Follow us on

Players' Agents List

Working with intermediaries – reform of FIFA’s players’ agents system

1.    Overview

New Regulations on Working with Intermediaries replaced the FIFA Players’ Agents Regulations, following the approval of several necessary amendments to the FIFA Statutes and the Regulations Governing the Application of the FIFA Statutes by the 64th FIFA Congress. The new regulations, introduce a new approach based on the concept of intermediaries, were previously approved by the FIFA Executive Committee at its meeting on 21 March 2014 and came into force on 1 April 2015.

2. The reform process

In 2009, the 59th FIFA Congress decided to embark on an in-depth reform of the existing players’ agents system in order to address several shortfalls that had been identified with the licensing system established by the FIFA Players’ Agents Regulations. These difficulties included:

· Inefficient licensing of players’ agents, resulting in the conclusion of many international transfers without the use of licensed agents

· Even transfers concluded with the use of licensed agents were often intransparent and thereby not verifiable

· Confusion regarding the differences between club representatives and players’ agents and their respective financial obligations

The aim of the review was to propose a new, more transparent system that would be easier to administer and implement, resulting in improved enforcement at national level. The FIFA Committee for Club Football established a sub-committee composed of relevant football community stakeholders to deal with this reform, including member associations, confederations, clubs, FIFPro and professional football leagues. The sub-committee prepared a set of draft regulations based on the concept of intermediaries, as well as Intermediary Declarations, to be signed by any intermediary when intervening in a transaction on behalf of a player or a club. Following the approval of the FIFA Executive Committee in March 2014 and the amendments to the FIFA Statutes at the 64th FIFA Congress in June 2014, it was decided that new Regulations on Working with Intermediaries would come into force on 1 April 2015 replacing the current FIFA Players’ Agent Regulations.

3. The new approach

The new system does not regulate access to the activity but provide a framework for tighter control and supervision of the transactions relating to transfer of football players in order to enhance transparency. The regulatory approach taken to achieve this is the introduction of minimum standards and requirements, as well as a registration system for intermediaries who represent players and/or clubs in concluding employment contracts and transfer agreements. They aim to provide players and/or clubs with the opportunity to choose any party they wish to engage as an intermediary, as long as this party meets specific criteria, fulfils best practice standards and respects certain key principals. This new regulatory approach will supersede the current licensing system on 1 April 2015. Key elements of the new regulations

1. Transparency: full disclosure and publication of the remuneration and payments made to intermediaries as a result of transactions that they are involved in (for international transfers, further details must be inserted into FIFA’s Transfer Matching System)

2. Payment of intermediary fees: identifying which entity (clubs or players) are responsible for paying intermediary fees and what percentage intermediaries are paid

