Follow us on

Match Agents' List

NameCompanyAddressContacts
ACHILEFU Ignatius C. 193 Earlham Grove, LONDON E7 9AB
  • Emailignatiuscalaw@live.co.uk
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
ADDO JustinJV2i Consult Ltd26 Launceston Road, PERIVALE, GREENFORD MIDDLESEX UK-UB6 7EU
  • Emailinfo@jv2iconsult.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+44-208/181 49 79
  • Mobile+44-772/92027 95
AFOLABI EdwardACS Media Sports Ltd.72 New Bond Street, LONDON UK-W1 1RR
  • Emailedward.afolabi@acsmediasports.com
  • Tel+44-207/7183 78 72
  • Fax+44-207/904 37 80
  • Mobile+44-79/3949 41 79
AGG-JONES MarkAJ 100 Independent Professional Sports Agent28 Striling Way, Mudeford, Christchurch, DORSET BH23 4JJ
  • Emailmarkaggjones@mac.com
  • Tel+44-7775/611 774
  • Fax
  • Mobile
AKINLADE Kolawole A. 93 Meakin Estate, Rothsay Street, LONDON SE1 4QL
  • Email
  • Tel+44/7050072505
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44/7956439160
AMOAH-NYAMEKYE EvansInspiration and Energy Ltd.61 Wandsworth High Street, London SW18 2PT
  • Emaillegal@iandeonline.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-7967/384 205
ATIA Joseph Chenwi 87 Belgrave Boulevard, LEICESTER LE4 2JE
  • Emailatia33@hotmail.com
  • Tel+44-7932/985 78 89
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BAILEY Tim Sigma House, Festival Park, Stoke on Trent, UNITED KINGDOM ST1 5RY
  • Emailtim.bailey@beswicks.co
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BINT Peter 61 Southfield Park, HARROW, MIDDLESEX UK-HA2 6HF
  • Emailpeterbw83@yahoo.co.uk
  • Tel+44-208/427 87 33
  • Fax
  • Mobile+82-1038/041 442
BOSUMTWE DavidSensation Sport19-21 Crawford Street, Suite 287, LONDON UK-W1H 1PJ
  • Emaildbosumtwe@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-757/230 46 50
BOUSKOUCHI AdamA-One Sports Management3, Selsey Avenue, SALE, CHESHIRE UK-M33 4RN
  • Emailinfo@a-onesportsmanagement.com
  • Tel+44-161/973 55 52
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-7539/939 357
CURRIE DavidDC SportExchange Station, Tihebarn Street, LIVERPOOL L2 2QP
  • Emaildavid@dcsport.co.uk
  • Tel+44-151/556 15 00
  • Fax+44-0151/207 23 93
  • Mobile+44-7831/298 888
D ARCY KeithKAM Sports International Limited98-100 Fore Street, Hertford, HERTS SG14 1AB
  • Email
  • Tel+44-1992/534 332
  • Fax+44-1992/509 565
  • Mobile
D ARCY MichaelKAM Sports International Limited98-100 Fore Street, Hertford, HERTS SG14 1AB
  • Emailkamsports@msn.com
  • Tel+44-1992/534 332
  • Fax+44-1992/509 565
  • Mobile
DE JONG FrederikFDJ Consultancy Services LtdP.O.Box 7718, SUDBURY, SUFFOLK CO10 9WA
  • Emailfred@fprmanagement.com
  • Tel+44-178/7310 529
  • Fax+44-178/7312 857
  • Mobile+44-778/5230 441
DONKOR DavidFunnydaddysports47 Arkwright Road-Apt. 3, HAMPSTEAD-LONDON UK-NW3 6BJ
  • Emailhello@myfunnydaddy.com
  • Tel+44-0207/431 39 49
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-07956/256 559
EMILE Christian 38 Parsley Close, Lower Earley, READING RG6 5GN
  • Emailchristian.emile@gmail.com
  • Tel+44-7817/761 357
  • Fax
  • Mobile
FOY LionelEl-Ef SportKemp House 152 City Road, LONDON EC1V 2NX
  • Emaillionel@el-efsport.agency
  • Tel+44-20/3195 3922
