Follow us on

Players' Agents List

Working with intermediaries – reform of FIFA’s players’ agents system

1.    Overview

New Regulations on Working with Intermediaries replaced the FIFA Players’ Agents Regulations, following the approval of several necessary amendments to the FIFA Statutes and the Regulations Governing the Application of the FIFA Statutes by the 64th FIFA Congress. The new regulations, introduce a new approach based on the concept of intermediaries, were previously approved by the FIFA Executive Committee at its meeting on 21 March 2014 and came into force on 1 April 2015.

2. The reform process

In 2009, the 59th FIFA Congress decided to embark on an in-depth reform of the existing players’ agents system in order to address several shortfalls that had been identified with the licensing system established by the FIFA Players’ Agents Regulations. These difficulties included:

· Inefficient licensing of players’ agents, resulting in the conclusion of many international transfers without the use of licensed agents

· Even transfers concluded with the use of licensed agents were often intransparent and thereby not verifiable

· Confusion regarding the differences between club representatives and players’ agents and their respective financial obligations

The aim of the review was to propose a new, more transparent system that would be easier to administer and implement, resulting in improved enforcement at national level. The FIFA Committee for Club Football established a sub-committee composed of relevant football community stakeholders to deal with this reform, including member associations, confederations, clubs, FIFPro and professional football leagues. The sub-committee prepared a set of draft regulations based on the concept of intermediaries, as well as Intermediary Declarations, to be signed by any intermediary when intervening in a transaction on behalf of a player or a club. Following the approval of the FIFA Executive Committee in March 2014 and the amendments to the FIFA Statutes at the 64th FIFA Congress in June 2014, it was decided that new Regulations on Working with Intermediaries would come into force on 1 April 2015 replacing the current FIFA Players’ Agent Regulations.

3. The new approach

The new system does not regulate access to the activity but provide a framework for tighter control and supervision of the transactions relating to transfer of football players in order to enhance transparency. The regulatory approach taken to achieve this is the introduction of minimum standards and requirements, as well as a registration system for intermediaries who represent players and/or clubs in concluding employment contracts and transfer agreements. They aim to provide players and/or clubs with the opportunity to choose any party they wish to engage as an intermediary, as long as this party meets specific criteria, fulfils best practice standards and respects certain key principals. This new regulatory approach will supersede the current licensing system on 1 April 2015. Key elements of the new regulations

1. Transparency: full disclosure and publication of the remuneration and payments made to intermediaries as a result of transactions that they are involved in (for international transfers, further details must be inserted into FIFA’s Transfer Matching System)

2. Payment of intermediary fees: identifying which entity (clubs or players) are responsible for paying intermediary fees and what percentage intermediaries are paid

