Follow us on

Players' Agents List

Working with intermediaries – reform of the players’ agents system

 

1.    Overview

New Regulations on Working with Intermediaries replaced the FIFA Players’ Agents Regulations, following the approval of several necessary amendments to the FIFA Statutes and the Regulations Governing the Application of the FIFA Statutes by the 64th FIFA Congress. The new regulations, introduce a new approach based on the concept of intermediaries, were previously approved by the FIFA Executive Committee at its meeting on 21 March 2014 and came into force on 1 April 2015.

 

2. The reform process

In 2009, the 59th FIFA Congress decided to embark on an in-depth reform of the existing players’ agents system in order to address several shortfalls that had been identified with the licensing system established by the FIFA Players’ Agents Regulations. These difficulties included:

  • Inefficient licensing of players’ agents, resulting in the conclusion of many international transfers without the use of licensed agents
  • Even transfers concluded with the use of licensed agents were often intransparent and thereby not verifiable
  • Confusion regarding the differences between club representatives and players’ agents and their respective financial obligations

 

The aim of the review was to propose a new, more transparent system that would be easier to administer and implement, resulting in improved enforcement at national level. The FIFA Committee for Club Football established a sub-committee composed of relevant football community stakeholders to deal with this reform, including member associations, confederations, clubs, FIFPro and professional football leagues. The sub-committee prepared a set of draft regulations based on the concept of intermediaries, as well as Intermediary Declarations, to be signed by any intermediary when intervening in a transaction on behalf of a player or a club. Following the approval of the FIFA Executive Committee in March 2014 and the amendments to the FIFA Statutes at the 64th FIFA Congress in June 2014, it was decided that new Regulations on Working with Intermediaries would come into force on 1 April 2015 replacing the current FIFA Players’ Agent Regulations.

 

3. The new approach

The new system does not regulate access to the activity but provide a framework for tighter control and supervision of the transactions relating to transfer of football players in order to enhance transparency. The regulatory approach taken to achieve this is the introduction of minimum standards and requirements, as well as a registration system for intermediaries who represent players and/or clubs in concluding employment contracts and transfer agreements. They aim to provide players and/or clubs with the opportunity to choose any party they wish to engage as an intermediary, as long as this party meets specific criteria, fulfils best practice standards and respects certain key principals. This new regulatory approach will supersede the current licensing system on 1 April 2015. Key elements of the new regulations

