1-775/338 2192
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BANDI HugoInter America16680 Mt. Erin Circle, FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA 92708
  • Emailhugobandi@att.net
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BARCELLOS Ana CarolinaSoccer Sport Network LLC65 High Ridge Road no. 516, STAMFORD CT-06905
  • Emailinfo@soccersportnetwork.com
  • Tel+1-203/391 66 91
  • Fax+1-203/391 66 92
  • Mobile
BELTRAMINI EduardoPlanet Futbol123 Asheboro, Katy, TEXAS 77450
  • Emailybeltramini@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BERNARDES C. CleitonSoccer Sport Network LLC65 High Ridge Road No. 516, STAMFORD CT 06905
  • Emailinfo@soccersportnetwork.com
  • Tel+1-203/391 66 91
  • Fax+1-203/391 66 92
  • Mobile
BUDIMIR Danny 9437 Keystone Avenue, SKOKIE IL
  • Emaildbudimir@goldengoal.us
  • Tel+1-847/2086483
  • Fax
  • Mobile
CARRAS NicholasCarras Sports Management2625 Highland Avenue South, Suite 611, BIRMINGHAM AL 35205
  • Emailnicholas@carras-sports.com
  • Tel+1-205/2150209
  • Fax+1-205/8680883
  • Mobile
CHEN Peter QunUSSM, Inc936 Palomares Ave, LA VERNE, CA 91750
  • Emailpchen@ussm.net
  • Tel+1-909/ 394 30 55
  • Fax+1-909/494 55 37
  • Mobile
COHEN MattFirst Wave Sports1655 Morena Blvd., SAN DIEGO, CA 92110
  • Emailmatt@firstwavesports.com
  • Tel+1-858/353 0934
  • Fax+1-619/275 7848
  • Mobile+1-858/3530934
CONGUTA Orlando 420 Fifth Avenue, 7th Floor, NEW YORK, NY 10018 10018
  • Emailorlando.conguta@MLSsoccer.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
CROOKHAM Brian 6000 Victory Way, COMMERCE CITY CO 80022
  • Emailbcrookham@dsgpark.com
  • Tel+1-303/727 35 78
  • Fax+1-303/727 35 97
  • Mobile
DOURADO OlavoThe Champions Sports2698 Shamrock Dr., SAN PABLO, CA 94806
  • Emailservices@thechampionssports.com
  • Tel+1-888/286 1872
  • Fax+510/619 7214
  • Mobile+510/7129203
EPOYUN BabatundeB.E. Leisure Entertainment LLC8201 Peters Road - Suite 1000, PLANTATION, FLORIDA 33324 FL
  • Emailbeleisure@bellsouth.net
  • Tel+1-954/916 26 13
  • Fax+1-954/885 39 16
  • Mobile
FRACISCO JillOla Sports and Events Management110-20 73rd Road, 4C, Forest Hill, New York NY 11375
  • EmailOlaSports@outlook.com
  • Tel+1-917/727 05 73
  • Fax
  • Mobile
FRAGA Joseph 1 Wall Street 8 A, FORT LEE NJ 07024
  • Emailjoe@fraga.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+1-212/300 6896
GAYE W. Artemus 6812 N. Clark Street, No. 2, CHICAGO IL-60626
  • Email
  • Tel+1-773/647 07 21
  • Fax
  • Mobile
GUTMAN AlejandroSoccer +79 Water Street, SAN FRANCISCO CA 94133
  • Emailfutbol1@ix.netcom.com
  • Tel+1-415/441 9800
  • Fax+1-415/441 6603
  • Mobile
HASHEMI NamjooPangea Sports Management, LLC1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1100, LOS ANGELES, CA 90067
  • Emailmail@pangea-sports.com
  • Tel+1-310/2952158
  • Fax+1-310/2952254
  • Mobile
JOSEPH ValentinePalmbeachval Group, Inc.1903 19th Way, WEST PALM BEACH FL 33407
  • Emailvalentine@pbvalgroup.com
  • Tel+1-561/714 96 52
  • Fax
  • Mobile
KOUSHANFAR Ali R.Football Solutions1450 Sutter Street No. 521, SAN FRANCISCO CA 94109
  • Emailali@futbolsolutions.biz
  • Tel+1-415/704 18 77
  • Fax+1-415/236 62 73
  • Mobile+1-650/576 80 40
LEGUTKO Leonarda 239 N. Mill Road No. 115, ADDISON, IL 60101
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax+1-630/543 43 16
  • Mobile
LUCE Timothy J.Latin Sports998 River Walk Court, HENDERSON NV 89015
  • Emailtim@alcmbroadcasting.com
  • Tel+1-702/218 66 70
