Follow us on

Players' Agents List

Working with intermediaries – reform of FIFA’s players’ agents system

1.    Overview

New Regulations on Working with Intermediaries replaced the FIFA Players’ Agents Regulations, following the approval of several necessary amendments to the FIFA Statutes and the Regulations Governing the Application of the FIFA Statutes by the 64th FIFA Congress. The new regulations, introduce a new approach based on the concept of intermediaries, were previously approved by the FIFA Executive Committee at its meeting on 21 March 2014 and came into force on 1 April 2015.

2. The reform process

In 2009, the 59th FIFA Congress decided to embark on an in-depth reform of the existing players’ agents system in order to address several shortfalls that had been identified with the licensing system established by the FIFA Players’ Agents Regulations. These difficulties included:

· Inefficient licensing of players’ agents, resulting in the conclusion of many international transfers without the use of licensed agents

· Even transfers concluded with the use of licensed agents were often intransparent and thereby not verifiable

· Confusion regarding the differences between club representatives and players’ agents and their respective financial obligations

The aim of the review was to propose a new, more transparent system that would be easier to administer and implement, resulting in improved enforcement at national level. The FIFA Committee for Club Football established a sub-committee composed of relevant football community stakeholders to deal with this reform, including member associations, confederations, clubs, FIFPro and professional football leagues. The sub-committee prepared a set of draft regulations based on the concept of intermediaries, as well as Intermediary Declarations, to be signed by any intermediary when intervening in a transaction on behalf of a player or a club. Following the approval of the FIFA Executive Committee in March 2014 and the amendments to the FIFA Statutes at the 64th FIFA Congress in June 2014, it was decided that new Regulations on Working with Intermediaries would come into force on 1 April 2015 replacing the current FIFA Players’ Agent Regulations.

3. The new approach

The new system does not regulate access to the activity but provide a framework for tighter control and supervision of the transactions relating to transfer of football players in order to enhance transparency. The regulatory approach taken to achieve this is the introduction of minimum standards and requirements, as well as a registration system for intermediaries who represent players and/or clubs in concluding employment contracts and transfer agreements. They aim to provide players and/or clubs with the opportunity to choose any party they wish to engage as an intermediary, as long as this party meets specific criteria, fulfils best practice standards and respects certain key principals. This new regulatory approach will supersede the current licensing system on 1 April 2015. Key elements of the new regulations

1. Transparency: full disclosure and publication of the remuneration and payments made to intermediaries as a result of transactions that they are involved in (for international transfers, further details must be inserted into FIFA’s Transfer Matching System)

2. Payment of intermediary fees: identifying which entity (clubs or players) are responsible for paying intermediary fees and what percentage intermediaries are paid