  1. Transparency: full disclosure and publication of the remuneration and payments made to intermediaries as a result of transactions that they are involved in (for international transfers, further details must be inserted into FIFA’s Transfer Matching System)
  2. Payment of intermediary fees: identifying which entity (clubs or players) are responsible for paying intermediary fees and what percentage intermediaries are paid
  3. Conflicts of interest: proper disclosure if any conflicts of interest by all parties involved
  4. Protection of minors: non-payment of commission if the player concerned is a minor
NameCompanyAddressContacts
ANDELKOVIC Milos Smiljaniceva 37, BELGRADE 11000
  • Emailmylosh@gmail.com
  • Tel+381-11/344 02 54
  • Fax+381-11/344 02 54
  • Mobile+381-64/111 05 96
ANIC Darko Spanskih Boraca 40a, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Emaildarkoanic10@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-65/838 38 77
BAZIC Petar Kosni put 127, VLASKA 11406
  • Emailpetarbazic@sezampro.rs
  • Tel
  • Fax+381-11/820 20 52
  • Mobile+381-63/308 356
BEBIC Radoslav Kolo srpskih sestara 15, NOVI SAD 21000
  • Email
  • Tel+381-63/537 028
  • Fax+381-21/421 593
  • Mobile
BISLIMI Amir Kaciceva 6 - Petrovaradin, NOVI SAD 21000
  • Emailamirb.manager@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+381-21/474 10 48
  • Mobile+381-60/503 33 31
BOBAN Savic Gospodara Vucica 130, BEOGRAD 1000, Slovenia
  • Emailsavic@galeasport.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BRANEZAC Sasa Miloja Daka 2/1 - 19, SMEDEREVO 11300
  • Emailsasabranezac@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-63/352 997
BRSTINA Dusan Drinciceva 17, BELGRAD 11000
  • Emaildusan.brstina@hotmail.com
  • Tel+381-64/270 30 19
  • Fax+381-11/334 42 36
  • Mobile+381-63/213 183
CRNOMUT Petar Bulevar Nikole Tesle 12, BEOGRAD 11080
  • Emailinfo@starsoccer.de
  • Tel+49-151/1249 32 10
  • Fax+381-11/318 76 87
  • Mobile+381-60/333 93 36
CUCKOVIC Nebojsa Kralja Milutina 25A, OBRENOVAC 11500
  • Emailnebojsa.cuckovic@gmail.com
  • Tel+381-60/300 99 29
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-64/047 43 93
CVIJANOVIC Borislav Porucnika Spasica i Masare 62, BELGRADE 11000
  • Emailbccsport@ptt.yu
  • Tel
  • Fax+381-11/355 95 11
  • Mobile+381-63/749 84 07
DALOVIC Dejan Backa 39, ZEMUN 11080
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-63/237 390
DERMANOVIC Nikola Golubinacka 54B, INDIJA 22320
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-62/199 00 99
DRAGUTINOVIC Vujica Nedeljka Cabrinovica 59, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Email
  • Tel+381-11/357 12 27
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-63/771 86 84
DUMANOVIC Marko Ljubostinjska 3 / 4, BEOGRAD 11111
  • Emailmarkodumanovic@gmail.com
  • Tel+381-11/2422 389
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-62/66 66 99
DURIC Zoran Radomira Markovica 7F, BELGRAD 11000
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-63/224 339
FILIPOVIC Sinisa Crkvena 70, MLADENOVAC 11400
  • Emailfilipovicsinisa.rs@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+381-11/405 59 31
  • Mobile+381-65/999 49 45
FILIPOVIC Vladan Zmajevacka 57 a, BELGRADE 11000
  • Emailfilipovicvladan@hotmail.com
  • Tel+36-1/354 12 83
  • Fax+36-1/354 12 84
  • Mobile
GAJIC Gavrilo Sime Solaje 24, BELGRAD 11000
  • Emailgavrilo@playsoccergroup.com
  • Tel+381/11275 3538
  • Fax+381/11275 3538
  • Mobile+381/646116949
GRUBER Aleksandar Varvarinska 37, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Email
  • Tel+381-11/285 15 79
  • Fax
  • Mobile
JESTROVIC Nenad Vojvode Supljikca 49, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Emailnenadjestrovic@yahoo.com
  • Tel+381-69/444 88 44
  • Fax
  • Mobile
JOVANOVIC Dragomir Molerova 47, BELGRAD 11000
  • Emailtransferliga@sbb.rs
  • Tel
  • Fax+381-11/244 13 37
  • Mobile+381-63/319 383
JOVANOVIC Milivoje Bulevar Kralja Eleksandra 332, BELGRADE 1100
  • Emailinnopack@eunet.yu
  • Tel+381-11/ 411 822
  • Fax+381-11/ 411 178
  • Mobile+381-63/ 225 896
KALICANIN Despot Gandijeva 160/15, Novi Beograd, BEOGRAD 11070
