Follow us on

Players' Agents List

Working with intermediaries – reform of FIFA’s players’ agents system

1.    Overview

New Regulations on Working with Intermediaries replaced the FIFA Players’ Agents Regulations, following the approval of several necessary amendments to the FIFA Statutes and the Regulations Governing the Application of the FIFA Statutes by the 64th FIFA Congress. The new regulations, introduce a new approach based on the concept of intermediaries, were previously approved by the FIFA Executive Committee at its meeting on 21 March 2014 and came into force on 1 April 2015.

2. The reform process

In 2009, the 59th FIFA Congress decided to embark on an in-depth reform of the existing players’ agents system in order to address several shortfalls that had been identified with the licensing system established by the FIFA Players’ Agents Regulations. These difficulties included:

· Inefficient licensing of players’ agents, resulting in the conclusion of many international transfers without the use of licensed agents

· Even transfers concluded with the use of licensed agents were often intransparent and thereby not verifiable

· Confusion regarding the differences between club representatives and players’ agents and their respective financial obligations

The aim of the review was to propose a new, more transparent system that would be easier to administer and implement, resulting in improved enforcement at national level. The FIFA Committee for Club Football established a sub-committee composed of relevant football community stakeholders to deal with this reform, including member associations, confederations, clubs, FIFPro and professional football leagues. The sub-committee prepared a set of draft regulations based on the concept of intermediaries, as well as Intermediary Declarations, to be signed by any intermediary when intervening in a transaction on behalf of a player or a club. Following the approval of the FIFA Executive Committee in March 2014 and the amendments to the FIFA Statutes at the 64th FIFA Congress in June 2014, it was decided that new Regulations on Working with Intermediaries would come into force on 1 April 2015 replacing the current FIFA Players’ Agent Regulations.

3. The new approach

The new system does not regulate access to the activity but provide a framework for tighter control and supervision of the transactions relating to transfer of football players in order to enhance transparency. The regulatory approach taken to achieve this is the introduction of minimum standards and requirements, as well as a registration system for intermediaries who represent players and/or clubs in concluding employment contracts and transfer agreements. They aim to provide players and/or clubs with the opportunity to choose any party they wish to engage as an intermediary, as long as this party meets specific criteria, fulfils best practice standards and respects certain key principals. This new regulatory approach will supersede the current licensing system on 1 April 2015. Key elements of the new regulations

1. Transparency: full disclosure and publication of the remuneration and payments made to intermediaries as a result of transactions that they are involved in (for international transfers, further details must be inserted into FIFA’s Transfer Matching System)

2. Payment of intermediary fees: identifying which entity (clubs or players) are responsible for paying intermediary fees and what percentage intermediaries are paid

