Follow us on

Players' Agents List

Working with intermediaries – reform of the players’ agents system

 

1.    Overview

New Regulations on Working with Intermediaries replaced the FIFA Players’ Agents Regulations, following the approval of several necessary amendments to the FIFA Statutes and the Regulations Governing the Application of the FIFA Statutes by the 64th FIFA Congress. The new regulations, introduce a new approach based on the concept of intermediaries, were previously approved by the FIFA Executive Committee at its meeting on 21 March 2014 and came into force on 1 April 2015.

 

2. The reform process

In 2009, the 59th FIFA Congress decided to embark on an in-depth reform of the existing players’ agents system in order to address several shortfalls that had been identified with the licensing system established by the FIFA Players’ Agents Regulations. These difficulties included:

  • Inefficient licensing of players’ agents, resulting in the conclusion of many international transfers without the use of licensed agents
  • Even transfers concluded with the use of licensed agents were often intransparent and thereby not verifiable
  • Confusion regarding the differences between club representatives and players’ agents and their respective financial obligations

 

The aim of the review was to propose a new, more transparent system that would be easier to administer and implement, resulting in improved enforcement at national level. The FIFA Committee for Club Football established a sub-committee composed of relevant football community stakeholders to deal with this reform, including member associations, confederations, clubs, FIFPro and professional football leagues. The sub-committee prepared a set of draft regulations based on the concept of intermediaries, as well as Intermediary Declarations, to be signed by any intermediary when intervening in a transaction on behalf of a player or a club. Following the approval of the FIFA Executive Committee in March 2014 and the amendments to the FIFA Statutes at the 64th FIFA Congress in June 2014, it was decided that new Regulations on Working with Intermediaries would come into force on 1 April 2015 replacing the current FIFA Players’ Agent Regulations.

 

3. The new approach

The new system does not regulate access to the activity but provide a framework for tighter control and supervision of the transactions relating to transfer of football players in order to enhance transparency. The regulatory approach taken to achieve this is the introduction of minimum standards and requirements, as well as a registration system for intermediaries who represent players and/or clubs in concluding employment contracts and transfer agreements. They aim to provide players and/or clubs with the opportunity to choose any party they wish to engage as an intermediary, as long as this party meets specific criteria, fulfils best practice standards and respects certain key principals. This new regulatory approach will supersede the current licensing system on 1 April 2015. Key elements of the new regulations