  • Emaildespotdk@eunet.yu
  • Tel+381-11/216 41 44
  • Fax+381-11/216 41 44
  • Mobile+381-63/234 555
KOLAROV Nikola Brace Kocijasevic 105, VOJKA
  • Emailnikola.kolarov@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-64/424 43 92
KORAC Nebojsa Tamiska 14, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Emailinsportskorac@eunet.rs
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-65/838 37 77
KOVACIC Zoran Baje Pivljanina 71 A, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Emailzoran.kovacic@gmx.de
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-65/531 46 43
KRKOVIC Dalibor Resavska 11/7, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Emaildaliborkrkovic@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-65/200 37 93
KRMPOTIC Nikola Bulevar Zorana Dindica 105, NOVI BEOGRAD 11 070
  • Emailnikola_krmpotic@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+381-11/313 07 49
  • Mobile+381-66/478 466
KRUPNIKOVIC Nebojsa Andre Nikolica 8, BELGRADE 11000
  • Email
  • Tel+381-62/228 812
  • Fax+381-11/265 10 84
  • Mobile
LAZIC Vladimir Vojvode Supljikca 3, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Emailvladimir@mnvsports.rs
  • Tel+381-64/245 86 86
  • Fax
  • Mobile
LJUBOJA Sebastijan Makedonska 32, BELGRAD 11000
  • Emailljuboseb@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+381-11/319 47 32
  • Fax+381-11/319 47 32
  • Mobile+381-63/853 50 85
LONCAR Ranko Ivana Sarica 9, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Emailirloncar@EUnet.yu
  • Tel+381-11/343 11 33
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-63/287 888
LUKIC Nebojsa Bulevar Oslobodjenja 239, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Emailnebojsalukicbgd@gmail.com
  • Tel+381-11/398 79 26
  • Fax+381-11/398 79 26
  • Mobile+381-61/505 57 77
MARAVIC Alfredo Bulevar J.N.A. 166, BELGRADE 11000
  • Emailfreddy@sbb.rs
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-63/236 770
MARIC Darko Mokrinska 32, BORCA-BEOGRAD 11211
  • Emailmaricdarko@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+381-11/332 03 34
  • Mobile+381-63/627 037
MICOVIC Goran Dragosa Llica 9, CUPRIJA 35230
  • Emailg.micovic@peoplesportsa.ch
  • Tel+41-44/302 20 22
  • Fax
  • Mobile+41-79/782 55 88
MIHAJLOVIC Radmilo Bajickih Zrtava 34, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Emailmr.mihajlovic@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-63/203 553
MIKOVIC Stevan 22 Oktobar 11, BELGRAD 11000
  • Emailmikovic32@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+381-11/301 80 53
  • Mobile+381-65/223 33 33
MILANOVIC Vladica Brace Dirak 60, JAGODINA 35000
  • Emailvladicam86@yahoo.com
  • Tel+381-35/247 808
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-64/644 84 05
MILIC Radenko Trg Nikole Pasica 1, BELGRADE 11000
  • Emailfudbalrm@eunet.yu
  • Tel
  • Fax+381-11/ 324 5260
  • Mobile+381-65/ 456 6666
MILOVANOVIC Goran Sindjeliceva 77-18, CACAK 32000
  • Emailswiss@virtus-international.com
  • Tel+41-78/9002 793
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-62/292 101
MILUTINOVIC Ivana Omladinska 2-D, LUCANI 32240
  • Emailivana_mltnvc@yahoo.com
  • Tel+381-11/264 40 70
  • Fax+381-11/264 40 70
  • Mobile+381-63/825 14 14
MITIC Lazar Cedomira Mitrovica 24, BELGRADE 11000
  • Emaillazar_mitic_football@live.com
  • Tel+381-11/346 77 70
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-64/1288 995
MITROVIC Dejan Zmaj Jovina 30, OBRENOVAC 11500
  • Email
  • Tel+381-11/872 41 47
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-64/211 75 87
MOMCILOVIC Milan Branka Radicevica 138, STARA PAZOVA 22300
  • Emailmomcilovicm@ptt.yu
  • Tel+381-22/381 114
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-63/280 070
NIKOLIC Neda 4. Decembar no.9, LUCANI 32240
  • Emailm.m.n.neda@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-69/345 0148
NIKOLIC Slobodan Reljina 2, BELGRAD 11000
  • Emailboxych@yahoo.de
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+41-79/452 32 08
OBRADOVIC Goran Denerala Milana Nedica 109, ARANDELOVAC 34300
  • Emailobradovic_g@msn.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+41-79/509 25 69