3. Conflicts of interest: proper disclosure if any conflicts of interest by all parties involved

4. Protection of minors: non-payment of commission if the player concerned is a minor

NameCompanyAddressContacts
AHOUNOU Nathanael Rue de la Citronnelle 8, OTTIGNIES LOUVAIN-LA-NEUVE 1348
  • Emailanathsoccer@gmx.fr
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-485/581 335
AKKAS Murat Avenue Nellie Melba 85/2, BRUXELLES 1070
  • Emailakkas.murat@live.be
  • Tel+32-484/071 433
  • Fax
  • Mobile
ANDERSEN HenrikSport Promotion AGEsplanade 50, DIEKIRCH, LUX-9227
  • Email
  • Tel+32-8/755 83 45
  • Fax+32-8/755 83 45
  • Mobile+32-476/453 759
BAGLIO Fabio Fazantenlaan 134, TERNAT 1742
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BAYAT Arnaud (Mogi) drève des Deux Bois 20, COURT-SAINT-ETIENNE 1490
  • Emailmogibayat@hotmail.fr
  • Tel+32/474 21 43 89
  • Fax
  • Mobile
BECK MikkelBeckster SPRL6 Chemin des Sables, RHODE-SAINT-GENESE 1640, Denmark
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax+32-23/566 051
  • Mobile
BENRAHIB Rochdi Rue de Heembeek 187 A bte 7, BRUXELLES 1120
  • Emailrochdi54@hotmail.com
  • Tel+32-478/35 88 17
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-479/89 35 13
BILLONG Serge Kerkstraat 63, WELLE B-9473
  • Emailserge.billong@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-486/820 501
BOGNAR Istvan Ave. du Chant d'Oiseau 108, WOLUWÉ-SAINT-PIERRE 1150
  • Email
  • Tel+32-2/673 24 11
  • Fax+32-2/672 44 52
  • Mobile+32-477/537 685
BONNY GuyS.A. Yves Bare N.V.Klaphoekstraat 6, HOESELT 3730
  • Emailguy.bonny@pandora.be
  • Tel+32-12/230 717
  • Fax+32-12/391 287
  • Mobile+32-475/606 497
BURY Jean-Christophe Rue Tesny 50, WANDRE 4020
  • Emailjeanchristophe.bury@gmail.com
  • Tel+32/487545573
  • Fax
  • Mobile
CALICCHIO OlivioSenior World ManagementRue des Ecriniers 29, ATH 7800
  • Emailsenior99@hotmail.com
  • Tel+32/474747559
  • Fax
  • Mobile
CALISKAN Ahmet Avenue Notre Dame 162, EVRE 1140
  • Emailahmet1_caliskan@hotmail.com
  • Tel+32/484 88 81 14
  • Fax
  • Mobile
CAN Veli Rue Wallonia 25, LA LOUVIERE 7100
  • Emailveli.can68@hotmail.com
  • Tel+32/475770068
  • Fax
  • Mobile
CAVALLARO Paolo Rue Jourdan 10 bte 2&3, BRUXELLES 1060
  • Emailcavallaro.paolo@gmail.com
  • Tel+32-488/236 110
  • Fax
  • Mobile
CICCIA GiuseppeSociosport WorldRue Désiré Maroille 6, FRAMERIES B-7080
  • Emailgiuseppe.ciccia@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+32-65/620 903
  • Mobile+32-497/674 341
CISSE Djibril Avenue Léopold Florent Lambin 3, BRUXELLES 1160
  • Emaildjibril_6c@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-484/10 16 59
COLAK Ali Brugstraat 33, LANAKEN 3620, Turkey
  • Emailcontact@alicolak.info
  • Tel
  • Fax+32-89/252 124
  • Mobile+32-474/657 040
COOSEMANS PhilippePro Soccer Agent BvbaTuinwijk Ter Heide 48, GENTBRUGGE 9050
  • Emailinfo@voetbalagent.be
  • Tel+32-9/230 40 07
  • Fax+32-9/230 67 83
  • Mobile+32-475/580 048
COURANT Paul Sint-Gilliskerkstraat 1, BRUGGE 8000
  • Emailpaulcourant@mac.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+32-050/340 386
  • Mobile+32-0475/264 024
CSEPREGI Gyorgy Pastoor de Swaeflaan 9, MALDEGEM DONK B-9900
