Follow us on

Match Agents' List

NameCompanyAddressContacts
AMOAH-NYAMEKYE EvansInspiration and Energy Ltd.61 Wandsworth High Street, London SW18 2PT
  • Emaillegal@iandeonline.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-7967/384 205
D ARCY KeithKAM Sports International98-100 Fore Street, Hertford, HERTS SG14 1AB
  • Emailkam@kamsports.co.uk
  • Tel+44-1992/534 332
  • Fax+44-1992/509 565
  • Mobile
D ARCY MichaelKAM Events12 Montpelier Crescent, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 3JF
  • Emailmichaeldarcy@kamevents.com
  • Tel+44-1273/386 216
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-7990/591 284
FOY LionelEl-Ef SportKemp House 152 City Road, LONDON EC1V 2NX
  • Emaillionel@el-efsport.agency
  • Tel+44-20/3195 3922
  • Fax+44-20/7691 7985
  • Mobile+44-7807/888 832
MANDENGUE OlivierRightagent4you Ltd6 E Bateman Court, Bateman Street, DERBY UK-DE23 8J
  • Emailolivier.mandengue@rightagent4you.com
  • Tel+44-7846/241 126
  • Fax+44-560/125 60 11
  • Mobile+353-858/350 700
MIGHTY DwightTLA WORLDWIDE PLCGround Floor, 21 Dartmouth Street, Westminster, LONDON SW1H 9BP
  • Emaildwight@tlaww-plc.com
  • Tel+44-20/370 40 68
  • Fax
  • Mobile
MOFOR FrancisFrank Foot11 Turton House, Barnfield Road, PLUMSTEAD-LONDON UK-SE18 3UG
  • Emailfrank@frankfoot.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
REEVES DavidRevo Sports Management LimitedUnit 6, Shepcote Office Village, 333 Shepcote Lane, SHEFFIELD S9 1TG
  • Emaildavid@revosportsmanagement.com
  • Tel+44-7984/585 022
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44/7984585022
ROBERTS BenProformance GlobalLittle Heath Great Farm, Potten End, Berkhamstead, HERTFORDSHIRE HP4 2RT
  • Emailben@proformanceglobal.com
  • Tel+44-144/286 32 34
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-7525/349 228
SECHERE NanaMAX GOLDBERG - International Sports Agency44 Broadway, London E15 1XH
  • Emailns@maxgoldberg.co.uk
  • Tel+44-7595/991 833
  • Fax+44-208/181 60 97
  • Mobile+44-7904/765 945
TREE JamesIMGBuilding 6, Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5HR
  • EmailJames.Tree@imgworld.com
  • Tel+44-208/233 53 31
  • Fax+44-208/233 64 81
  • Mobile
YOVANOFF AlexiInteger Sport9 High Street, MILTON KEYNES MK17 8RF
  • Emailalexi@integer-sport.com
  • Tel+44-1908/660 344
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-771/660 79 35