Follow us on

Players' Agents List

Working with intermediaries – reform of the players’ agents system

 

1.    Overview

New Regulations on Working with Intermediaries replaced the FIFA Players’ Agents Regulations, following the approval of several necessary amendments to the FIFA Statutes and the Regulations Governing the Application of the FIFA Statutes by the 64th FIFA Congress. The new regulations, introduce a new approach based on the concept of intermediaries, were previously approved by the FIFA Executive Committee at its meeting on 21 March 2014 and came into force on 1 April 2015.

 

2. The reform process

In 2009, the 59th FIFA Congress decided to embark on an in-depth reform of the existing players’ agents system in order to address several shortfalls that had been identified with the licensing system established by the FIFA Players’ Agents Regulations. These difficulties included:

  • Inefficient licensing of players’ agents, resulting in the conclusion of many international transfers without the use of licensed agents
  • Even transfers concluded with the use of licensed agents were often intransparent and thereby not verifiable
  • Confusion regarding the differences between club representatives and players’ agents and their respective financial obligations

 

The aim of the review was to propose a new, more transparent system that would be easier to administer and implement, resulting in improved enforcement at national level. The FIFA Committee for Club Football established a sub-committee composed of relevant football community stakeholders to deal with this reform, including member associations, confederations, clubs, FIFPro and professional football leagues. The sub-committee prepared a set of draft regulations based on the concept of intermediaries, as well as Intermediary Declarations, to be signed by any intermediary when intervening in a transaction on behalf of a player or a club. Following the approval of the FIFA Executive Committee in March 2014 and the amendments to the FIFA Statutes at the 64th FIFA Congress in June 2014, it was decided that new Regulations on Working with Intermediaries would come into force on 1 April 2015 replacing the current FIFA Players’ Agent Regulations.

 

3. The new approach

The new system does not regulate access to the activity but provide a framework for tighter control and supervision of the transactions relating to transfer of football players in order to enhance transparency. The regulatory approach taken to achieve this is the introduction of minimum standards and requirements, as well as a registration system for intermediaries who represent players and/or clubs in concluding employment contracts and transfer agreements. They aim to provide players and/or clubs with the opportunity to choose any party they wish to engage as an intermediary, as long as this party meets specific criteria, fulfils best practice standards and respects certain key principals. This new regulatory approach will supersede the current licensing system on 1 April 2015. Key elements of the new regulations