3. Conflicts of interest: proper disclosure if any conflicts of interest by all parties involved

4. Protection of minors: non-payment of commission if the player concerned is a minor

NameCompanyAddressContacts
ABAYOMI Kolawole Idris No.12 Olufemi Ogundeji Street, Ring Road, Ibadan, OYO
  • Emailteamboys51@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-80/9817 51 75
  • Fax
  • Mobile
ABDOUL KADER Boubacar Sidibe ., ., Niger
  • EmailSidibe_abdoulkader@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+227/90 51 0000
  • Fax
  • Mobile+227/97 24 04 04
ADAMU Mohammed BabawoGee-Smart International Sports Management Company LimitedNo.22a, Opposite Total Filling Station, Jos, PLATEAU STATE
  • Emailigelecturer@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-80/3589 45 49
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-80/3458 51 29
ADEBAYO Aderoju No. 7 Kamoru Adeyemi Street, Ireakari Estate Isolo, LAGOS
  • Emailade2doc@hotmail.com
  • Tel+234-90/3083 76 96
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-80/3069 01 08
ADEDAYO Adegboola Isaac No. 40 Saka Tinubu Street, Victoria Island, LAGOS
  • Emaildayoadegboola@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-80/9333 44 44
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-81/4017 17 14
ADEKUNLE OLALEKAN Adeniyi 11, Olusola Olawale Street, New Oko-Oba Agege, LAGOS
  • Emaillekan59@yahoo.co.uk
  • Tel+234-7086/668 896
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-8070/710 463
AGBOOLA Dabiri 43A, Bode Thomas Road, SURULERE
  • Emailagbooladabiri@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234/8023356613
  • Fax
  • Mobile
AKPOBORIE Jonathan 125, Old Ikang Road, Calabar, CROSS RIVER STATE
  • Emailjakpoborie@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-80/6164 43 34
  • Fax+49-62/1591 26 11
  • Mobile+234-70/5555 54 01
AMINU LAWAL Othman No. 2 Lawal Musawa Road, UNGWAR RIMI DAUNA
  • Emailalomas18@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234/8023098957
  • Fax
  • Mobile
AMINU Yusuf 2A Araromi Street Obalende, P.O. Box 72373, VICTORIA ISLAND - LAGOS
  • Emailyusupph@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-803/ 303 66 90
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-805/ 533 77 57
AMOS Falako Olufemi No.4a Wura Esan,Off Ashogbon Estate, Adeniyi Jones, IKEJA - LAGOS
  • Emailfalakolufemi@gmail.com
  • Tel+234-80/6767 21 19
  • Fax
  • Mobile
ASABI ADEBOWALE Adebola No. 9, Olatunji Ige Street, LAGOS
  • Emailwatesports@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-0803/962 17 24
ATTA Emefie AnekePlayers Sport Management Ltd.House 22, 23 Road, 2nd Avenue, FESTAC TOWN LAGOS
  • Emailattaaneke@hotmail.com
  • Tel+234-805/167 87 02
  • Fax
  • Mobile
AYOPO Sowunmi Oluwaseyi No. 18 Lagos/Abeokuta Express Way, Abule Egba, LAGOS
  • Emailseyiobe@hotmail.com
  • Tel+234-80/3592 61 05
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BERTRAM U.C. EkenwaEKG LtdEKG House, Sabon Bariki, JOS
  • Emailekgnigltd@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+234-07/328 04 44
  • Mobile+234-0803/509 63 33
BORHA David Oladeji EhijieFourwinds Sports Limited7 Ribadu Road, South West, IKOYI-LAGOS
  • Emailforgiven@metrong.com
  • Tel+234-01/269 06 55
  • Fax+234-01/463 08 36
  • Mobile+234-0803/403 01 77
BREMNER Itsekure YomiSoccer Matters Limited33, Yesufu Sanusi Street-Off Adeniran Ogunsanya St, SURULERE, LAGOS
  • Emaildivinepro-mgt@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-1/ 264 60 84
  • Fax+234-1/ 264 60 82
  • Mobile
BRIGGS Joe Ibiso Ernest 12 Igbokwe Street, Old G.R.A, PORTHARCOURT-RIVERS
  • Emailjoeibisobriggs@gmail.com
  • Tel+234-8/ 4239 194
  • Fax+234-8/ 4239 197
  • Mobile+234-803/ 338 09 72
COKER Michael TemitopeTalent Village Sport Management11B Oloje Street, PAPA AJAO MUSHIN-LAGOS STATE
  • Emailcokerm@talentvillage.co.uk
  • Tel+234-0802/308 52 96
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-0802/308 5796