  1. Transparency: full disclosure and publication of the remuneration and payments made to intermediaries as a result of transactions that they are involved in (for international transfers, further details must be inserted into FIFA’s Transfer Matching System)
  2. Payment of intermediary fees: identifying which entity (clubs or players) are responsible for paying intermediary fees and what percentage intermediaries are paid
  3. Conflicts of interest: proper disclosure if any conflicts of interest by all parties involved
  4. Protection of minors: non-payment of commission if the player concerned is a minor
NameCompanyAddressContacts
ALVES Luis Rua Alda Nogueira, 2 - 2° A, LISBOA 1400-378
  • Emailluisalvesoccer@gmail.com
  • Tel+351-213/026 307
  • Fax+351-213/018 423
  • Mobile+351-916/257 051
APOLONIO Luis Rua Dr. Nuno Rodrigues dos Santos, 4-B Loja R/C, ALFRAGIDE 2610-064
  • Emailluisapolonio@netcabo.pt
  • Tel+351-214/720 143
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-918/828 905
BAIDEK JorgeChampionsdek S.A.Rua Hermano Neves, 18 - 2° Escritório 4, LISBOA 1600-477
  • Emailgeral@championsdek.com
  • Tel+351-217/593 269
  • Fax+351-217/593 260
  • Mobile+351-919/013 012
BARBOSA Paulo Rua do Mirador 37-3° Dt°, LISBON P-1300-413
  • Emailpb99am@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+351-63/913 888 983
  • Mobile+351-918/932 242
BOZINOSKI Vlado Rua das Pombas, 10, AVEIRO 3810-150
  • Emailvbozi@yahoo.com.au
  • Tel
  • Fax+351-234/423 146
  • Mobile+351-918/935 578
BRANDAO Jorge Miguel Rua Bartolomeu Velho, 823 - Bloco 2 A, 5° A, PORTO 4150-124
  • Emailinfo@bestfut.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-966/224 876
CALDEIRA Jose Edifício Forum, Rua Cunha Júnior, 41B R/C - Sala 7, PORTO 4250-186
  • Emailunifoot@unifoot.pt
  • Tel+351-225/072 640
  • Fax+351-225/072 649
  • Mobile
CAMBOA Antonio Avenida do Estádio 9, RIO MEÃO 4520-463
  • Emailbolavip@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-915/019 107
CAMPOS Amarildo Rua Rosália de Castro, 19 - 4° Dt., BRAGA 4705-107
  • Emailamarildojunjuvili@hotmail.com
  • Tel+351-253/042 285
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-918/581 944
CIPRIANO Marcelo Rua Dr. Francisco Lucas Pires, 51 - 6°. A, SOLUM - COIMBRA 3030-239
  • Emailmarcelosc9@yahoo.com
  • Tel+351-239/714 925
  • Fax+351-239/714 925
  • Mobile+351-967/555 199
CORREIA LuisGestifute - Gestão de Carreiras de Profissionais Desportivos, S.A.Rua do Ouro, 108 - 2°. Apartamento 2.6, CABEDELO - MASSARELOS 4900-056
  • Emailluis.correia@gestifute.com
  • Tel+351-226/084 455
  • Fax+351-226/084 459
  • Mobile
CORREIA Nuno Rua Dr. Joaquim Gonçalves da Cruz n° 253 Hab. OC, SENHORA DA HORA 4460-165
  • Emailinfo@ncfoot.net
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-967/628 009
CRUZ Oscar Rua do Chouso, 163, SANTA CRUZ DO BISPO 4455-805
  • Emailoscarcruz004@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-939/015 120
DE ALMEIDA GOMES Nelson Gil Praceta Jose Gregorio de Almeida Lote 12Res,Chao D, MASSAMA 2754, Angola
  • Emailgil_gomes10@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+35/1911083296
DE SOUSA CarlosClube Pinhal da FozAldeamento Pinhal da Foz, ESPOSENDE 4740-270, Canada
  • Email
  • Tel+351-253/986 424
  • Fax+351-253/965 937
  • Mobile
DIAS FIGUEIREDO Miguel Apartado 735, PORTELA LRS 2686-601
  • Emailmigueldias11@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+351-217/276 189
  • Mobile
DIAS Paulo Filipe Rua Casal dos Altos, 3, ALDEIA GRANDE 2900-701