  1. Transparency: full disclosure and publication of the remuneration and payments made to intermediaries as a result of transactions that they are involved in (for international transfers, further details must be inserted into FIFA’s Transfer Matching System)
  2. Payment of intermediary fees: identifying which entity (clubs or players) are responsible for paying intermediary fees and what percentage intermediaries are paid
  3. Conflicts of interest: proper disclosure if any conflicts of interest by all parties involved
  4. Protection of minors: non-payment of commission if the player concerned is a minor
NameCompanyAddressContacts
ABDIRAHMAN Hussein Gymnasistgatan 2B, MALMÖ 215 51
  • Emailhsn.abdi88@gmail.com
  • Tel+46-765/601 557
  • Fax
  • Mobile
AL-ASADI HusseinAlasadi Sport AgencyAllegatan 128, VISBY 62151
  • EmailAlasadi.agency@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46/762012311
ANDERSSON ThomasBoktryckarvägen 5HÄGERSTEN 129 33
  • Emailandersson.y.thomas@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-70/325 8820
BACH MartinElitakademien Sverige ABBygatan 11, GENARP 247 71
  • Emailmartin@elitakademien.se
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46/731820717
BADANG Guy-RobertIMD SwedenSkattegarden 39C, LINKÖPING 586 48
  • Emailbobby@imdsweden.com
  • Tel+46-738/944 814
  • Fax+46-134/821 366
  • Mobile
BAHAR Yuhanon Sporres väg 3, TUMBA S-147 31
  • Emailyuhanonbahar@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-736/923 131
BAYAT ArashVMC Group ABVegagatan 14, GÖTEBORG 413 09
  • Emailarash.bayat@vmcgroup.se
  • Tel+46-704/446 680
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BAYINDIR Abdurrahim Bjursätragatan 6 Lght 1310, STOCKHOLM SE 124 62, Turkey
  • Emailinfo@bayindir.se
  • Tel+90-324/328 98 87
  • Fax+46-840/839 688
  • Mobile+46-707/339 215
BODO FabriceBA International RelationsBjornstigen 40 LTR, SOLNA S-170 72, England
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-738/967 290
BUDAK JohanBMA GroupBox 23026, STOCKHOLM S-104 35
  • Emailjohan@bmagroup.se
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
CABRERA Oliver Värtavägen 18, STOCKHOLM 115 24
  • Emailoliver@cabrera.com
  • Tel+46-8/ 663 97 62
  • Fax+46-8/ 663 97 62
  • Mobile+46-705/ 293 305
DEMIR Azad Sunnanvaeg 2k, LUND
  • Emailazad_demir@live.se
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46/735834324
DURISIC Dusko Jovana Stanojevica 6, BAR, CRNA GORA 85000, Montenegro
  • Emaildukinki@yahoo.com
  • Tel+382/30318022
  • Fax
  • Mobile+382/69083686
ENGLUND PatrickIncanto ABScheelegatan 12, STOCKHOLM S-112 28
  • Emailpatrick.englund@incanto.nu
  • Tel+46-8/310 720
  • Fax+46-8/310 728
  • Mobile+46-70/798 54 04
ERLINGMARK MagnusSFS Spelaragent ABBox 1004, KUNGSBACKA 434 24
  • Emailmagnus@spelarforeningen.com
  • Tel+46-300/612 26
  • Fax+46-300/639 65
  • Mobile+46-70/698 98 31
FRANKE DirkMagic Sports PromotionHammarliden 20, GÖTEBORG S-41262, Germany
  • Emaildirk.franke@magicsportspromotion.se
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-735/931 780
FRANSEN Carl-JohanA.M.A. Sports Agency ABDrottninggatan 27, GÖTEBORG 411 14
  • Emailcj@amasportsagency.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-738/128 303
GRIGO JanTalent11 Invest ABDrottninggatan 26, KARLSHAMN 374 35
  • Emailgrigo@spray.se
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-70/734 86 90
HUSEINCEHAJIC Adnan Norra Rörsjögränd 2, MALMÖ 211 37
  • Emaila.h@agent.la
  • Tel+46-040/938 611
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-070/442 71 23
JOHNSON FelixJohnsons Sports Management SwedenBrages Väg 13, NORSBORG 145 69
  • Emailfelix.johnson@glocalnet.net
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-704/923 827
JONSSON PerNorthern Sky - Kentaro GroupHantverkargatan 8, STOCKHOLM 112 21
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-706/557 739
KARLSSON AndersNorthern Sky - Kentaro GroupSkeppsbron 26, STOCKHOLM S-111 30
  • Emailakarlsson@kentarogroup.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-70/543 26 69
KARLSSON MarkusMVP ManagementSkeppargatan 20, STOCKHOLM 114 59
  • Emailmarkus.karlsson@mvpmanagement.se
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-76/886 39 84
KERIMOVSKI Naser Grapoppelgaten 5, MALMO 21363, FYR Macedonia
  • Emailercan_7@hotmail.com
  • Tel+46-70/689 90 23
  • Fax
  • Mobile
KLETTE MartinWagnsson Sports & EntertainmentAdolf Fredriks kyrkogata 13, STOCKHOLM 111 37
  • Emailmartin.klette@wagnsson.com
  • Tel+46-8/215 440
  • Fax+46-8/215 442
  • Mobile+46-70/524 23 87
KONE Ibrahima Allhelgonagatan 7, BP: 913, GÖTEBORG 415 13, Guinea
  • Emailkoneservice@yahoo.se
  • Tel+46-736/225 495
  • Fax+46-31/488 782
  • Mobile+224-666/993 402
