Follow us on

Match Agents' List

NameCompanyAddressContacts
BAKI BehcetARENA SPORTS ORGANIZATIONÇaglayan Mah. Barinaklar Bul. No.25, Turan Ap. D-3, MURATPASA - ANTALYA 07230
  • Emailbb@arenasports.com.tr
  • Tel+90-530/406 62 63
  • Fax+90-242/323 55 45
  • Mobile
CAFER FeritPAPILLON HOTELS RESORT SPAPapillon Belvil Hotel, Tasliburun Mevkii, Belek Turizm Merkezi, ANTALYA 07500
  • Emailferit.cafer@papillon.com.tr
  • Tel+90-242/710 09 00
  • Fax+90-242/710 09 39
  • Mobile+90-532/301 08 80
DIZDAREVIC EmirCOOL TOUR SPORTS ORGANIZATIONÇaglayan Mah. Barinaklar Bul.No.109,Ozen 2 Apt.D-3, MURATPASA - ANTALYA 07230
  • Emailemir@cooltour.com.tr
  • Tel+90-242/323 94 34
  • Fax+90-242/323 73 13
  • Mobile+90-533/923 86 00
GOZOGLU Arif Selahattin Çağlayan Mah.2058 Sokak Sevan, Apt. No:5/5 Muratpaşa, Antalya
  • Emailarif@volesports.com
  • Tel+90-530/526 4271
  • Fax
  • Mobile
GUNER MuratCOOL TOUR SPORTS ORGANIZATIONCaglayan Mah. Barinaklar Bul. No.109,Ozen 2 Ap.D-3, MURATPASA - ANTALYA 07230
  • Emailmurat@cooltour.com.tr
  • Tel+90-242/323 94 34
  • Fax+90-242/323 73 13
  • Mobile+90-533/923 86 02
KURTES KenanRival Tour Antalya Turkey - RIVAL TOUR SPORTS ORGANIZATIONAltintas Mahallesi, Ozkarakoyunlular Sokak,Akkavak, CADDESI 46, A BLOK KAT 5, DAIRE 22, AKSU - ANTALYA 07112
  • Emailkenan.kurtes@gmail.com
  • Tel+09-0242/324 3088
  • Fax+09-0242/ 324 3087
  • Mobile+09-532/ 732 5777
TEKGUL Suleyman Nafiz Çağlayan Mah.2058 Sokak Sevan, Apt. No:5/5 Muratpaşa, Antalya
  • Emailsuleymantekgul@volesports.com
  • Tel+90-532/627 5882
  • Fax
  • Mobile
TURGUT FeritKESIT TRAVELCaglayan Mah. 2007 sk. Nr: 7/1, ANTALYA 07235
  • Emailferit@kesit.com
  • Tel+90-242/323 14 14
  • Fax+90-242/323 96 66
  • Mobile+90-532/500 10 10