Follow us on

Match Agents' List

NameCompanyAddressContacts
DIAZ SEVILLANO Antonio Luis Pedro de Valencia, 26 pta. 27, VALENCIA 46022
  • Emailssmadiaz@gmail.com
  • Tel+34-691/269 984
  • Fax+34-96/355 73 97
  • Mobile+34-696/696 564
GALLEGO FERNANDEZ Armando Avda. Trescientos Tres No. 16, 2°1, CASTELLDEFELS - BARCELONA 08860
  • Emailarmando.gallego@telefonica.net
  • Tel+34-93/636 26 05
  • Fax
  • Mobile+34-629/704 184
GOIKOETXEA IZQUIERDO Jose AntonioJAG SPORT EVENTS, S.L.Alonso, 1 - 5C, GETXO 48930
  • Emailjoseantonio@jag-sport.com
  • Tel+34-944/637 229
  • Fax
  • Mobile+34-656/701 595
HERRANZ GOMEZ JavierMatchday Travel SLCamino de C’an Pastilla, 68-C, PALMA DE MALLORCA (ILLES BALEARS) 07610
  • Emailjavier.herranz@matchday.travel
  • Tel+34-971/491 812
  • Fax
  • Mobile+34-687/786 077
KUIMI TCHATCHOVA Serge PatriceKuim's Sport World S.L.C/Manacor N° 6 - 5°4, HUMANES DE MADRID, MADRID 28970
  • Emailsergelpe@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+34-91/664 60 25
  • Fax+34-91/664 60 25
  • Mobile+34-632/041 769
MAYE ANGONO Ana CristinaM Y M GLOBAL FÚTBOLReyes Catolicos, 2 1° A1, Majadahonda, MADRID
  • Emailmmglobalfutbol@gmail.com
  • Tel+34-91/639 17 78
  • Fax
  • Mobile+34-616/891 114
MELO GARZON Juan Ernesto Ocaña, 82 - 3º C, MADRID 28047
  • Emailjuanmelo76@hotmail.es
  • Tel+34-684/107 471
  • Fax
  • Mobile
NOAIN Alfonso C/Francisco Campos, 27 - Atico A, MADRID 82002
  • Emailalsonso.noain@museodeldeporte.es
  • Tel+34/915631927
  • Fax
  • Mobile+34/629786318
OCARIZ GAUBECA InigoGo Sport Consulting Deportivo S.L.Erribitarte 7-1°, GETXO 48930
  • Emailiocariz@gosportcd.com
  • Tel+34-94/463 22 86
  • Fax+34-94/402 29 95
  • Mobile+34-600/927 029
OERTLI DavidLazz Sports S.L.Calle Anquines 6 bajo 2, SITGES-BARCELONA 08870
  • Emaildavidoertli@lazzsports.com
  • Tel+52-155/1428 3200
  • Fax+34-938/111 250
  • Mobile+34-6/1583 3746
PEREZ SERICHOL Elena Ctra.General Las Toscas Portezuelo,N°172 Tegueste, TENERIFE, SANTA CRUZ 38280
  • Emailelena.serichol@islandssportsevents.com
  • Tel+34-616/503 938
  • Fax
  • Mobile
RODRIGUEZ LOZANO Daniel Helvetia, 7. Urb. Roche Residencial, CONIL DE LA FRONTERA - CADIZ 11149
  • Emaildanifutbol@hotmail.com
  • Tel+34-9/5644 6183
  • Fax+34-9/5644 6183
  • Mobile+34-616/758 858
SANTISTEBAN FERNANDEZ Alejandro Urb. Montepiedra, 30 aptdo, MARBELLA 29601
  • Emailagentefifa279@yahoo.es
  • Tel+56/99490254
  • Fax+34-95/286 72 94
  • Mobile+34-606/500 439
VIETA SALOMO SergiMedia Sports Marketing-MediaPro GroupAv. Diagonal 177-183, BARCELONA 08018
  • Emailsvieta@mediapro.es
  • Tel+34-932/722 323
  • Fax+34-934/761 566
  • Mobile+34-649/878 179