Follow us on

Match Agents' List

NameCompanyAddressContacts
BAKI BehcetARENA SPORTS ORGANIZATIONÇaglayan Mah. Barinaklar Bul. No.25, Turan Ap. D-3, MURATPASA - ANTALYA 07230
  • Emailbb@arenasports.com.tr
  • Tel+90-530/406 62 63
  • Fax+90-242/323 55 45
  • Mobile
DIZDAREVIC EmirCOOL TOUR SPORTS ORGANIZATIONÇaglayan Mah. Barinaklar Bul.No.109,Ozen 2 Apt.D-3, MURATPASA - ANTALYA 07230
  • Emailemir@cooltour.com.tr
  • Tel+90-242/323 94 34
  • Fax+90-242/323 73 13
  • Mobile+90-533/923 86 00
GUNER MuratCOOL TOUR SPORTS ORGANIZATIONCaglayan Mah. Barinaklar Bul. No.109,Ozen 2 Ap.D-3, MURATPASA - ANTALYA 07230
  • Emailmurat@cooltour.com.tr
  • Tel+90-242/323 94 34
  • Fax+90-242/323 73 13
  • Mobile+90-533/923 86 02
GUREL IlengizCorendon FootballKadriye Beldesi 124. Sokak, Eksioglu Sitesi A-22, Antalya 07525 Serik
  • Emaililengiz@corendol.nl
  • Tel+533/6312000
  • Fax
  • Mobile
INTEPE DogukanParkgroupCumhuriyet Cad No: 69/5 Elmadağ, Harbiye, ISTANBUL
  • Emaildogukan@parkgroup.co
  • Tel+90-212/444 13 29
  • Fax+90-212/231 19 40
  • Mobile+90-533/477 69 69
KURTES KenanRival Tour Antalya Turkey - RIVAL TOUR SPORTS ORGANIZATIONAltintas Mahallesi, Ozkarakoyunlular Sokak,Akkavak, CADDESI 46, A BLOK KAT 5, DAIRE 22, AKSU - ANTALYA 07112
  • Emailkenan.kurtes@gmail.com
  • Tel+09-0242/324 3088
  • Fax+09-0242/ 324 3087
  • Mobile+09-532/ 732 5777
TURGUT FeritKESIT TRAVELCaglayan Mah. 2007 sk. Nr: 7/1, ANTALYA 07235
  • Emailferit@kesit.com
  • Tel+90-242/323 14 14
  • Fax+90-242/323 96 66
  • Mobile+90-532/500 10 10
ULUADA Levent Zühtüpasa Mah. Bagdat Cad. 32/68 Yolac Is Merkezi, Kadiköy - Istanbul
  • Emailuluadalevent@gmail.com
  • Tel+90-545/377 50 29
  • Fax
  • Mobile