  • Emailpfiliped@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-932/221 033
DIMAS Rua Carlos Anjos, N° 1082, Amoreira, ALCABIDECHE 2645-175
  • Emailjod@jod.com.pt
  • Tel+351-919/550 723
  • Fax
  • Mobile
DOMINGUES Carlos Avenida Engenheiro Arantes e Oliveira, 21 -12 D, LISBOA 1900-221
  • Emailcarlos.domingues.silva@sapo.pt
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-919/116 432
FARIA CristianoGestifute - Gestão de Carreiras de Profissionais Desportivos, S.A.Rua Praceta do Bom Sucesso, 23/61, Sala 706/7/8, PORTO 4150-146
  • Emailcristiano.faria@gestifute.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+351-226/084 459
  • Mobile+351-226/084 455
FERNANDES Artur Casa do Campo Grande, Terronhas, RECAREI 4585-640
  • Emailinfo@arturfernandes.net
  • Tel+351-224/332 307
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-961/977 150
FERREIRA AmadeuPro Agency Lda.Vale da Azinheira CP 740 A, OLHOS DE ÁGUA - ALBUFEIRA 8200-599
  • Emailtiagoferreira@mega-agency.com
  • Tel+351-229/960 406
  • Fax+351-229/960 408
  • Mobile+351-968/604 928
FERREIRA Luis Rua Mato, 86, RIBA D'AVE 4765-184
  • Emaillumifoot@gmail.pt
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-964/618 249
FERREIRA Pedro Rua 1° de Maio Entrada A No.3 3°A, FIGUEIRA DA FOZ P-3080-847
  • Emailp_falcao@sapo.pt
  • Tel+351-233/436 182
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-917/102 910
FONSECA Ricardo Edifício Interpress, Rua Luz Soriano, 67 - 2°.Dt°., LISBOA 1200-246
  • Emailricardo@stuntsoccer.com
  • Tel+351-210/992 432
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-934/594 662
FREITAS RicardoTop10 - Gestão de Carreiras Desportivas, Lda.Rua Alfredo Cunha, 297 - Sala X, MATOSINHOS 4460-023
  • Emailricardocadime@top-10.pt
  • Tel+351-220/932 139
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-914/566 025
GAMA Francisco Rua D. Pedro V, 60 - 1, LISBOA 1250-094
  • Emailjorge.gama@me.com
  • Tel+351-213/261 350
  • Fax+351-213/261 359
  • Mobile+351-919/772 775
GARCIA Manuel Quinta da Marinha, Rua dos Murracos, 11, CASCAIS 2750-003
  • Emailmanuelpsgarcia@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-917/005 667
GEORGIEVSKI Panche Bul. Jane Sandanski 109/3-39, SKOPJE 1000, FYR Macedonia
  • Emailpxg-menagment@hotmail.com
  • Tel+351-916/107 973
  • Fax+351-282/049 064
  • Mobile
GONCALVES CarlosProeleven Gestão Desportiva LdaRua dos Fanqueiros, 65 - 1° C, LISBOA 1100-226
  • Emailgeral@proeleven.pt
  • Tel+351-218/879 663
  • Fax+351-218/852 949
  • Mobile+351-937/704 373
JAWAD Salem Av. Manuel Júlio Carvalho da Costa, 64 7°. C, CASCAIS 2750-423
  • Emailsalem.jawad@sapo.pt
  • Tel+351-214/839 777
  • Fax+351-214/839 725
  • Mobile+351-939/000 133
KOSTOV Vanio LISBOA
  • Emailvaniokostov@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-917/304 232
LIMA Alvaro Praceta Marechal Humberto Delgado, 65 - 4° D, VALONGO 4400-514
  • Emailalvarolimafoot@yahoo.com.br
  • Tel+351-224/229 440
  • Fax+351-224/229 441
  • Mobile+351-911/577 590
LIMA Paulo Rua Bombeiros Voluntários, 23 A, TORRES VEDRAS 2560-320
  • Emailpaulolima@eurofootbv.com
  • Tel+351-261/334 571
  • Fax+351-261/334 579
  • Mobile+351-919/850 174
LOUREIRO Mario Rua do Casalinho, 220 - R/C Dt, VILA DO CONDE 4480-871
  • Emailmloureiro126@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-917/076 759
LOUSA Luis Praceta Agro de Baixo, 60 - 1°, VILA NOVA DE GAIA 4405-526
  • Emailllousa.football.as.passion@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-917/902 008