DANLADI DanielShalom Suzdan General Business LimitedBlock 68, Flat 1, Karu Site, FCT, ABUJA
  • Emailzheinomiz@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-70/6371 27 50
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-80/5523 58 19
EBEGBUNE Alex 29B Adeniran Ogunsanya Street, SURULERE-LAGOS
  • Emailamulti@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-1/ 774 8662
  • Fax+234-1/ 481 0021
  • Mobile
EGBE Ebi EzekielMonimichelle Sports Management Ltd.Suite 3, 1 Legion Close, Off Omgbi Road, (Nay Football Ground), YENAGOA - BAYELSA STATE
  • Emailebi@monimichelle.com
  • Tel+234-816/660 50 77
  • Fax
  • Mobile
EMELOGU Obinna Chukwudi Suite 027 Nikky Africana Plaza, 70C Allen Avenue, IKEJA-LAGOS
  • Emailparadisesportsmanagement@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-0803/302 90 30
EMMANUEL Igwekali Reginald No. 11/12 Nwoye Street, New Haven Extension, ENUGU
  • Emailginalddemma@gmail.com
  • Tel+234-81/6002 71 16
  • Fax
  • Mobile
EZEALA Emeka RoyEso Football Management Ltd. & Co.KGPaul-Preuss-Str. 54, MÜNCHEN D-80995
  • Emailee-sports@hotmail.com
  • Tel+234-806/215 87 51
  • Fax+49-89/318 69 332
  • Mobile+49-160/9909 2706
FALEGAN OLUSEGUN Alexander No 1, Sunny-side Street, falegan-estate, Ado-Ekiti, EKITI STATE
  • Emailalexfalegan@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234/8063067426
  • Fax
  • Mobile+244/8079988276
IBRAHIM Haruna 6th Floor, Labour House, Central Business Area, ABUJA
  • Emailharusjay@yahoo.uk
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-803/384 80 36
IFEANYI Orjiako Philip No.19 Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse 2, Opposite Banex Plaza, beside Zenith Bank, ABUJA
  • Emailifeanyi2712@gmail.com
  • Tel+234-80/3407 77 53
  • Fax
  • Mobile
ISHIEKWENE Lawrence NwankpaSoccer Matters LimitedNo. 33 Yesuru Sanusi Street/Off Adeniran Ogunsanya, SURULERE-LAGOS
  • Email
  • Tel+234-8/ 03 550
  • Fax+234-8/ 03 305 91 66550
  • Mobile
IWUMUNE Tochukwu Charles No 587 Ikwere Road, PORTHARCOURT, RIVER STATE
  • Emaildoncalito48@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234/8183760583
  • Fax
  • Mobile
JIBRIN Abdulmumin No. 7 Amazon Street, Zone 4 Wuse, MAITAMA - ABUJA
  • Emailsadiqu01@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-703/056 99 60
JULIUS Azubuike Ikenna No. 30 Khartoum Street, Wuse Zone 5, ABUJA
  • Emailhonours261@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-80/5542 73 19
  • Fax
  • Mobile
KACHIMI Ndifon Brendan Plot 1379 Katamkpe District, ABUJA
  • Emailbrendan.ndifon@gmail.com
  • Tel+234-80/6766 91 13
  • Fax
  • Mobile
KINGSLEY Onojaife Efetobore 135 Evbuotubu Road, Off Agho Street, Off Ekenwan Road, BENIN CITY - EDO STATE
  • Emailsocceremporium1@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-8037/257 345
MADUKA Ikechukwu C.African Players' IncorporationBlock 9-House 4A, Mobolaji Johnson Estate, LEKKI - LAGOS
  • Emailike@africanplayers.org
  • Tel+234-802/311 53 68
  • Fax+234-12/708 574
  • Mobile+234-807/301 61 38
MAKBERE Osom Jacob 31 Imgbi Rd, AMARATA - YENAGOA
  • Emailjohnosom@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-8/036 750 682
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-7/088 888 402
MAKINWA Akinola 19 Adamolekun Close, Off Agunlejika, SURULERE-LAGOS
  • Emailmakinwa16@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+234-01/230 25 99
  • Mobile+234-805/522 90 71
MOHAMMED Abdul Nura No 50, Alfa-NLA Road, Agege., LAGOS STATE
  • EmailNURA_EXPO@YAHOO.COM
  • Tel+234/8023579411
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234/8037661440
MOHAMMED AdamMatrix Sports Management136 Mission Raod, BOMPAI, KANO
  • Emailmatrixsports@aol.com
  • Tel+234-803/300 5330
  • Fax+234-803/300 5330
  • Mobile
MOHAMMED Babawo No 2, Constitution Hill Road, Jos, PLATEAU STATE
  • Emailigwelecturer@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234/8035894549
  • Fax
  • Mobile
MUHAMMED Isah Area 1, Section 1, Block 2, Flat 4, EPE Close, GARKI-ABUJA
