Follow us on

Match Agents' List

NameCompanyAddressContacts
BENSON Eli 32 Alan Drive, Barnet, Herfordshire EN5 2PP
  • Emaileli.benson@consultant.com
  • Tel+44/7496601281
  • Fax
  • Mobile
D ARCY KeithKAM Sports International98-100 Fore Street, Hertford, HERTS SG14 1AB
  • Emailkam@kamsports.co.uk
  • Tel+44-1992/534 332
  • Fax+44-1992/509 565
  • Mobile
D ARCY MichaelKAM Events12 Montpelier Crescent, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 3JF
  • Emailmichaeldarcy@kamevents.com
  • Tel+44-1273/386 216
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-7990/591 284
FOY LionelEl-Ef SportKemp House 152 City Road, LONDON EC1V 2NX
  • Emaillionel@el-efsport.agency
  • Tel+44-20/3195 3922
  • Fax+44-20/7691 7985
  • Mobile+44-7807/888 832
GIBBON MarkGB SportsSuite 6a, Armstrong House, WASHINGTON, NE37 IPR
  • Emailinfo@gbsportsgroup.com
  • Tel+44-191/418 0206
  • Fax+44-191/418 0208
  • Mobile
HORNE BrianSporting Events (UK) Ltd288a High Road, BENFLEET - ESSEX SS7 5HB
  • Emailinfo@sportingeventsltd.com
  • Tel+44-1268/757 515
  • Fax+44-1268/757 590
  • Mobile
LEECH ClemTSG-ABC Match17 Hanover Square, London W1K 1BN
  • Emailclem@touchskygroup.com
  • Tel+44-208/482 27 31
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-7843/204 583
LINEKER WRIGHT GabriellaGLW FootballVauxhall, London
  • Emailgabriella@glwfootball.com
  • Tel+44/ 7889 364 395
  • Fax
  • Mobile
LOUGHRAN NickPROProfilWynyard Park House, Wynyard House, Billingham, CLEVELAND TS22 5TB
  • Emailnick@PROProfil.co.uk
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-7793/000 291
MANDENGUE OlivierRightagent4you Ltd6 E Bateman Court, Bateman Street, DERBY UK-DE23 8J
  • Emailolivier.mandengue@rightagent4you.com
  • Tel+44-7846/241 126
  • Fax+44-560/125 60 11
  • Mobile+353-858/350 700
MOFOR FrancisFrank Foot11 Turton House, Barnfield Road, PLUMSTEAD-LONDON UK-SE18 3UG
  • Emailfrank@frankfoot.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
NDIAYE IsmailaCOMMON GROUND SPORTSLondon
  • Emailizzo@commongroundsports.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-772/546 5177
RICHARDSON David Scott Ash Tree Cottage, 1 Main Street, Ridlington, RUTLAND LE15 9AU
  • Emailricho@ridders.biz
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
SECHERE NanaMAX GOLDBERG - International Sports Agency44 Broadway, London E15 1XH
  • Emailns@maxgoldberg.co.uk
  • Tel+44-7595/991 833
  • Fax+44-208/181 60 97
  • Mobile+44-7904/765 945
SMITH PhilipFirst Artist Mission Ltd11 Northfields Prospect, London SW18 1PE
  • Emailphil@firstartist.com
  • Tel+44-208/900 18 18
  • Fax+44-208/903 29 64
  • Mobile+44-783/152 78 04
SOARES Alexandre LemosVelop4 Sports Ltd85 moore court, station grove, Wembley HA0 4AF
  • Emailalexandre@velop4.com
  • Tel+55-11/ 98 521 4 868
  • Fax
  • Mobile
TAYLOR MarkPSC Ltd.Office 9 Lichfield Business Village, The Friary, LICHFIELD - STAFFS WS13 6QG
  • Emailmark@pscltd.co.uk
  • Tel+44-1543/308 646
  • Fax+44-1543/308 609
  • Mobile+44-7899/831 002
YOVANOFF AlexiInteger Sport9 High Street, MILTON KEYNES MK17 8RF
  • Emailalexi@integer-sport.com
  • Tel+44-1908/660 344
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-771/660 79 35