Follow us on

Match Agents' List

NameCompanyAddressContacts
ANACHAR Abderrahim Rue Jean-André Venel 74, YVERDON-LES-BAINS CH-1400
  • Emailanachar@prosports.ch
  • Tel+41-24/426 08 89
  • Fax+41-24/426 08 89
  • Mobile+41-79/283 97 06
BIOLLEY MarcMatchworld Football SAChemin de Cyrano 1, LAUSANNE 1009 Pully
  • Emailmarc.biolley@matchworldgroup.com
  • Tel+41-21/721 03 20
  • Fax+41-21/7210329
  • Mobile+41-79/457 1015
GROVE SebastianCSG EVENTS9 Chemin de la Riaz, COMMUGNY VD 1291
  • Emailinfo@csgevents.ch
  • Tel+41-79/359 7956
  • Fax+41-22/7763100
  • Mobile
GUNTHARD Pierre Henri Calame 5, CERNIER 2053
  • Emailpierre.gunthard@net2000.ch
  • Tel
  • Fax+41-32/853 16 59
  • Mobile+41-78/694 59 99
JOST Patrick Obere Dattenbergstr. 40, KRIENS 6010
  • Emailpatrickjost@me.com
  • Tel+41-78/881 68 07
  • Fax
  • Mobile
KELLER Doris Lägernstrasse 27, ZÜRICH 8037
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
LATIC Sadat Bernstrasse 25, ALCHENFLÜH 3422
  • Emailsady.l@bluewin.ch
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+41-79/701 81 34
MAROTTA GaetanoGama Sports & Events SAAv. Des Alpes 29, Case postale 1239, MONTREUX 1 1820
  • Emailg.marotta@gamasport.ch
  • Tel+41-21/966 5200
  • Fax+41-21/966 5201
  • Mobile+41-79/210 4114
MORETTI FrancescoInternational Football Management GmbHSchaffhauserstrasse 2, WINTERTHUR CH-8401
  • Emailinfo@ifmsport.com
  • Tel+41-52/212 4770
  • Fax+41-52/212 4777
  • Mobile+41-79/406 4438
PITTA MarcoFootball Players AgencyFeldblumenstrasse 42, ZURICH 8048
  • Emailfootball.player.agency@bluewin.ch
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+41-79/628 81 93
TIMWO MONTHE Cyrille HerveChange4S GmbHIn den Vogelgarten 1, Weilersbachstrasse 39,OBERRIED,D-79254,Germany, ALLSCHWIL CH-4123
  • Emailsport@change4s.com
  • Tel+41-44/586 34 44
  • Fax+41-61/500 49 88
  • Mobile+49-172/946 58 94
TLILI MounirMTSportsNassacherstrasse 3, BISIKON 8307
  • Emailmtsports@bluewin.ch
  • Tel+41/523430100
  • Fax+41/523430100
  • Mobile
VOEGE WolfgangInternational Football Management GmbHSchaffhauserstrasse 2, WINTERTHUR 8401
  • Emailwvoege@ifmsport.com
  • Tel+41-52/ 212 4770
  • Fax+41-52/ 212 4777
  • Mobile+41-79/ 600 2520
WEY Richard Viktoriastrasse 7, WABERN CH-3084
  • Emailrichard.wey@bluewin.ch
  • Tel+41-31/961 42 02
  • Fax
  • Mobile+41-79/334 34 33
ZEAF AbdelWorld Sport AgencyRue Voltaire 5, LAUSANNE 1006
  • Emailworldsport2000@bluewin.ch
  • Tel
  • Fax+41-21/617 30 55
  • Mobile+41-79/210 86 18