  • Emailisasoccerlink@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-803/862 47 17
NURENI MakanjuolaMK SPORTS INTERNATIONAL LTDSuite 004, Danyado Plaza, Opposite Nicon Luxry, Area 11, Garki, ABUJA
  • Emailwater4mk@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-802/780 67 05
  • Fax
  • Mobile
NWAFOR Hon. Prince NnamdiPanella Sports International57, Oba Agbabiaka Avenue, Ago Palace Way, OKOTA-LAGOS
  • Emailprincelynwafor@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-803/357 6800
  • Fax+234-809/357 6800
  • Mobile
NWANKWO KUJAH Friday Office No. 51A Apongbon Street, LAGOS
  • Emailsoccerambassadorfnk@onebox.com
  • Tel+234-1/ 266 7123
  • Fax+234-1/ 266 1709
  • Mobile+234-1/ 775 3316
OBETO Stephen Eghosa Plot 626, Utako District, ABUJA
  • Emailautoberry@gmail.com
  • Tel+234-805/601 80 93
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44-753/929 30 76
OGU Okay Jolly No. 5, Akin Oseyemi Street, Allen Avenue Ikeja, LAGOS
  • Emailkeysports2000@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-803/336 6141
  • Fax+234-87/239 0097
  • Mobile
OGUNGBEJA Tunde Tosin 30, Ninzo Street, Mahuta New Extension, KADUNA
  • Emailt4mine@gmail.com
  • Tel+234/80 30782024
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234/7025820055
OGUNPITAN Adebola LekeBoolean Consult Limited5, Fakoya Street, Ikosi-Ketu, LAGOS
  • Emailadebola.ogunpitan@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-805/818 77 13
  • Fax
  • Mobile
OKWUDILI Umeh Johnson No. 7 Tayo Lawal Street, Ikotun, LAGOS
  • Emailjohnsonumeh@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-80/3356 20 20
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-80/3298 30 59
OLAGOKE OshatobaX3M Global Sports Ltd.Nigerlink Hotels Ltd, Suite B, No.4 Malanje Street, ABUJA Wuse Zone 4
  • Emailgokeoshatoba@x3mglobalsports.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-0803/306 61 53
OLANIRAN Olufemi Kingston 1, Folashade Olaniran Street, AGURA SAGAMU
  • EmailKingston.olaniran@hotmail.co.uk
  • Tel+234/7054231161
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44/7552477704
OLANREWAJU ASHAGBE Larry Plot 7 Tokunbo Street, SABO YABA - LAGOS STATE
  • Emaillarryashagbe@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+234-1/791 85 73
  • Mobile+234-806/061 23 23
OMIGIE DavidDanjan Sports Consultant31 Ikpoba Waterside, BENIN CITY - EDO STATE
  • Emaildaveomigie@danjansports.com
  • Tel+234-806/000 36 24
  • Fax+44-207/504 35 69
  • Mobile+44-777/880 31 70
ONAIWU Adamson Shop 26 Amdos Shopping Complex, No. 54 Akowonjo Road, EGBEDA-LAGOS
  • Emailgoldeggfc@yahoo.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-732/249 662
ORELAJA Olusola 15B Uwa Close, Oregun - Ikeja, LAGOS
  • Emailusmc3k@yahoo.co.uk
  • Tel+234-803/326 40 94
  • Fax
  • Mobile
SHITTU Olatunji John 7 Kamoru Adeyemi Street, Ire-Akari State, ISOLO-LAGOS
  • Emailoishittu@yahoo.uk
  • Tel+234-1/ 792 94 96
  • Fax
  • Mobile+234-803/ 321 77 99
SHONDE Olurotimi O. 7-8 Pees Galleria, 2A Osborne Road, Agege, LAGOS STATE
  • Emailooshonde@gmail.com
  • Tel+234/8099111900
  • Fax
  • Mobile+44/7780773772
STEVE Olarinoye Oluwaseyi House 19, Jasera Street, Okokomaiko, LAGOS
  • Emailseyiola_741@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-70/3006 32 39
  • Fax
  • Mobile
SULEIMAN Umar No.10 Alhaji Adamu Maiyadi Street, Shamaki East, TUDUNWADA - GOMBE
  • Emailalhsulemanbarca@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-80/6773 91 63
  • Fax
  • Mobile
TONY Evangelist Adiele No.6 Rev. Peter Ajezua Street, Victory Estate Iba, LAGOS
  • Emailtonyadiele@gmail.com
  • Tel+234-80/3410 18 05
  • Fax
  • Mobile
UWECHUE George 315A, Ikorodu Crescent, Dolphin Estate, Ikoyi, LAGOS
  • Emailgeeuwechue@yahoo.com
  • Tel+234-80/2319 15 87
  • Fax
  • Mobile
YUSUF Shamsudeen TijjaniNewage Sports AfricaNo.1 Ihuntayi Street, Oniru, LAGOS
  • Emailnewage80@outlook.com
  • Tel+234-80/9655 54 76
  • Fax
  • Mobile