  • Emailgyorgycsepregi@telenet.be
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-478/442 543
CUSUMANO Vincent rue Joseph Leclercq 26, BEYNE-HEUSAY 4610
  • Emailvinc116@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+32-475/264 024
  • Mobile+32-475/763 080
DE GEYTER BartCelio Consult & Projects nvHasselbroekstraat 152, JEUK B-3890
  • Emailsoccer4you@yahoo.com
  • Tel+32-16/207 421
  • Fax+32-16/207 422
  • Mobile
DE NUL Andre Ninovesteenweg 253, EREMBODEGEM 9320
  • Emaildenul.andre@skynet.be
  • Tel+32-053/680 122
  • Fax+32-53/680 132
  • Mobile+32-0475/315 221
DE VITA Francesco Waterjufferstraat 15, BELSELE 9111
  • Emailfrancesco.devita@telenet.be
  • Tel+32-3/779 45 49
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-499/300 565
DEFAYS Frank sprlu L.pi Football, rue Renée Prinz 52, JAMBES 5100
  • Emaildefays.frank@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32/477392286
DEJAEGHERE GuyBuro GDJ Sport Management & OrganisatieSt-Remigiusstraat 2, PITTEM 8740
  • Emailburogdj@skynet.be
  • Tel+32-51/464 352
  • Fax+32-51/464 132
  • Mobile+32-475/770 930
DEMIR Adnan Sint-Annaalan 163, GRIMBERGEN 1853, Turkey
  • Emailadnanspors@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+32-2/261 18 29
  • Mobile+32-475/67 16 30
DEPIREUX Henri Ave. Albert 1er 17, EMBOURG B-4053
  • Emailedepireux@hotmail.com
  • Tel+32-495/184 949
  • Fax+32-43/607 320
  • Mobile+32-495/184 949
DESADELEER Christian Lumbeekstraat 56, SINT-ULRIKS-KAPELLE B-1700
  • Emaildesadeleerchristian@hotmail.com
  • Tel+32-2/569 88 79
  • Fax+32-02/569 88 79
  • Mobile+32-475/479 949
DOUDOUH Mohamed Rue Saint-Henri 91 bte 4, BRUXELLES 1200
  • Emaildtmanagement.football@gmail.com
  • Tel+32/474 78 79 89
  • Fax
  • Mobile
DUPONT Michel rue Leon Cauderlier 33, LEERS -ET-FOSTEAU 6530
  • Emaildupontmichel@hotmail.com
  • Tel+32/493 188365
  • Fax
  • Mobile
EERDEKENS Jos Itterplein 4, BREE 3960
  • Email
  • Tel+32-89/866 797
  • Fax+32-89/866 379
  • Mobile
EL GHAZALI Rachid Toison d'Or 23/21, BRUXELLES 1050, Mauritania
  • Emailrachid@sportimpressario.com
  • Tel+32-47/602 50 00
  • Fax
  • Mobile+222-46/000 047
ENEGUED Ahmed Chaussée de Jolimont 101/b, HAINE-SAINT-PIERRE 7100
  • Emailahmedeina@hotmail.fr
  • Tel+32-477/280 607
  • Fax
  • Mobile
ENGLEBERT Geoffrey Ghislain Place Franklin D. Roosevelt (CO) 39, COURCELIES 6180, Burkina Faso
  • Emailinfo@footballinternationnalmanagement.com
  • Tel+226/78302436
  • Fax
  • Mobile+226/71262640
ERIS Kismet Anenue Rogier 14/64, LIEGE B-4000
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-475/910 470
FACCHINI Valere Clos de lOrme 3, OLNE 4877
  • Email
  • Tel+32-4/355 37 63
  • Fax+32-4/355 37 67
  • Mobile+32-487/184086
FELTHAM Christopher Gouden-Boomstraat 5/4, BRUGGE B-8000
  • Emailchristopher.feltham@telenet.be
  • Tel+32-50/684 038
  • Fax+32-50/684 038
  • Mobile+32-477/684 249
FRANCK Gregory av. Louis Gribaumont 101/5, BRUXELLES 1200
  • Emailfranckgreg@gmail.com
  • Tel+32/478 67 96 35
  • Fax
  • Mobile
GOYVAERTS-VANDERMEERSCH ReneeGovan SportsAartrijksesteenweg 105, JABBEKE 8490
  • EmailGOVAN.SPORT.NV@pandora.be
  • Tel+32-50/814 081
  • Fax+32-050/812 910
  • Mobile+32-495/307 054
