Follow us on

Match Agents' List

NameCompanyAddressContacts
AKAYDIN SerdaraQuasun Tourism Inc.1385 Sokak No: 20/1-4 TR, ANTALYA 07100
  • Email
  • Tel+90/242 3226176
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BAKI BehcetARENA SPORTS ORGANIZATIONÇaglayan Mah. Barinaklar Bul. No.25, Turan Ap. D-3, MURATPASA - ANTALYA 07230
  • Emailbb@arenasports.com.tr
  • Tel+90-530/406 62 63
  • Fax+90-242/323 55 45
  • Mobile
CAFER FeritPAPILLON HOTELS RESORT SPAPapillon Belvil Hotel, Tasliburun Mevkii, Belek Turizm Merkezi, ANTALYA 07500
  • Emailferit.cafer@papillon.com.tr
  • Tel+90-242/710 09 00
  • Fax+90-242/710 09 39
  • Mobile+90-532/301 08 80
COSKUNER AkinAyazma Deresi Cad.Serasker Cad. Rizapasa Cikmazi Sok. K:1 No:8 D:2, KADIKÖY - ISTANBUL
  • Emailakin_coskuner@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+90-506/312 21 31
DIZDAREVIC EmirCOOL TOUR SPORTS ORGANIZATIONÇaglayan Mah. Barinaklar Bul.No.109,Ozen 2 Apt.D-3, MURATPASA - ANTALYA 07230
  • Emailemir@cooltour.com.tr
  • Tel+90-242/323 94 34
  • Fax+90-242/323 73 13
  • Mobile+90-533/923 86 00
GUNER MuratCOOL TOUR SPORTS ORGANIZATIONCaglayan Mah. Barinaklar Bul. No.109,Ozen 2 Ap.D-3, MURATPASA - ANTALYA 07230
  • Emailmurat@cooltour.com.tr
  • Tel+90-242/323 94 34
  • Fax+90-242/323 73 13
  • Mobile+90-533/923 86 02
INTEPE DogukanTravel ParkCumhuriyet Cad No: 69/5 Elmadağ, Harbiye, ISTANBUL
  • Emaildogukan@travelpark.com.tr
  • Tel+90-212/444 13 29
  • Fax+90-212/231 19 40
  • Mobile+90-533/477 69 69
KURTES Kenan Altintas Mahallesi, Ozkarakoyunlular Sokak,Akkavak, CADDESI 46, A BLOK KAT 5, DAIRE 22, AKSU - ANTALYA 07112
  • Emailkenan.kurtes@gmail.com
  • Tel+90-532/732 57 77
  • Fax
  • Mobile
TURGUT FeritKESIT TRAVELCaglayan Mah. 2007 sk. Nr: 7/1, ANTALYA 07235
  • Emailferit@kesit.com
  • Tel+90-242/323 14 14
  • Fax+90-242/323 96 66
  • Mobile+90-555/301 83 55
ULUADA Levent Zühtüpasa Mah. Bagdat Cad. 32/68 Yolac Is Merkezi, Kadiköy - Istanbul
  • Email
  • Tel+90-545/377 50 29
  • Fax
  • Mobile
UZUN Omer Koray4U Sports Business & ConsultancyBagdat Caddesi, No. 312/36, Caddebostan, Kadiköy, ISTANBUL 34728
  • Emailomeruzun@4usport.com
  • Tel+90-212/385 25 85
  • Fax+90-212/385 15 75
  • Mobile+90-532/765 13 13
YASACAN Recep Samil Yesil Bahce Mh, 1468 Sokak, Yavuz Sitesi, C Block, KAT:1, D:4. ANTALYA
  • Emailsamil@enda-tour.com
  • Tel+90-242/312 22 02
  • Fax+90-242/312 22 05
  • Mobile+90-532/471 30 30