Follow us on

Match Agents' List

NameCompanyAddressContacts
FARBER PORTNOV AntonAF GroupFrancesc Maçià, 8-9 Principal C, Barcelona 08029
  • Emailanton@afsport.es
  • Tel+34-620/416 943
  • Fax
  • Mobile+34-620/416 943
GALLEGO FERNANDEZ Armando Avda. Trescientos Tres No. 16, 2°1, CASTELLDEFELS - BARCELONA 08860
  • Emailarmando.gallego@telefonica.net
  • Tel+34-93/636 26 05
  • Fax
  • Mobile+34-629/704 184
GOIKOETXEA IZQUIERDO Jose AntonioJAG SPORT EVENTS, S.L.Alonso, 1 - 5C, GETXO 48930
  • Emailjoseantonio@jag-sport.com
  • Tel+34-944/637 229
  • Fax+34-944/637 229
  • Mobile+34-656/701 595
HERRANZ GOMEZ JavierMatchday Travel SLCamino de C’an Pastilla, 68-C, PALMA DE MALLORCA (ILLES BALEARS) 07610
  • Emailjavier.herranz@matchday.travel
  • Tel+34-971/491 812
  • Fax
  • Mobile+34-687/786 077
KUIMI TCHATCHOVA Serge PatriceKuim's Sport World S.L.C/Manacor N° 6 - 5°4, HUMANES DE MADRID, MADRID 28970
  • Emailsergelpe@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+34-91/664 60 25
  • Fax+34-91/664 60 25
  • Mobile+34-632/041 769
LESPIAUC SAYA Juan Pablo C/ Febo 34, 4E, Sevilla 41010
  • Emailjuanpablolespiauc@footballspheric.com
  • Tel+34/955288011
  • Fax
  • Mobile+34/671793081
NOAIN AlfonsoMUSEO DEL DEPORTE S.L.U.Paseo Castellana 90, 1°, Madrid 28046
  • Emailan@unitesport.com
  • Tel+34/629786318
  • Fax
  • Mobile+1-917/8215408
OERTLI DavidLazz Sports S.L.Calle Anquines 6 bajo 2, SITGES-BARCELONA 08870
  • Emaildavidoertli@lazzsports.com
  • Tel+52-155/1428 3200
  • Fax+34-938/111 250
  • Mobile+34-6/1583 3746
PEREZ SERICHOL Elena Ctra.General Las Toscas Portezuelo,N°172 Tegueste, TENERIFE, SANTA CRUZ 38280
  • Emailelena.serichol@islandssportsevents.com
  • Tel+34-616/503 938
  • Fax
  • Mobile
ROLDAN CONEJERO AndresMARBELLA FOOTBALLFinca El Potril, s/n (Urb. Quinta Golf), SAN PEDRO DE ALCANTARA-MALAGA 29670
  • Emailandres@footballimpact.com
  • Tel+34-95/286 08 02
  • Fax+34-95/292 57 36
  • Mobile+34-647/512 828
THOMPSON KeithCamino de San Juan 1° - 2ALa Fresneda - Siero, Asturias 33429
  • Emailkat196521@gmail.com
  • Tel+34/654 567 324
  • Fax
  • Mobile