MACHADO BrunaWorld of Sports, Gestão de Carreiras Desportivas, LdaRua Dr. António José de Almeida, 9 - 1°, Sala H, FUNCHAL 9000-062
  • Emailgeral.worldofsports@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
MARTINS Angelo Avenida Alfredo Dinis, 58 - 1° D, VALE DA AMOREIRA 2835-202
  • Emailangelopachecomartins@gmail.com
  • Tel+351-212/071 325
  • Fax+351-212/071 325
  • Mobile+351-923/201 513
MARTINS FernandoSports4you - Football AgencyAvenida 25 de Abril, 87 - 3° Esq., AMARANTE 4600-014
  • Emailfmartins0000@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-917/598 188
MENDES Carlos Rua da Sardoeira, 210, DARQUE - VIANA DO CASTELO 4935-110
  • Emailcarlos.mendes@inofute.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-935/860 662
MENDES JorgeGestifute - Gestão de Carreiras de Profissionais Desportivos, S.A.Praceta do Bom Sucesso, 23/61 Sala 706/7/8, PORTO 4150-146
  • Emailgestifute@gestifute.com
  • Tel+351-226/084 455
  • Fax+351-226/084 459
  • Mobile
MENDES Jorge ManuelPGD Management - Promoção e Gestão DesportivaUrbanização Tamonte, Lote 35, COIMBRA 3030-412
  • Emailjmmendes@unifoot.pt
  • Tel+351-239/715 990
  • Fax+351-239/715 990
  • Mobile+351-917/259 727
MOREIRA DE SA ManuelSOCCERPROMASTER Lda.Rua Simão Bolívar, 123 Loja 54, MAIA 4470-214
  • Emailsoccer.promaster@sapo.pt
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-919/458 880
MOREIRA NOGUEIRA Victor Manuel Avda. Defensores de Chaves, 56-2° Dto, LISBON 1000 121, Spain
  • Emailvima_65@sapo.pt
  • Tel+35-1/933 338 200
  • Fax+35-1/217 972 076
  • Mobile+34-666/222 744
NETO Carlos Rui Rua Dr. Cândido de Pinho,30 Bloco C,Habitação 207, SANTA MARIA DA FEIRA P-4520-211
  • Emailcarlosruineto@gmail.com
  • Tel+351-256/817 011
  • Fax+351-256/817 011
  • Mobile+351-966/081 946
OCHOA PedroEUROFUTRua Quinta da Botica, Rua 1 n°2, VILA DE PRADO 4730-454
  • Emailpedroochoa@eurofut.pt
  • Tel+351-253/922 086
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-969/865 565
PATRAO NunoRolo & Patrão Lda. - Gestão de Carreiras DesportivasRua João Peculiar, 57, COIMBRA 3030-359
  • Emailfootis@footis.net
  • Tel
  • Fax+351-239/484 161
  • Mobile+351-962/730 313
PATRICIO Paulo Jorge Rua Abel Salazar, 229 - 2°. Esq°., VILA NOVA DE GAIA 4430-292
  • Emailcarreiragest@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+351-227/829 556
  • Mobile+351-918/510 808
PEDROSA Luis Rua Pinho Leal No. 18, 3° Dt., PORTO 4150-620
  • Emailluismiguelpedrosa3@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-918/655 052
PEREIRA Joaquim Rua das Barreiras, 59, GRIJÓ VNG 4415-427
  • Emailpereira.jorge@wanadooo.fr
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-926/352 410
PERRY Juan Apartado 127 - EC Vagos, VAGOS 3840-909
  • Emailjuanperryfoot@hotmail.com
  • Tel+351-234/788 588
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-915/000 450
PINHO Jose PedroEnergy Soccer - Career ManagementRua Nicolau Nazoni, 22, PORTO 4470-474
  • Emailpp@escm.pt
  • Tel+351/226 162 021
  • Fax+351/226161029
  • Mobile+351-937/587 250
PINTO DA COSTA Alexandre JorgeEnergy Soccer - Career ManagementRua António Nicolau de Almeida, 45 Sala 3.8, PORTO 4100-320
  • Emailapc@escm.pt
  • Tel+351-226/162 021
  • Fax+351-226/161 029
  • Mobile
PIRES Andre Rua Do Forno Velho, 179, MONTALEGRE 5470-236
  • Email
  • Tel+351-934/633 272
  • Fax
  • Mobile
PRATA TAVARES AntonioDEZ Pro, S.A.Rua Júlio Dinis 272,Ed.Le Palace,12a Andar-Ap 125, EC Galiza, PORTO ESPINHO 4050-318
  • Emailapratavares@hotmail.com
  • Tel+351-22/600 7494
  • Fax+351-22/600 7495
  • Mobile+351-917/563 099