LARSSON DagAgent Dag Larsson ABLovisedalshöjden 26, VALLENTUNA, STOCKHOLM 186 53
  • Emaildag@daglarsson.se
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-70/526 32 60
LESNIEWSKI FilipLesniewskiLawLinnegatan 94, STOCKHOLM 115 23
  • Emaillaw@lesniewski.se
  • Tel
  • Fax+46-8/755 98 41
  • Mobile+46-70/836 52 95
LIDEN IvarE.I.F. Sports ManagementKörsbärsvägen 10, STOCKHOLM S-114 23
  • Emailivar@eifsports.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46/705242387
LJUNG RogerLjung Promotion ABStrandvägen 196, LANDSKRONA 261 61
  • Emailroger@ljungpromotion.se
  • Tel+46-4/ 181 44 04
  • Fax+46-4/ 181 44 45
  • Mobile+46-70/ 829 19 70
LOPEZ Jorge Söderasvägen 24, NORRAHAMMAR 562 30
  • Emailjorge.lopez@live.se
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-707/203 027
LUKIC Nenad Jungfrugatan 7b, STOCKHOLM S-11444, Serbia
  • Emailnenadlukic@hotmail.com
  • Tel+381-19/464 885
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-735/343 931
LUNDQUIST Gustav Naravägen 4, lgh 1201, STOCKHOLM 115 23
  • Emailgustav@lundquist.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-736/33 38
MORK PatrickGlobal Soccer ManagementLostigen 6, KÖPING 731 43
  • Emailpatrick@globalsoccer.se
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-708/740 452
NORBERG Jesper Burspräksvägen 18, JOHANNESHOV 121 47
  • Emailjespernorberg@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+46-8/648 40 32
  • Mobile+46-70/453 55 43
NORGREN LennartSports International ABBox 10152, KUNGSBACKA 434 22
  • Emailinfo@sportsinternational.se
  • Tel+46-3/ 0072095
  • Fax+46-3/007 0650
  • Mobile
OBROU Alfred Trollesundsvagen 40a, BANDHAGEN-STOCKHOLM SE-124 32, Côte d'Ivoire
  • Emailalfredobrou@comhem.se
  • Tel+46-8/447 60 74
  • Fax+46-8/449 15 01
  • Mobile+46-760/527 782
OKEKE InnocentNordic Sports Management SwedenPudelgränd 70, SKÖNDAL 128 62
  • Emailokekesport@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+46-8/ 755 25 13
  • Mobile+46-73/ 913 58 20
OLSSON JanJannols Football Agency ABSylvestergatan 6, GÖTEBORG 411 32
  • Emailjan@jannols.com
  • Tel+46-31/ 459 181
  • Fax+46-31/ 494 214
  • Mobile+46-707/461 532
PETTERSSON Stefanalterno ManagementPropellervägen 6 A, TABY 183 62
  • Emailstefan.pettersson@alterno.se
  • Tel+46-8/679 60 11
  • Fax+46-8/679 60 11
  • Mobile+46-70/270 88 77
POURSAMAD Amir Norbridge AB, Stora Nygatan 31, MALMÖ 211 37
  • Emailap@norbridge.se
  • Tel+46-40/6313231
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-736/222220
RUNSTROM Bjorn Katarina Bangata 42, STOCKHOLM 116 39
  • Emailbjorn_runstrom@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-72/301 8338
SADKI AmorAMS Sport ManagementSten Sturegatan 5, GÖTEBORG 41252
  • Emailamorsadki@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+216-98/952 430
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-739/471 109
SATILMIS TunahanIm Next Sports Agency HBDäckelvägen 89, JÄRFÄLLA 177 58
  • Emailtuna@imnextsportsagency.com
  • Tel+46-76/884 98 48
  • Fax
  • Mobile
SFORZINI RiccardoYashinKommendörsgatan 32, STOCKHOLM S-114 48
  • Emailriccardo@yashin.se
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-707/590 001
SHASHA Ilir Humoreskgatan 6, HISINGS BACKA 422 42
  • Emailshasha.agent@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-763/969 223
SIGURDSSON Gylfi Tobias Kraaks Väg 4, KRISTIANSTAD 29162, Iceland
  • Emailgylfisig@simnet.is
  • Tel+46/40 6936008
  • Fax+46/454388400
  • Mobile+46/406936008
STRAND Niklas Ringbovägen 2, HOELLVIKEN 236 91
  • Emailniklas@soccersoldier.se
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46/733 026868
SVENSSON JonasJonas Svensson Management ABSven Eriksonsgatan 24, BORAS 503 38
  • Emailjonas@jsmanagement.se
  • Tel+46-33/412 360
  • Fax+46-33/412 360
  • Mobile+46-705/189 365
THORNBERG JohnSportic Players ManagementObservatoriegatan 12, STOCKHOLM S-113 29
  • Emailjohn@sportic.net
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-733/152 388
THYLANDER MattiasTMC CalcioFlygarevägen 25, HÖLLVIKEN 23638
  • Emailmattias@tmc-calcio.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
THYREN Mats Tallgrindsvägen 31, Sundsvik Hills, NYKVARN 155 91
  • Emailmats.thyren@telia.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+46-8/550 982 06
  • Mobile+46-703/253 910
TOMA Ninous Granövägen 8, SÖDERTÄLJE S-151 64
  • EmailNinous75@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-0739/488 010
TORSHIZI Nima ModyrModyr Management AB / Maqs Law Firn AdvokatbyraGÖTEBORG
  • Emailnima.modyr@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-739/258 559
WIRMOLA JonasWirmola Football ScoutingHenriksdalsvägen 38, HÖLLVIKEN S-236 34
  • Emailjonas.wirmola@wfs.se
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+46-733/245 311