  • Fax+44-20/7691 7985
  • Mobile+44-7807/888 832
GIBBON MarkGB SportsSuite 6a, Armstrong House, WASHINGTON, NE37 IPR
  • Emailinfo@gbsportsgroup.com
  • Tel+44-191/418 0206
  • Fax+44-191/418 0208
  • Mobile
GOLDBERG MelMel Goldberg LawMedia House, 4 Stratford Place, LONDON W1C 1AT
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
GRANT Alvin The Knoll, 1, The Knoll, BECKENHAM BR3 5JH
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
HATTON Ben PO Box 1656, Malpas, CHESIRE SY13 9BN
  • Email
  • Tel+44/1244 470 114
  • Fax+44/1244470114
  • Mobile
HOBSON GaryHobson Sport and Travel Ltd29 New Walk, Beverley, EAST YORKSHIRE HU17 7DR
  • Emailgary@sport-and-travel.com
  • Tel+44-7841/166 241
  • Fax+44-1482/883 299
  • Mobile
KHADIAR EmadGreen Stadium Ltd.Marble Arch Tower, 55 Brynston Street, LONDON W1H 7AJ
  • Emailinfo@greenstadium.co.uk
  • Tel+44-207/868 85 00
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-7717/745 726
KOSTANJEVEC HinkoOne Above Management Ltd70 Dollis Hill Avenue, LONDON NW2 6QT
  • Emailadmin@oneabovegroup.com
  • Tel+44-7540/462 362
  • Fax
  • Mobile
LAMB KrisDBA XL TravelManor House, Trafford Hill, Aislaby Rd., STOCKTON-ON-TEES UK-TS16 0QT
  • Emailkris@xltravel.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
LEECH ClemTouchsky Sports Limited4 River Bank, LONDON UK-N21 2AA
  • Emailclemleech@touchskysports.com
  • Tel+44-208/482 27 31
  • Fax+44-208/482 27 32
  • Mobile+44-7843/204 583
LINDSAY WayneL & G Sports Network1 Approach Road, Raynes Park, LONDON SW20 8BA
  • Emailinfo@lgsportsnetwork.co.uk
  • Tel+44-20/8542 70 07
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-7770/854 565
LOUGHRAN Nick Wynyard Park House, Wynyard House, Billingham, CLEVELAND TS22 5TB
  • Emailnick@PROProfil.co.uk
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-7793/000 291
MACHOWSKI ChristianEuro Sport & Event Management Ltd.The Old Coach House, 820 Wilmslow Road, DIDSBURY - MANCHESTER M20 2RN
  • Emailinfo@esem-europe.com
  • Tel+44-161/711 05 70
  • Fax+44-161/711 05 75
  • Mobile
MANDENGUE OlivierRightagent4you Ltd6 E Bateman Court, Bateman Street, DERBY UK-DE23 8J
  • Emailolivier.mandengue@rightagent4you.com
  • Tel+44-7846/241 126
  • Fax+44-560/125 60 11
  • Mobile+353-858/350 700
MARTIN Charlie A.G.Bigmatch Media Ltd29A Sumatra Road, LONDON NW16 1PS
  • Email
  • Tel+44-795/618 1111
  • Fax+44-207/794 8175
  • Mobile
McGRATH Damian 3 Newall Hall Mews, OTLEY, WEST YORKSHIRE UK-LS21 2SF
  • Emailinfo@playhardsports.co.uk
  • Tel+44-1943/464 297
  • Fax
  • Mobile
MIGHTY DwightTLA WORLDWIDE PLCGround Floor, 21 Dartmouth Street, Westminster, LONDON SW1H 9BP
  • Emaildwight@tlaww-plc.com
  • Tel+44-20/370 40 68
  • Fax
  • Mobile
MODAHL VicenteJVM90 Limited24 Goulden Road - West Didsbury, MANCHESTER M20 4ZF
  • Emailvicente@jvm90.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44/7746 364811
MOFOR FrancisFrank Foot11 Turton House, Barnfield Road, PLUMSTEAD-LONDON UK-SE18 3UG
  • Emailfrank@frankfoot.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
NATHAN SwamiIndika Cultural Centre40 Avenue Road, SOUTHALL, MIDDLESEX UK-UB1 3BW
  • Emailswamiuk2005@yahoo.co.uk