REIS Goncalo Rua Mariana Vilar, Bloco A - Loja 1 B, LISBON 1600-220
  • Emailreisgoncalo@gmail.com
  • Tel+351-217/123 120
  • Fax+351-217/123 129
  • Mobile+351-933/929 692
RIBEIRO Joaquim Rua Fernandes Tomás, 652, PORTO 4000-212
  • Emailfootconect@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-912/408 523
RIBEIRO Patricia Rua Central 4, Quintã de Jales, VILA POUCA DE AGUIAR 5450-343
  • Emailpatricia_ribeiro13@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-919/887 552
ROLO NunoRolo e Patrão Lda. Gestão de Carreiras DesportivasUrbanização Varandas Quinta da Lomba, Lote 3-3°.Dt, COIMBRA 3030-416
  • Emailnunorolo@sapo.pt
  • Tel+351-239/040 362
  • Fax+351-239/040 362
  • Mobile+351-969/038 868
SANTOS Artur Manuel Rua do Alto, 54, NADADOURO 2500-591
  • Emailartur.santos18@clix.pt
  • Tel+351-262/978 488
  • Fax+351-262/978 488
  • Mobile+351-912/605 030
SANTOS Bruno Rua de Agudela, 533, LAVRA 4455-020
  • Emailbrunocarvalho@teamoffuture.pt
  • Tel+351-229/428 318
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-910/690 173
SANTOS Ulisses Urbanzação Quinta de Olho D'Água, Complexo Sportis, ESGUEIRA - AVEIRO 3800-320
  • Emailulisses.santos@sportis.pt
  • Tel+351-234/306 000
  • Fax+351-234/306 004
  • Mobile
SERPA PINTO Pedro Manuel Rua Padre Luis de Almeida 69, PORTO POR-4150-470
  • Emailpedroserpapinto@dnn.com.pt
  • Tel+351-226/101 313
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-918/575 951
SILVA Carlos Av. de Berna, 30 - 2° D, LISBOA 1050-042
  • Emailcmsilva@strongsports.pt
  • Tel+351-210/936 061
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-919/011 920
SILVA Marcelo unknown
  • Emailmmarceloreis@sapo.pt
  • Tel+351-222/420 176
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-938/403 259
SILVA RIBEIRO SOUSA Rui Cesar Rua Cristóvão da Costa Lt 3652, PINHAL GENERAL 2865-245
  • Emailrui_sousa1970@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+351-210/812 172
  • Mobile+351-969/654 951
SOARES DE FREITAS Joao Antonio Rua Pedro Hispano, 148 -5°. Esq°., PORTO 4100-393
  • Emailjsfreitas@sapo.pt
  • Tel
  • Fax+351-220/924 346
  • Mobile+351-969/249 764
SOARES Sara Sofia Rua José Cavadas, 55 - 1°, SANTO TIRSO 4780-486
  • Emails.leite@sapo.pt
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-914/231 343
SOBRAL RamiroSoccer LifeRua Joly Braga Santos, 14-B, AMORA 2840-228
  • Emailramirosobral@gmail.com
  • Tel+351-210/832 850
  • Fax+351-210/842 329
  • Mobile+351-965/062 012
SOUSA Filipe Apartado 2810, FUNCHAL 9001-601
  • Emailf7jmgmt@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-968/889 950
SOUSA Henrique Avenida de Góios, 26, MARINHAS - ESPOSENDE
  • Emailhenriquesousa.foot@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-919/467 430
TAVARES Paulo Jorge Marques 7 Rua Camoes, PORTO, Central African Republic
  • Emailp.tavares63@orange.fr
  • Tel+33-699/721 233
  • Fax
  • Mobile
TEIXEIRA AntonioPromosportRua de Ló Ferreira, 61, MATOSINHOS 4450-176
  • Emailpromosport@promosport.pt
  • Tel+351-229/376 419
  • Fax+351-229/376 424
  • Mobile+351-916/136 216
VIANA Jose Rua da Constituiçao, 2160 - 4°. Dt°., 4 Andar Direito, PORTO 4250-163
  • Emailfootexpande@gmail.com
  • Tel+351-228/319 026
  • Fax+351-228/319 026
  • Mobile+351-917/044 547
VIEIRA Andre Rua Francisco Carqueja, 124, PORTO 4300-184
  • Emaillav.players@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-939/371 944
VIEIRA DA COSTA Rui Pedro Apartado 000721 EC - Portela, PORTELA LR 2686-601
  • Emailruipvcosta@gmail.com
  • Tel+351-218/042 258
  • Fax
  • Mobile+351-918/188 880