  • Fax
  • Mobile
MANASSE EricLOGOSPORT44 Blvd. D'Italie, MONTE CARLO 98000
  • EmailLogosport@aol.com
  • Tel+377-93/252 607
  • Fax+377-93/252 607
  • Mobile
MEHMETI NuhiInternational Soccer Promoters, LLC5627 Gravoia Ave, ST. LOUIS MO 63116
  • Emailinfo@internationalsoccerpromoters.com
  • Tel+1-314/629 93 55
  • Fax
  • Mobile
MOLLICA Anthony V. Belleza Dr., SAN DIEGO, CA 92108 9233
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
NAKAMURA TakehikoLead Off Sports Marketing, LLC1350 Avenue of the Americas, 3rd Floor, NEW YORK NY 10019
  • Email
  • Tel+1-646/380 2108
  • Fax+1-212/257 6441
  • Mobile
OLAWAFISAYO Adebola Fredrick 456 Springfield Avenue, Newark NJ 07103
  • Emailfisay@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
OUJI ChedlyJ Field Consulting435 Mercer Avenue, ROSELLE, NEW JERSEY NJ 07203
  • Emailcbouji@aol.com
  • Tel+1-212/225 8115
  • Fax
  • Mobile+1-908/487 1770
PANDOLFO KatieHome Deport Center18400 Avalon Blv., Suite 100, CARSON, CA 90746
  • Email
  • Tel+1-310/6302000
  • Fax
  • Mobile
RAMIREZ CarlosWater Brothers Company126 Bergen Boulevard, FAIRVIEW NJ 07022
  • Emailcramirez@esalmundotv.com
  • Tel+1-201/ 538 3909
  • Fax+1-201/ 840 8070
  • Mobile
SADY KENNEDY Nicole D.Gol Management Group27762 Antonio Pkwy. Suite L1-505, LADERA RANCH CA 92694
  • Emailnicole@golmanagementgroup.com
  • Tel+1-949/7350495
  • Fax+1-949/7675799
  • Mobile
SALIA Idris E.IS Global Sportsmanagement &Entertainment1237 McCary St, CEDAR HILL, TX 75104
  • Emailidris.salia@gmail.com
  • Tel+1-21/45165933
  • Fax+1-972/5591711
  • Mobile
SALIM NjoyaNS Management Llc2041 Washington Avenue No. 4, BRONX - NEW YORK US-10457
  • Emailmaxson94@hotmail.com
  • Tel+1-347/270 12 44
  • Fax+1-347/270 12 44
  • Mobile
SHERGILL RanbirChampions Soccer701 E Santa Clara St, Suite 21, Ventura CA 93001
  • Emailranbir@championssoccer.net
  • Tel+1-805/277 97 42
  • Fax+1-805/277 97 43
  • Mobile
SIMO NGOMBA Theodore NamangaPassion Sports & Entertainment11916 Bissonet Street, Ste 176, HOUSTON TC 77099
  • Emailpassionservices4u@yahoo.com
  • Tel+1-713/9007858
  • Fax
  • Mobile
STILLITANO CharlieRelevent Sports LLC423 W 55th Street - 11th Floor, NEW YORK 10019
  • Email
  • Tel+1-646/582 24 04
  • Fax+1-646/607 92 77
  • Mobile+1-201/417 57 00
TAPIA Luis OmarThe Noventa Group, LLC18331 Pines Blvd. #217, PEMBROKE PINES, FL 33029
  • Emailthe90group@icloud.com
  • Tel+1-305/778 52 46
  • Fax
  • Mobile
THIFFAULT JeffreyContigo Sports Management317 Madison Avenue, Suite 1619, NEW YORK NY 10017
  • Emailinfo@ContigoSports.com
  • Tel+1-646/831 88 00
  • Fax
  • Mobile
TIPACTI Luis 14900 Ventura Blvd. Suite 200, SHERMAN OAKS, CALIFORNIA CA 91403
  • Emailtipacti@aol.com
  • Tel+1-818/905 71 90
  • Fax+1-818/905 75 32
  • Mobile+1-818/266 18 54
TRUJILLO Miguel 12124 Longwood Green Drive, WELLINGTON, FLORIDA FL 33414
  • Emailsponsportsusa@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
TUYGUN Jacob SerdarKLA International Sport190 Civic Cir Suite 120, LEWISVILLE TX 75067
  • Emailjacob@klasport.com
  • Tel+1-214/550 50 09
  • Fax+1-214/550 50 10
  • Mobile+1-972/762 5600
VILLALOBOS JorgeSports Marketing Monterrey1700 Pacific Ave., Suite 4650, DALLAS - TEXAS 75201
  • Emailinfo@sportsmarketing.com.mx
  • Tel+1-214/466 7330
  • Fax
  • Mobile
VILLANUEVA Rene U.DBA - Latin Entertainment Inc.2600 Kitty Hawk Rd Suite 124, LIVERMORE, CA 94551
  • Email
  • Tel+1-925/9611100
  • Fax+1-925/9611133
  • Mobile