3. Conflicts of interest: proper disclosure if any conflicts of interest by all parties involved

4. Protection of minors: non-payment of commission if the player concerned is a minor

NameCompanyAddressContacts
ABALO EssoweGlobal SportB.P. 30915, LOMÉ
  • Email
  • Tel+228-221/904 79 06
  • Fax
  • Mobile
AGBAVITOR-ELPIDIO Jean-LucGlobal Squad Sport Management51 rue Bassar, LOMÉ
  • Emailelpidio75@yahoo.ca
  • Tel+33-6/ 23 356 880
  • Fax+33-1/ 47 974 944
  • Mobile+33-6/ 23 248 235
ALFA Potowabawi LOMÉ
  • Emailpotobawi23@hotmail.com
  • Tel+228/9174175
  • Fax
  • Mobile
ALLATA Giacomo Pietro 36, rue N°74d Assoli, LOMÉ
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
AMOUGOU Patrice B-P 1318, LOMÉ
  • Emailamougou05@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+228/913 59 59
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-48/623 77 61
ATAKE Akpelouzim 05 BP: 257, LOMÉ
  • Emaileuzeb28@hotmail.com
  • Tel+228-90/123 555
  • Fax+228-22/398 343
  • Mobile
ATAKORA Idrissou BP 31078, LOMÉ
  • Emailatadris@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+228-913/63 42
  • Fax+49-911/528 772
  • Mobile
ATSOU K. EdemTokoin ForeverBP: 80044, LOMÉ
  • Emailfranckatsou@yahoo.com
  • Tel+228-90/108 782
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BADOHOUN E. Kossi BP 80013, LOME
  • Emailjeloba@hotmail.com
  • Tel+228/235 47 02
  • Fax+228/251 89 93
  • Mobile
BISSEKE PadjameSek Football Agency SFALOMÉ
  • Emailbisseke@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+228-222/26 37
  • Fax+228-222/26 37
  • Mobile+228-923/44 55
CHUKWU RobertGeneration Football96, rue Haho, B.P. 1780, LOME
  • Emailcfoundations@hotmail.com
  • Tel+228/261 34 89
  • Fax+228/949 80 87
  • Mobile
DABA Atsu Robert Rue Adjinomoto, LOMÉ
  • Emailatsurobertdaba@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+228/961 61 61
  • Fax
  • Mobile
DE SOUZA HermannFOOT-AFRICA et ALL TOGE THE HEAD-OFFICE11 Rue de la Poste, FLOGNY LA CHAPELLE 89360
  • Emailhermanndesouza@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+33-626/929 214
  • Fax
  • Mobile
DJATOUATE Kantame BP 13586, LOMÉ
  • Emailgilbert1087@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+228-23/361 903
  • Mobile+228-90/094 951
DOLAYI Akoete 96, Rue Sorome, Tokoin Solidarité, LOMÉ 08 BP:8090
  • Emaildanieldolayi@gmail.com
  • Tel+228-90/367 313
  • Fax
  • Mobile
DORKENOO Kodjovi WillyCup Sport Consulting and ManagementLOME
  • Emailwiilydorkenoo@hotmail.com
  • Tel+228/904 4802
  • Fax+33-06/1732 7689
  • Mobile
DOTE Franck BP 05, LOMÉ
  • Emailfranckdote@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+228/023 08 63
  • Fax
  • Mobile
FIAWOO KoffiAlizeas TransfertB.P. 14224, LOME
  • Email
  • Tel+228/ 220 1626
  • Fax
  • Mobile+33/ 607 058 331
GABRIELS Olivier 123 Rue Atimé, Tokoin Gbadago, LOMÉ
  • Emailnolili@hotmail.be
  • Tel+228-99/558 630
  • Fax
  • Mobile
GBOMITA Komla FranckDV SPORT ET EVENTS48 Rue Totsi, Maison Gbomita N°559, LOMÉ B.P: 61557
  • Emailodjimaster@gmail.com
  • Tel+228-90/194 493
  • Fax
  • Mobile+228-99/475 063
GODWIN Emmanuel Agbodrafo, ROUTE D'ANEHO
  • Emailgzedsports@gmail.com
  • Tel+228-92/465 438
  • Fax
  • Mobile
ISSA Ayoub 25, rue octaviano - nétimé, B.P. 2102, LOMÉ
  • Emaildadoake@yahoo.co.uk
  • Tel+228/902 20 25
  • Fax
  • Mobile
KLU A. Koffi BP: 60019, LOMÉ
  • Email
  • Tel+2258-90/053 640
  • Fax
  • Mobile+228-30/393 938
KOUDAYA Dossevi Francis BP 61644, LOMÉ
  • Emailamericaneaglesecurity1@hotmail.com
  • Tel+228/901 36 50
  • Fax+228/226 36 50
  • Mobile
KOUGBEADJO Teko Biassi B.P. 13658, LOMÉ