3. Conflicts of interest: proper disclosure if any conflicts of interest by all parties involved

4. Protection of minors: non-payment of commission if the player concerned is a minor

NameCompanyAddressContacts
ALEXANDROS Antoniou 6 Xenofontos Str., GLYFADA-ATHENS 16 675
  • Emailantonioualexander@hotmail.com
  • Tel+30-210/965 15 97
  • Fax+30-210/963 39 18
  • Mobile+30-693/227 99 99
ANAGNOU Tassos Eratous 12, HOLARGOS, ATHENS 15561
  • Email
  • Tel+30-210/656 1361
  • Fax+30-210/656 1361
  • Mobile
APOSTOLOPOULOS AntoniosSports Connection49 Naiadon Str., PALAIO FALIRO 175 61
  • Emailinfo@sportsconnection.gr
  • Tel+30-210/982 3670
  • Fax+30-698/462 07 03
  • Mobile
BACH Frank Michael 2 Farmakidou Str. & Sigrou Avenue, ATHENS 11 745
  • Emailmikefbach@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+30-6945/650 222
BANIORAS MichaelTomi Group - Nextgen87A Tsimiski, 1 Gr. Palama, THESSALONIKI 54622
  • Emailtominter@otenet.gr
  • Tel+30-2310/222 888
  • Fax+30-2310/229 025
  • Mobile+30-6944/542 083
BOTOS KonstantinosSPORTNET GROUP98 Vasilisis Sofias, ATHENS 11528
  • Emailinfo@sportnetgroup.com
  • Tel+30-211/705 91 96
  • Fax+30-211/740 86 96
  • Mobile+30-693/760 01 80
EMMANOUILIDIS Ioannis Yakinthon 8, Polidroso, HALANDRI-ATHENS 15233
  • Emailyian_emman@yahoo.gr
  • Tel+30-210/682 53 05
  • Fax+30-210/682 53 05
  • Mobile
EVANGELOPOULOS loannisAce Management Ltd11 M.Botsari str., N.IRAKLIO - ATHEN 14122
  • Emailyevangelo@acemanagement.gr
  • Tel+30/210 2848063
  • Fax+30/2102834885
  • Mobile+30/6936739369
FURTULA Mladen 1, Ermou Street, THESSALONIKI 546 25, Serbia
  • Email
  • Tel+30-2310/501 601
  • Fax+30-2310/501 602
  • Mobile+30-6972/091 929
GATSIS ChristosTarget Sport-Management & Marketing Agency64 Ermou Str. & Eolou Str., ATHENS 105 53
  • Emailinfo@target-sport.gr
  • Tel+30-210/324 43 13
  • Fax+30-210/324 43 14
  • Mobile+30-6944/752 657
GATZOYAS ChristosGatzbros Official Players Agency45, 28th October Street, IOANNINA 45 444
  • Emailinfo@gatzbros.eu
  • Tel+30-26510/27 406
  • Fax+30-26510/34 566
  • Mobile+30-6944/291 431
GEORGOPALIS KonstantinosFOOTBALL FACTORY GREECE37 - 37 Santas Str., PIREUS 187 55
  • Emailpalis76@yahoo.gr
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+30-694/632 20 50
GKOGKOU Aglaia-Christina 48 Satovriandou Str. Dasos Haidariou, ATHENS 124 62
  • Emailglobalsoccergk@yahoo.gr
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+30-697/223 64 44
GLYKOS IoannisWorld Eleven Hellas6a-8 N. Plastira Street, VOULA-ATHENS 16673
  • Emailjglykos@jglykos.com
  • Tel+30-210/968 99 67
  • Fax+30-210/968 99 68
  • Mobile+30-6944/848 423
ISKENTERIDIS Kyriakos 21 Vassileos Georgiou Str., THESSALONIKI 54 640
  • Emailkyriakos@goldfootball.gr
  • Tel+30-2310/827 000
  • Fax
  • Mobile+30-6979/222 922
KAINOURGIOS Ioannis 19 Himaras & Kolokotroni St., ATHENS 16232
  • Emailtopchoice@otenet.gr
  • Tel+30-210/7622 405
  • Fax+30-210/7622 407
  • Mobile+30-6944/575 584
KANAKIDIS Isaak Leontos Sofou 2, THESSALONIKI 54625
  • Emailinfo@kanakidis.com
  • Tel+30-23120/051 50
  • Fax+30-2312/005 150
  • Mobile+30-6981/277 549
KARASAVVIDIS Theofilos 21 Agion Anargiron str., PALAIO FALIRO
