Follow us on

Match Agents' List

NameCompanyAddressContacts
AGG-JONES MarkAJ 100 Independent Sports Agent/Intermediary and FIFA Match Agent28 Striling Way, Mudeford, Christchurch, DORSET BH23 4JJ
  • Emailmarkaggjones@mac.com
  • Tel+44-7775/611 747
  • Fax
  • Mobile
D ARCY KeithKAM Sports International98-100 Fore Street, Hertford, HERTS SG14 1AB
  • Emailkam@kamsports.co.uk
  • Tel+44-1992/534 332
  • Fax+44-1992/509 565
  • Mobile
D ARCY MichaelKAM Events12 Montpelier Crescent, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 3JF
  • Emailmichaeldarcy@kamevents.com
  • Tel+44-1273/386 216
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-7990/591 284
FOY LionelEl-Ef SportKemp House 152 City Road, LONDON EC1V 2NX
  • Emaillionel@el-efsport.agency
  • Tel+44-20/3195 3922
  • Fax+44-20/7691 7985
  • Mobile+44-7807/888 832
GIBBON MarkGB SportsSuite 6a, Armstrong House, WASHINGTON, NE37 IPR
  • Emailinfo@gbsportsgroup.com
  • Tel+44-191/418 0206
  • Fax+44-191/418 0208
  • Mobile
MANDENGUE OlivierRightagent4you Ltd6 E Bateman Court, Bateman Street, DERBY UK-DE23 8J
  • Emailolivier.mandengue@rightagent4you.com
  • Tel+44-7846/241 126
  • Fax+44-560/125 60 11
  • Mobile+353-858/350 700
MIGHTY DwightTLA2-6 Boundary Row, London SE1 8HP
  • Emailmatchagent@tlaworldwide.com
  • Tel+44-20/371 44 154
  • Fax
  • Mobile
MOFOR FrancisFrank Foot11 Turton House, Barnfield Road, PLUMSTEAD-LONDON UK-SE18 3UG
  • Emailfrank@frankfoot.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
NDIAYE IsmailaCOMMON GROUND SPORTSLondon
  • Emailizzo@commongroundsports.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-772/546 5177
RICHARDSON David Scott Ash Tree Cottage, 1 Main Street, Ridlington, RUTLAND LE15 9AU
  • Emailricho@ridders.biz
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
SECHERE NanaMAX GOLDBERG - International Sports Agency44 Broadway, London E15 1XH
  • Emailns@maxgoldberg.co.uk
  • Tel+44-7595/991 833
  • Fax+44-208/181 60 97
  • Mobile+44-7904/765 945
SMITH PhilipFirst Artist Mission Ltd11 Northfields Prospect, London SW18 1PE
  • Emailphil@firstartist.com
  • Tel+44-208/900 18 18
  • Fax+44-208/903 29 64
  • Mobile+44-783/152 78 04
TREE JamesIMGBuilding 6, Chiswick Park, 566 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5HR
  • EmailJames.Tree@imgworld.com
  • Tel+44-208/233 53 31
  • Fax+44-208/233 64 81
  • Mobile
YOVANOFF AlexiInteger Sport9 High Street, MILTON KEYNES MK17 8RF
  • Emailalexi@integer-sport.com
  • Tel+44-1908/660 344
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-771/660 79 35