Follow us on

Match Agents' List

NameCompanyAddressContacts
BURAHEE ArchadBestway Soccer Ltd.12 Hans Road, LONDON SW3 1RT
  • Emailarchad@bestwaysoccer.com
  • Tel+44-7/92 15 02 867
  • Fax
  • Mobile+33-6/40 49 50 51
CASENAZ SebastienPERF ELEVEN66 Avenue des Champs-Elysées, PARIS F-75008
  • Emailseb.casenaz@perfeleven.fr
  • Tel
  • Fax+33-1/7015 92 00
  • Mobile+33-634/439 796
COPPI ThierryItalfreightBat 3450 Module A, 4, rue du Te-BP 16179, TREMBLAY, ROISSY CDG 95702
  • Email
  • Tel+33/174252487
  • Fax+33/17425 25 00
  • Mobile
DHRIF Ali 9, rue de Pre Botin, PROVINS 77160
  • Email
  • Tel+33/665937860
  • Fax
  • Mobile
DJIGO Mansour 1, Allé de l'Ecureuil, ARGENTEUIL 95100
  • Emailmansourdjigo@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+33-652/320 045
  • Fax
  • Mobile+33-9/55 506 721
DUMOIS Jerome 69 Bis Rue de Rochechouart, PARIS F-75009
  • Emailjeromedumois@yahoo.fr
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+33-660/912729
HEITZ ChristianeWorld Wide Sports Events12, rue de Moscou, PANTIN 93500
  • Emailchristiane@worldwidesportsevents.com
  • Tel+33/620 00 3812
  • Fax
  • Mobile
INQUEL PierreEVOL Sport45 rue Cardinal Lemoine, PARIS F-75005
  • Emailpierre@evolsport.com
  • Tel+33-1/5310 91 88
  • Fax+33-1/7024 71 00
  • Mobile
JOPANGUY LoganLSI - Logan Services International66 B, Avenue Borriglione, NICE 06-100
  • Emaillogan@services-international.eu
  • Tel+33-638/964 744
  • Fax
  • Mobile
MABOU AlainMA International Group Management70 rue Henri Barbusse, VILLEJUIF F-94800
  • Emailal_mabou@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+33-66/375 27 43
  • Fax+33-1/4390 77 46
  • Mobile
MAHE Gael Place Centrale, 9, MARTIGNY 1209
  • Emailgael.mahe@sportgm.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+41-22/545 75 31
  • Mobile+41-78/819 47 07
MENDY Bruno 1 Villa des Polognes, VALENTON 94460
  • Emailbrunoomendy@gmail.com
  • Tel+33-629/379 015
  • Fax
  • Mobile
MONTMARTIN Paul La cotête, 43, ST JUST MALMONT 240
  • Emailpaul.montmartin@wanadoo.fr
  • Tel+33-04/7735 94 89
  • Fax+33-04/7735 94 89
  • Mobile+33-0614/092 781
MOUYAL JackySport-Consulting & Management23, Rue Nollet, PARIS F-75017
  • Emailjacky.mouyal@orange.fr
  • Tel+33-9/62 631 042
  • Fax+33-1-60/848 304
  • Mobile
NKOUE Moise Albert 4 Place de la Serpette, CERGY 95800
  • Emailmoise_albert2002@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+33-130/319 516
  • Fax
  • Mobile+33-66/992 2828
NUBERY Jimmy 18 Rue des Hussiers, NEUILLY S/SEINE 92200
  • Email
  • Tel+33/171011663
  • Fax
  • Mobile
ONA MVONO Cyrille 65 Bis Avenue Paul Vaillant Couturier, NOISY LE GRAND 93160
  • Emailonacyrille@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+33-605/507 421
  • Fax+33-143/050 412
  • Mobile+33-652/604 849
PITRE Jean-Michel 484 I B'A Chemin Roc des Mourgues, BEAUCAIRE 30300
  • Emailjean-michel.pitre@orange.fr
  • Tel+33-662/589 770
  • Fax
  • Mobile
RIVAT Lucien 2, Rue des Bruyères, LA VOULTE SUR RHONE 07800
  • Emailrivat.lucien@orange.fr
  • Tel+33/687295948
  • Fax+33/475836662
  • Mobile
SALBERT Jerome 6 Avenue Emile Cossoneau, NOISY LE GRAND 93160
  • Emailjerome.salbert@gmail.com
  • Tel+33-664/329 533
  • Fax
  • Mobile
SALIU StephaneMatch Pro Organisation1, rue des romarins, SALON DE PROVENCE 13300
  • Emails.saliu@matchpro-organisation.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+33/970327574
  • Mobile+33/786131313
SEGUENI Mohamed MohmedL'Ajaacs - Maison Q. KennedyRue Alexandre Faucher, DREUX F-28100
  • Emailsportglobalmanager@yahoo.fr
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+33-0667/696 480
SOTCHE SergeBastinfor Sport Management15 Chemin du Bois de Faye, Linas 91310
  • Emailssotche@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+33-959/087 666
  • Mobile
SOUBEYRE Jean-Philippe 1 bis place de Republique, VILLEMOMBLE 93250
  • Emailjp_soubeyre@hotmail.fr
  • Tel
  • Fax+33/951092013
  • Mobile+33-6/52652440