OBRENOVIC Vesna Djordja Tabakovica 30, NOVI SAD 21000
  • Emailsuperstar@sbb.rs
  • Tel
  • Fax+381-21/ 477 60 04
  • Mobile+381-63/ 502 111
OSTOJIC Bojan Crnotravska bb, BELGRADE 11000
  • Emailbojanostojic@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+381-11/344 06 02
  • Mobile+381-65/500 55 00
OSTOJIC Dusan 16 Oktobra 28, BELGRADE 11000
  • Emaildusanostojic@email.si
  • Tel+381-63/432 318
  • Fax
  • Mobile+386-51/304 201
PAJKIC Miloslav Vukasoviceva 31, BELGRADE 11 000
  • Email
  • Tel+381-11/ 592 577
  • Fax+381-11/ 592 577
  • Mobile
PETROVIC Ivan Hadzi Milentijeva 3, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Emailp-ivan@eunet.yu
  • Tel+381-11/344 06 02
  • Fax+381-11/344 06 02
  • Mobile
RADANOVIC Ljubomir Rue Antoine Cuvelier 2, EMBOURG b-4053
  • Emailrada@skynet.be
  • Tel+32-4/3611 240
  • Fax+32-4/3618 021
  • Mobile+32-75/820 816
RADOJICA Bozovic Bulevar Zorana Dindica 94/20, BELGRAD 11000
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-65/400 77 77
RAJEVAC Maja Metohijska 23, BELGRADE 11000
  • Emailmajarajevac@hotmail.com
  • Tel+381-64/230 21 77
  • Fax
  • Mobile
RAKCEVIC Miodrag Svetozara Markovica 6, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Emailmajabg@eunet.yu
  • Tel+381-11/3341 569
  • Fax+381-11/3230 237
  • Mobile+381-63/840 01 00
RATKOVICA Mladen Nikole Dobrovica 34, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Emailratkovic.m@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-65/333 91 90
RUVARAC Dragan Kralja Petra 87, BELGRADE 11 000
  • Emaildraganruvarac@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-63/245 664
SAMARDZIC Dragoljub Maksima Gorkog 8 b, NOVI SAD 21000
  • Emailsamaranovisad@yahoo.com
  • Tel+381-62/1250 09 90
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-63/500 990
SAVANOVIC Petar Augusta Cesarca 15/a, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Emailv.p.louve@eunet.yu
  • Tel
  • Fax+381-11/369 32 56
  • Mobile+381-64/174 44 18
SAVIC Zeljko Aksentija Marodica 65, SUBOTICA 24000
  • Emailzeljko.savic@simex-su.co.rs
  • Tel+381-65/911 12 22
  • Fax
  • Mobile
SEKULIC Dragan Tavaros 18, SZEKESFEHERVAR-HUNGARY 12 8000
  • Email
  • Tel+36-20/ 3350 313
  • Fax
  • Mobile
SIMEUNOVIC Milan Ulofa Palmea 3, BELGRADE 11000
  • Emailsimeunovic@bredband.net
  • Tel+381-4670/970 31 11
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-64/129 22 33
SIMIC Sasa Omladinskih brigada 216/21, NOVI BEOGRAD 11070
  • Emailsagotimo@yahoo.com
  • Tel+38-11/227 47 42
  • Fax
  • Mobile+38-63/709 55 22
STEVANOVIC Nikola Dubrovacka 24, BELGRADE 11000
  • Emailnik-stevanovic@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-64/142 50 10
STOJADINOVIC Zoran Vaska Pope 22, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
STOJANOVIC Stevo Srpskih udarnih brigada 17, BELGRADE 11 000
  • Emailstevostojanovic@hotmail.com
  • Tel+381-11/328 44 22
  • Fax+381-11/303 35 45
  • Mobile+381/65 228 08 60
STRUGAR Petar Pere Velimirovic 20/46, BEOGRAD 11000
  • Emailpstrugar9@gmail.com
  • Tel+381-63/860 66 16
  • Fax
  • Mobile+41-76/582 35 79
SUBOTIC-MATIJEVIC Magdalena Ustanicka 144, BELGRADE 11000
  • Email
  • Tel+381-11/ 488 5657
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-64/ 126 2950
VASKOVIC Boris Mise Dimitrijevica 27, NOVI SAD 21000
  • Emailvaskedavid@sezampro.yu
  • Tel+381-21/543 296
  • Fax+381-21/543 296
  • Mobile+381-65/543 15 43
VELJKOVIC Goran Mice Radakovica 14, ZEMUN 11080
  • Email
  • Tel+381-11/ 316 4228
  • Fax+381-11/ 316 4228
  • Mobile+381-63/ 217 705
VORKAPIC Ljubomir Pionirska 12, NOVI SAD 21000
  • Email
  • Tel+381-21/528 662
  • Fax+381-11/334 42 36
  • Mobile+381-64/640 26 60
VUJISIC Aleksandar Visokog Stevana 48, BELGRAD 11000
  • Emailvujisic@peoplejob.ch
  • Tel+41-44/302 20 20
  • Fax+41-44/302 20 25
  • Mobile+41-76/575 20 22
ZARKOVIC Dusan Bulevar Zorana Djindjica 8a, BELGRADE 11 070
  • Emaildzarkovic@yahoo.com
  • Tel+381-11/201 63 70
  • Fax
  • Mobile+381-63/220 136
ZDRAVKOVIC Uros Petra Dobrovica 3, BELGRADE 11000
  • Emailu_zdravkovic@hotmail.com
  • Tel+381-63/251 111
  • Fax+381-11/397 50 68
  • Mobile+381-63/606 060