  • Emailbiassiselectro@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+228/222 52 56
  • Fax
  • Mobile
KWAMI Anthony B.P. 1318, LOMÉ
  • Email
  • Tel+228/904 34 13
  • Fax
  • Mobile
KWASSI Daakpo Degninou LOME
  • Emailkwassiyem@hotmail.com
  • Tel+228/904 2326
  • Fax+228/222 4823
  • Mobile
LEENDERS Serge Lucien Louis 54 Rue des Goelands, TOKION WUITI
  • Email
  • Tel+228/91736721
  • Fax
  • Mobile
LOVI Yaovi Senam 36, Rue des Goelands, Tokoin Wuiti, LOMÉ
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
LOVI Yawo Senam86 Rue Buame Tokoin CasablancaLOMÉ
  • Emailyaovi8@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+228-97/467 878
  • Fax
  • Mobile
MALIK HalilNew-Star-Sport PromotionB.P. 1720, LOMÉ
  • Emailhalil.malik@gmx.net
  • Tel+228/ 905 72 89
  • Fax+49-236/920 05 86
  • Mobile+49-174/597 62 66
MAMAH Aichatou Malika BP: 80374, LOMÉ
  • Emaillibertysportsacademymalika@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+228-92/475 931
  • Fax
  • Mobile
NANA Atie ZekreaAFRICAN SPORTS MANAGEMENT & CONSULTANCY18, Rue Demarquay, PARIS 75010
  • Emailzekrea@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+33-699/115 899
  • Fax
  • Mobile+228/9004 89 74
NIBOMBE Balikou BP 08 8090, LOMÉ
  • Emailbalikou_nibombe@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+228/906 76 18
  • Fax
  • Mobile
NYUIADZI Aquilin JuniorSuper Stars World Football ManagementB.P. 1680, LOME
  • Emailaquilinjunior45@yahoo.fr
  • Tel
  • Fax+228/220 63 60
  • Mobile+228/901 56 96
OLYMPIO Joel BP 3983, LOMÉ
  • Emailinfo@tasmargroupe.com
  • Tel+228/907 14 14
  • Fax
  • Mobile
OURO-DONI Biva Boulevard Le Haho, LOME
  • Emailprospoman@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+228/9095 600
  • Fax+228/226 3850
  • Mobile
PEEMANS Gylles Marc B.P. 4172, LOMÉ
  • Emailsanecom2007@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+228/227 63 62
  • Fax+228/271 48 16
  • Mobile
REINHARDT MawubedjroCREC Sport ManagementRue Kouyoria, B.P. 716, LOMÉ
  • Emailreinhardinho@hotmail.com
  • Tel+228/936 61 53
  • Fax+228/220 76 16
  • Mobile
RHODES Orobiyi KomlanWorld Sport Management53, Rue Aniko Palako, LOMÉ 05 05 BP 43
  • Emailjhrhodes@hotmail.com
  • Tel+228-90/916 67
  • Fax+33-177/723 910
  • Mobile+33-676/383 182
RICHARDS Joel Onyemaechi 125 Rue Wonyome, LOMÉ 08 BP: 8696
  • Emailwwwjr01@gmail.com
  • Tel+228-90/150 686
  • Fax
  • Mobile+228-99/455 473
SAMAKE J. Ousmane 239 Avenue de Pia, LOMÉ BP: 7997
  • Emailousmanetoure344@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+228-92/899 866
  • Fax
  • Mobile
SONDJALIM Mohamadou Rue 23, Aflao-Gakli, LOMÉ
  • Emailawalixxl@gmail.com
  • Tel+228-90/172 426
  • Fax+228-22/257 878
  • Mobile
TCHANGA Martial Davy Unit 214, 20 St. Loyes Street, BEDFORD UK-MK40 12L
  • Emaildtchangad@aol.co.uk
  • Tel+44-01234/305 522
  • Fax+44-1234/305 500
  • Mobile+44-7947/637 554
TCHANILE Essowazina Hédzranawoé, LOMÉ
  • Emailab-dallah@live.fr
  • Tel+228-90/855 294
  • Fax
  • Mobile
TOYE Ferdinand 3 Chemins de la Liberté, THONON LES BAINS 74200
  • Emailmanagement.tk@gmail.com
  • Tel+228-90/26 53 42
  • Fax
  • Mobile+41-77/401 69 69
WILSON Marc Maison Welbeck, 7 rue Brazza-B.P. 8424, LOMÉ
  • Emailmarcowilson@hotmail.com
  • Tel+228/029 05 00
  • Fax
  • Mobile
YAKINE MohamedAtlas Sport ManagementBP. 1121, LOME
  • Emailatlasbenincompany@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+228/096 70 71
  • Fax
  • Mobile
YAO Adika KODJOVIAKOPÉ
  • Emailmariusa74@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+228-907/62 38
  • Fax
  • Mobile+228-238/20 14