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-77/377 95 306
NDIAYE IsmailaCOMMON GROUND SPORTS LIMITEDG, 6 Goldsworthy Gardens, LONDON SE16 2TB
  • Emailizzo@commongroundsports.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-772/546 5177
REEVES DavidRevo Sports Management LimitedUnit 6, Shepcote Office Village, 333 Shepcote Lane, SHEFFIELD S9 1TG
  • Emaildavid@revosportsmanagement.com
  • Tel+44-7984/585 022
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44/7984585022
RICHARDSON David Scott Ash Tree Cottage, 1 Main Street, Ridlington, RUTLAND LE15 9AU
  • Emailricho@ridders.biz
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
RIHAL Baljit 70 Bathurst Walk, Iver, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE SL0 9EG
  • Emailbal@inventivesports.co.uk
  • Tel+44-7971/558 036
  • Fax
  • Mobile
ROBERTS BenProformance GlobalLittle Heath Great Farm, Potten End, Berkhamstead, HERTFORDSHIRE HP4 2RT
  • Emailben@proformanceglobal.com
  • Tel+44-144/286 32 34
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-7525/349 228
SECHERE NanaMAGNAS ALAN - International Sports Agency22 Bass Court, 1A Plaistow Grove, London E15 3EF
  • Emailns@magnasalan.com
  • Tel+44-208/123 45 81
  • Fax+44-208/626 45 81
  • Mobile+44-7595/991 833
SMITH Gary 5 Moralee Close, Haydon Grange, Coach Lane, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE NE7 7GE
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
SMITH JonThe First Artist CorporationFirst Artist House, 87 Wembley Hill Road, 87 Wembley Hill Rd., WEMBLEY, MIDDLESEX HA9 8BU
  • Email
  • Tel+44181/900 18 18
  • Fax+44-181/903 29 64
  • Mobile
SMITH PhilipFirst Artist CorporationFirst Artist House, 87 Wembley Hill Road, WEMBLEY, MIDDLESEX HA9 8BU
  • Email
  • Tel+44-181/900 18 18
  • Fax+44-181/903 29 64
  • Mobile
SOWEMIMO AdekoyePolygon SportsMedife House, 58/60 Broad Street, Lagos
  • Emailinfo@polygonsports.com
  • Tel+234-1/293 09 89
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-809/735 88 56
THORNTON WillWT Management18 Netherhouse Moor - Fleet, HAMPSHIRE GU51 5TY
  • Emailwill.thornton@wtmanagement.co.uk
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-7812/023 806
TRAFFORD RichardTRAFFORD SPORTSTop Floor, 4 Bardolph Road, London N7 0NJ
  • Emailrichard@traffordsportsltd.com
  • Tel+44-7788/538 070
  • Fax+44-203/565 27 45
  • Mobile+44-7967/482 381
TUMENTA BruceRightAgent4You6E Bateman Court, DERBY DE21 8JQ
  • Emailbruce.tumenta@rightagent4you.com
  • Tel+44/7970537619
  • Fax
  • Mobile
UGOH Richard 4 Frances Court, 3 Myers Lane, New Cross, LONDON Se 14 5 RU
  • Emailrichieugo@yahoo.com
  • Tel+44-207/2528796
  • Fax+44-207/6358439
  • Mobile+44/7534171633
WEBB StuartFootballs World SeriesSaxon House, Heritage Gate, Friary Street, DERBY DE1 1NL
  • Emailesteele@footballsworldseries.com
  • Tel+44-1332/611 770
  • Fax+44-1332/371 563
  • Mobile
YILMAZ SerhatSports & Legal Ltd.395A Green Lanes, LONDON N13 4TY
  • Emailadmin@sportsandlegal.co.uk
  • Tel+44-0794/367 271
  • Fax
  • Mobile
YOVANOFF AlexiInteger Sport9 High Street, MILTON KEYNES MK17 8RF
  • Emailalexi@integer-sport.com
  • Tel+44-1908/660 344
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-771/660 79 35