GUIDI Nicolas rue Maubeuge 51, SERAING B-4100
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-497/685 177
HADDAD Dov Rue de la Citronnelle 8, OTTIGNIES LLN 1348
  • Emailidhaddad@free.fr
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+33-652/542 346
HASTRAY ThierryPro One. Management sprlBuisson Martin 16, LIBRAMONT-CHEVIGNY 6800
  • Emailproonemanagement@gmail.com
  • Tel+32-61/233 753
  • Fax+32-61/400 071
  • Mobile+32-494/910728
HENROTAY Christophe Rue des Tondeurs 11, WILTZ-LUX B-9570
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-476/984 133
HENROTAY Martin Quai de la Boverie 43/071, LIÈGE 4020
  • Emailm_henrotay@hotmail.fr
  • Tel+32-4/344 35 60
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-472/843 444
HENROTAY Roger Rue des Tondeurs 11, WILTZ-LUX B-9570
  • Email
  • Tel+352-26/950 095
  • Fax+352-26/950 771
  • Mobile+33-6/786 322 05
HRKIC Dragan Scandinaviestraat 179, GENT 9000, Serbia
  • Email
  • Tel+32-9/ 251 0816
  • Fax+32-9/ 251 0816
  • Mobile+32-47/ 626 6673
IACONO AlexandreSociosport WorldRue Désiré Maroille, 6, FRAMERIES B-7080
  • Emailalexandre_iacono@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+32-65/620 903
  • Mobile+32-477/274 572
ITUNIME Credo Rue des Saules 49, FRAMERIES 7080
  • Emailitunimecredo@hotmail.com
  • Tel+32/486131922
  • Fax
  • Mobile
KOTSARIDIS Giordanis Place des Combattants 3A, VIESVILLE B-6230
  • Emailinfo@kotsaridis.be
  • Tel+32-495/111 720
  • Fax+32-071/346 818
  • Mobile+32-476/576 045
LAARISSI Mohamed Yacine Avenue Mutsaard 73 A Bte 89, BRUXELLES 1020
  • Emailylaarissi@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-479/967 885
LASARACINA Davids.a. Gallea GestionGrand rue 92, SAINT-GHISLAIN B-7330
  • Emaildavidlasaracina@yahoo.fr
  • Tel+32-65/767 750
  • Fax+32-65/767 755
  • Mobile+32-472/678 828
LERMYTE Geert Kerselaarlaan 6, BIERBEEK 3360
  • Email
  • Tel+32-16/462 047
  • Fax+32-16/462 164
  • Mobile
LIBIN Daniel Rue de Verrerie 161/8, SERAING Seraing
  • Emaildl.proxima@gmail.com
  • Tel+32/475 75 79 40
  • Fax
  • Mobile
LICHTENSTEIN JacquesEleven ManagementJonetlaan 18, ST.GEN.RODE B-1640
  • Emailjacques@elevenmanagement.be
  • Tel+32-2/411 02 11
  • Fax+32-2/411 21 41
  • Mobile+32-477/771 111
LORENZON Jean-MarieInternational Sport Management N.V.Rue de la Forge 127, THY-LE-BAUDUIN 5621
  • Emaillorenzonjm@belgique.com
  • Tel+32-71/655 156
  • Fax+32-71/651 181
  • Mobile+32-475/793 085
LUBELSKI Dan Oosterveldlaan 258, MORTSEL 2640
  • Emaildanlubelski@hotmail.be
  • Tel+32-3/440 55 28
  • Fax+32-479/880 288
  • Mobile
LUYCKX Freddy Rue Magnette 6/7A, LIEGE B-4000
  • Emailfredluy@hotmail.com
  • Tel+32-4/337 68 96
  • Fax+32-4/338 45 00
  • Mobile+32-475/258 381
MAESCHALCK EvertSportplusWingepark 15, ROTSELAAR B-3310
  • Emailem@sportplus.be
  • Tel+32-016/480 810
  • Fax+32-016/448 253
  • Mobile+32-0477/472 417
MARCHETTI MarinoFOOT AND FOOD sprlVieux Chemin de Mons 25, REBECQ 1430
  • Emailmarinomarchetti@hotmail.com
  • Tel+32-476/336 628
  • Fax
  • Mobile
MARKAROGLU AllenVivafootAvenue Frans Van Kalken 16, bte 133, BRUXELLES B-1070
  • Emailinfo@vivafoot.eu
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32/474 242 467