  • Emailth.karasavvidis@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+30/2106838603
  • Mobile+30/6982003782
KAZIANIS George Sigrou Avenue 137, 2nd Floor, NEA SMYRNI-ATHENS 17121
  • Emailkazian1@otenet.gr
  • Tel+30-210/931 41 78
  • Fax+30-210/934 08 21
  • Mobile
KLITSIDES NikolaosRey Soccer International Management50 Al. Panagouli Street, DRAPETSONA-PIRAEUS 18648
  • Emailreysports@hotmail.com
  • Tel+30-210/408 2670
  • Fax+30-210/408 2669
  • Mobile+30-974/960 107
KOKOROYIANNIS KimonasSports Management & Communication67 Daskaroli str., GLIFADA 16675
  • Emailkimon3@otenet.gr
  • Tel+30-210/9636700
  • Fax+30-210/9636703
  • Mobile+30-694/485 15 95
KONSTANTINIDIS Kostantinos 44, 28th October Str., NIKAIA - ATHENS 18451
  • Emailkostas.konstantinidis01@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+30-6936/111 570
KOTARIDIS EvangelosA&B Sports ManagementLera Odos 16-20, ATHENS 104 35
  • Emailvsiafakas@above-and-beyond.com
  • Tel+30-210/3418358
  • Fax+30-210/341 83 89
  • Mobile
KOUTROUMANIDIS Christos 4 SOULIOU str., KAVALA 65403
  • Emailinfo@ckagency.gr
  • Tel+30/2510232075
  • Fax
  • Mobile+30-6944/764 015
LAFTSIS Thomas 2 Ipokratous Str., ATHENS 15123
  • Emailtommy@oneway.gr
  • Tel+30-210/683 6118
  • Fax+30-210/683 6118
  • Mobile+30-944/223 882
MAROYSI Cristina 12A Komninon Street, NIKAIA-ATHENS 18-454
  • Emaildimmarou@yahoo.gr
  • Tel+30-211/720 50 55
  • Fax+30-211/720 50 55
  • Mobile+30-693/202 81 14
MINTZIVIRIS NikolaosM.C.P.I.Nikolaou Plastira Str. 2A, THERMI - THESSALONIKI 57-001
  • Emailiokvas@gen.auth.gr
  • Tel+30-2310/465 725
  • Fax+30-2310/466 392
  • Mobile+30-6944/674 284
NIKOLAOU Athanasios 6 Omfalis Street, GALATSI-ATHENS 111 46
  • Emailthanasis67@windowslive.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+30-210/293 36 73
  • Mobile+30-693/223 23 30
PANAGIOTAKIS Vasileios 147 Skiathou Street, ATHENS 11 255
  • Emailvpanagiotakis@pld.gr
  • Tel
  • Fax+30-210/200 57 12
  • Mobile+30-6944/526 669
PAPADOSPYRIDAKIS Alexandros 12 Messinias Str., Glyka Nera, ATHENS 15354
  • Emailalpapados@yahoo.com
  • Tel+30-6978/828 778
  • Fax
  • Mobile+30-6976/763 716
PAPAGEORGIOU DimitriosSports Genius Agency4 Od. Eliti Str., ASVESTOHORI-THESSALONIKI 57 010
  • Emaildim.papageorgiou@gmail.com
  • Tel+30-2310/357 937
  • Fax+30-2310/357 937
  • Mobile+30-6976/081 582
PAPATHANASIOU Giolanta 6 Papakiritsi, THESSALONIKI
  • Emailypapathanasiou@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+30-6932/477 088
PAPOULIDIS Ioannis Dimostennous 265, KALLITHEA 17674
  • EmailNcarokiss@yahoo.gr
  • Tel+30-210/941 0453
  • Fax+30-210/934 2778
  • Mobile+30-6977/250 110
PARAKENTES Ioannis Kalapothaki 20, THESSALONIKI 54624
  • Emailparakentes@hotmail.com
  • Tel+30-2310/251 864
  • Fax+30-2310/251 869
  • Mobile+30-6945/851 061
PRENTRAGK Tzortzevits 33 Eleftherias Str., BOULA 16673
  • Emailprdjordjevic@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+30/6946 220 220
RAGOUSSIS Anastasios Kotziadon 18, PIRAEUS 18537
  • Emailtrgr@otenet.gr
  • Tel+30-210/428 2163
  • Fax+30-210/428 2163
  • Mobile+30-6932/102 090
SAEID Yahyaee 8, E. Antistasis St., THESSALONIKI 551 33
  • Emailignayah@otenet.gr
  • Tel+39-333/143 32 37
  • Fax+30-2310/456 999
