Follow us on

Match Agents' List

NameCompanyAddressContacts
BENSON Eli 32 Alan Drive, Barnet, Herfordshire EN5 2PP
  • Emaileli.benson@consultant.com
  • Tel+44/7496601281
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BURAHEE ArchadBestway Soccer71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London WC2H 9JQ
  • Emailarchad@bestwaysoccer.com
  • Tel+44/20 3239 2525
  • Fax+44/7 92 15 02 867
  • Mobile+44/20 7691 7945
FOY LionelEl-Ef SportKemp House 152 City Road, LONDON EC1V 2NX
  • Emaillionel@el-efsport.agency
  • Tel+44/207 043 2166
  • Fax+44/203 637 7240
  • Mobile+44/780 788 8832
HORNE BrianSporting Events (UK) Ltd288a High Road, BENFLEET - ESSEX SS7 5HB
  • Emailinfo@sportingeventsltd.com
  • Tel+44-1268/757 515
  • Fax+44-1268/757 590
  • Mobile
LINEKER WRIGHT GabriellaGLW FootballVauxhall, London
  • Emailgabriella@glwfootball.com
  • Tel+44/ 7889 364 395
  • Fax
  • Mobile
MANDENGUE OlivierRightagent4you Ltd6 E Bateman Court, Bateman Street, DERBY UK-DE23 8J
  • Emailolivier.mandengue@rightagent4you.com
  • Tel+44-7846/241 126
  • Fax+44-560/125 60 11
  • Mobile+353-858/350 700
MOFOR FrancisFrank Foot11 Turton House, Barnfield Road, PLUMSTEAD-LONDON UK-SE18 3UG
  • Emailfrank@frankfoot.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
NDIAYE IsmailaCOMMON GROUND SPORTSLondon
  • Emailizzo@commongroundsports.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-772/546 5177
OBETO Stephen EghosaOSE Sports35 Success House Coopers Road, Bermondsey, Southwark, London SE1 5ZT
  • Emailstephen.obeto@osesports.co.uk
  • Tel+44/203 737 8413
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44/753 929 3076
SECHERE NanaMAX GOLDBERG - International Sports Agency44 Broadway, London E15 1XH
  • Emailns@maxgoldberg.co.uk
  • Tel+44-7595/991 833
  • Fax+44-208/181 60 97
  • Mobile+44-7904/765 945
SOARES Alexandre LemosVelop4 Sports Ltd85 moore court, station grove, Wembley HA0 4AF
  • Emailalexandre@velop4.com
  • Tel+55-11/ 98 521 4 868
  • Fax
  • Mobile
TAYLOR MarkPSC Ltd.Office 9 Lichfield Business Village, The Friary, LICHFIELD - STAFFS WS13 6QG
  • Emailmark@pscltd.co.uk
  • Tel+44-1543/308 646
  • Fax+44-1543/308 609
  • Mobile+44-7899/831 002
TREE JamesIMGBuilding 6, Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5HR
  • EmailJames.Tree@imgworld.com
  • Tel+44-208/233 53 31
  • Fax+44-208/233 64 81
  • Mobile
YOVANOFF AlexiInteger Sport9 High Street, MILTON KEYNES MK17 8RF
  • Emailalexi@integer-sport.com
  • Tel+44-1908/660 344
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-771/660 79 35