MARKAROGLU MathieuVivafootAvenue Frans Van Kalken 16, bte 133, BRUSSELS B-1070
  • Emailinfo@vivafoot.eu
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-475/349 742
MAVUGO Pierre Avenue de la Charmille 10/45, BRUSSELS 1200
  • Emailmavugo@hotmail.com
  • Tel+32-472/385 825
  • Fax
  • Mobile
MBEI Marcel Kerklaan 86 bus 02/01, MACHELEN 1830
  • Emailmarcelmbei@ymail.com
  • Tel+32-2/309 67 31
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-493/878 894
MILOSEVIC Cvijan Quai de Rome 61/24, LIÈGE B-4000
  • Emailcmilo@tele2allin.be
  • Tel
  • Fax+32-4/252 12 37
  • Mobile+32-495/325 378
MORTELMANS Walter M.International Sport Management N.V.Waterstraat 145, SCHILDE B-2970
  • Emailinfo@ismantwerp.be
  • Tel+32-03/235 55 12
  • Fax+32-03/236 08 20
  • Mobile+32-0475/467 840
NEGOUAI ChristianAllyverson ManagementRue de la Buissière 43, PERUWELZ B-7600
  • Emailchristian@allyverson-management.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-495/797 964
PAROT Jean-Charles Chaussée de Lille 194, MOUSCRON B-7700
  • Emailjeancharlesparot@yahoo.fr
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+33-6/3128 33 11
PETROVIC NenadGlobal Services Management SAAvenue du Maréchal 20B, BRUXELLES B-1180
  • EmailNeko.petrovic@skynet.be
  • Tel+32-2/344 06 16
  • Fax+32-2/344 06 16
  • Mobile+32-495/287 288
PLANCKE JohanSports Entertainment Group BelgiumBotermarkt 29, ROESELARE B-8800
  • Email
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile
QUIMFUMU Andre Résidence Diab, Chée. d'Enghien 2A, SOIGNIES 7060
  • Emailgodchild42@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-497/694 042
SAMB Adama Kerkstraat 15 bus 5, ANTWERPEN B-2060
  • Emailsambapi@yahoo.fr
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-488/874 010
SEGHERS FelixFehu Promotion'sHertogendijk 197, STABROEK 2940
  • Email
  • Tel+32-3/605 0031
  • Fax+32-3/605 1551
  • Mobile+32-475/782 259
SELAK Jurica Rue de L'Enclos No. 27, BEYNE-HEUSAY 4610
  • Email
  • Tel+32-486/583 691
  • Fax+31-436/143 89
  • Mobile
SERVAIS Rik Hopstraat 61, BRUSSEL 1000
  • Emailrikservais@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-0494/571 548
SMEETS AxelStar FactoryRue de l'Elan 82, BRUXELLES B-1170
  • Emaila.smeets@starfactory.be
  • Tel
  • Fax+32-2/644 27 67
  • Mobile+32-497/216 421
SMETS FredericSynergy Global Management sprlRue de Grand Bigard 553 bte 8, BRUXELLES 1082
  • Emailfred_smets3@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-479/962 424
STEFANI Paul Loosstraat 44, MAASMECHELEN 3630
  • Email
  • Tel+32-89/761 062
  • Fax+32-89/761 062
  • Mobile+32-475/967 036
STRIANI DanielMAD ManagementAvenue de la Basilique 37, BRUXELLES B-1082
  • Emaildanielstriani@skynet.be
  • Tel
  • Fax+32-2/463 20 33
  • Mobile+32-475/252 263
THIEBAUT Gunter Herdebeekstraat 103, ITTERBEEK 1711
  • Emailthiebautgunter@hotmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-477/898 024
THIJSKENS DimitriMpira ConsultingMaastrichterstraat 360/4, BILZEN 3740
  • Emailmpiraconsulting@gmail.com
  • Tel+32/89255661
  • Fax+32/89255661
  • Mobile+32/498793830
THIRY Michel Rue d'Evégnée 11, SAIVE 4671
  • Email
  • Tel+32-4/362 5727
  • Fax
  • Mobile