  • Mobile+30-6971/895660
SALMAS IoannisNOVA PLAYERS AGENT9 Griva & Havela Str., AGRINIO 30100
  • Emailsalmas@novaplayersagent.com.gr
  • Tel+30-26/4105 97 64
  • Fax+30-26/4105 82 18
  • Mobile+30-694/000 17 17
SARAFANTONIS Thomas - FilipposPROACTIVE SPORT MANAGEMENT26 AD. Koral str., ATHENS 166 72
  • Emailsarafantonis@proactive-management.net
  • Tel+30-210/965 5762
  • Fax+30-210/965 5762
  • Mobile+30-693/714 5137
SFYNTILAS Nikolaos B. parodos. B'. Konstantinou 1, NAOUSSA-HMATHIAS 59200
  • Emailnikossfintilas@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+30-23320/22 445
  • Mobile+30/6958 471472
SHEHADE Ziad A.Arabia Sports AgencyPolikleous Street 43, ATHENS 11631, Lebanon
  • Emailziadshehade@yahoo.com
  • Tel+30-210/9023 409
  • Fax+30-210/9023 409
  • Mobile+30-6939/212 233
SIMANTIRA VirginiaVS Football Agencies3 Mavromichali str., PALAIA PENTELI, ATHENS 15236
  • Emailinfo@vsagencies.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+30/2108037358
  • Mobile+30/6946015993
SIOUGARIS Spiridon Riga Fereou 3 or Siougari 10, NAOUSSA 59200
  • Emailssugar@otenet.gr
  • Tel+30-23320/203 11
  • Fax+30-23320/203 12
  • Mobile
Sourlantzis EleftheriosTinder Sport20A Dimitriou Sourlantzi str., KOROPI 19400
  • Emailinfo@tinder.gr
  • Tel+30/2106628944
  • Fax+30/2106628945
  • Mobile+30/6973296419
TAOUSANIS KonstantinosGlobal Sports ManagementPerdika Avenue 111, TOUMBA-THESSALONIKI 54353
  • Emailktaousanis@hotmail.com
  • Tel+30-2310/928 517
  • Fax+30-2310/989 441
  • Mobile+30-6932/388 380
TOPIDIS Pavlos 4, K. Staurou, SPATA 19 004
  • Emailptopidis@in.gr
  • Tel
  • Fax+30-210/602 56 27
  • Mobile+30-6947/611 658
TOROSIDIS KonstantinosTOP ROSTER SPORTSMEN CONSULTANTSPeteinos Str., XANTHI 67 100
  • Emailkostas.torosidis@gmail.com
  • Tel+30-254/109 22 36
  • Fax+30-254/109 22 36
  • Mobile+30-698/007 49 79
TOUNTOURIS PaschalisProsport InternationalA. Metaxa 20, GLYFADA GRE-166 74
  • Emailpashalis@prosportinternational.com
  • Tel+30-210/894 15 30
  • Fax+30-210/894 15 31
  • Mobile+30-6944/744 978
TRAVLOS Angelos 74 Ethnikis Antistaseos Str., THESSALONIKI 55133
  • Emailtravlosaggelos@gmail.com
  • Tel+30-2310/444 704
  • Fax+30-2310/441 474
  • Mobile+30-6956/111 111
VALLIS grigorios 8-10 Eftychias str, ATHENS 11251
  • Emailg.vallis@hotmail.gr
  • Tel+30/2108642327
  • Fax+30/2108642327
  • Mobile+30/6946113923
VASILEIOS TsiartasVTManagement26 Neapoleos str, NEA FILOTHEI-MAROUSI 15123
  • Emailtsiartasvasilis@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+30/6948200410
VRADELIS StylianosAltius Fortius Agentius24 Kalavrias Str., ATHENS 11 524
  • Emailsteliosvradelis@yahoo.com
  • Tel+30-210/691 81 28
  • Fax+30-210/691 81 28
  • Mobile+30-6945/157 903
ZAFEIRIADIS ZafeirisTRANSFERS TACTICS10, Athinagora Str., ANO TOUMPA - THESSALONIKI 54352
  • Emailzafiriszafiriadis10@gmail.com
  • Tel+30-2310/935 744
  • Fax+30-2310/935 744
  • Mobile+30-6973/827 956
ZAFEIROPOULOS NikolaosZAFI AGENT2 Straitsa Str, THESSALONIKI
  • Emailzafirnik@gmail.com
  • Tel+30-2310/909 453
  • Fax+30-2312/205 464
  • Mobile+30-6943/110 110
ZALEPAS Panagiotis G.Seferi 36, ATHENS GR 145 64, Belgium
  • Emailpanos_zalepas@yahoo.co.uk
  • Tel+30/ 6944 64 64 07
  • Fax
  • Mobile