TIELEMANS Stephane Bld Edmond Machtens 138, bte 43, BRUSSELS B-1080
  • Emailsjdtielemans@hotmail.com
  • Tel+32-02/410 96 38
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-0478/936 739
TRIMPONT SergeFSM Football Service ManagementClos des Musiciens 3/3, BRUSSELS B-1083
  • Emailtrimpont@swing.be
  • Tel+32-2/410 98 95
  • Fax+32-2/414 68 79
  • Mobile+32-475/92 74 93
VAESEN Nicobvba VN Consulting & ManagementP.O. Box, HEUSDEN-ZOLDER B-3550
  • Emailgyorgycsepregi@telenet.be
  • Tel+32-11/824 777
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-479/447 747
VAN DE PUTTE Yuribvba AssystaMechelsesteenweg 152, EDEGEM B-2650
  • Emailstefan@assysta.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+32-3/400 53 77
  • Mobile+32-475/578 291
VAN DE WIELE ElsInternational Sports Management N.V.Waterstraat 145, SCHILDE B-2970
  • Emailism.antwerp@ismantwerp.be
  • Tel+32-03/235 55 12
  • Fax+32-03/236 08 20
  • Mobile+32-478/223 610
VAN DEN BOSSCHE DirkGENERAL TRADING CYVossenberg 7, DAMME-SUSELE 8340
  • Emailgenco@pandora.be
  • Tel+32-50/35 66 98
  • Fax+32-50/37 13 16
  • Mobile+32-475/250 850
VAN EETVELDE Gerdc/o Eric Tetaert SecrétariatEegene 64, DENDERMONDE 9200
  • EmailTradingdv@hotmail.com
  • Tel+32-475/559 361
  • Fax+32-52/426 324
  • Mobile
VAN HEESTER StefanAssysta bvbaMechelsesteenweg 152, EDEGEM B-2650
  • Emailstefan@assysta.com
  • Tel
  • Fax+32-3/400 53 77
  • Mobile+32-475/578 291
VAN ROSSOM Laurent Koninklijkelaan 61, BERCHEM B-2600
  • Emaillaurent.vanrossom@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-472/480 282
VANDE VELDE Jonas Beekstraat 6, WAREGEM 8790
  • Emailvandevelde.jonas90@gmail.com
  • Tel+32-56/617 180
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-491/592 084
VANDEBON Eric Rue de la Tonne 281, LIEGE 4000
  • Emailericvandebon@gmail.com
  • Tel+32/477481277
  • Fax
  • Mobile
VANDENBON Luc Vinkenstraat 12, OOSTKAMP 8020
  • Emailluc_vandenbon@skynet.be
  • Tel+32-50/356 448
  • Fax+32-50/370 624
  • Mobile+32-473/927 903
VANDENPUT LaurenceOne4Seven BvbaHeihoefseweg 7, EDEGEM B-2650
  • Emaillaurence.vandenput@ne4seven.eu
  • Tel+32-3/495 90 68
  • Fax+32-3/458 58 01
  • Mobile+32-475/477 348
VANDERSMISSEN KristofCherry SportsAnciuspark 2, TONGEREN 3700
  • Emailkristof.vandersmissen@cherrysports.be
  • Tel+32/12672535
  • Fax+32/12672536
  • Mobile+32/475364022
VERVOORT Patrick Guyotdreef 118, BRASSCHAAT 2930
  • EmailPatvervoort@msn.com
  • Tel+32-3/633 01 60
  • Fax+32-3/633 01 30
  • Mobile+32-498/10 22 00
VIDAL CORREA JorgeMelle Micheline BORGS SecrétariatRue de la Campagne 54/1, XHENDREMAEL 4432
  • Emailjorgevidal@teledisnet.be
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-473/689 206
VIJT ReneInternational Sports Management N.V.Louis Marienlaan 2A bus 3, SCHILDE B-2970
  • Emailism.antwerp@ismantwerp.be
  • Tel+32-3/235 55 12
  • Fax+32-3/236 08 20
  • Mobile+32-475/482 096
WITHOFS Johan Tongersesteenweg 64, RIEMST 3770
  • Emailjohanwithofs1@telenet.be
  • Tel+32-12/451 076
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-496/753 521
ZIYLAN OMERI Football Management sprlRoute de Lennik 44, BRUXELLES 1070
  • Emailomerziylan@gmail.com
  • Tel
  • Fax
  • Mobile+32-474/62 04 60