ما هي كأس العالم الإلكترونية FIFA؟
كأس العالم الإلكترونية هي مسابقة كروية افتراضية مساوية لكأس العالم FIFA . يشارك في كأس العالم الإلكترونية 32 لاعباً، يتأهل جميعهم إلى المسابقة عبر منافسات FIFA 18 Global Series، ويتنافسون لنيل الجائزة الكبرى وهي لقب كأس العالم الإلكترونية، وجائزة مالية كبيرة، بالإضافة إلى رحلة لحضور حفل جوائز The Best من FIFA لكرة القدم.

ما الذي حلّ بكأس العالم التفاعلية FIFA؟
كانت كأس العالم التفاعلية هي عبارة عن البطولة السنوية (2004 إلى 2017) التي يتم بنهايتها تتويج أفضل لاعب في العالم بكل نسخة من لعبة EA SPORTS FIFA. توسّع نطاق كأس العالم التفاعلية وانطلقت بحلّة ونظام جديدين أفضل من الناحية التنافسية في الألعاب الرياضية الإلكترونية. وحلّ مكان كأس التفاعلية ما أصبح يُسمّى "الطريق إلى كأس العالم الإلكترونية" والذي يشمل منافساتFIFA 18 Global Series بالإضافة إلى كأس العالم الإلكترونية.

ما هو الطريق إلى كأس العالم التفاعلية؟
يبدأ بمنافسات FIFA 18 Global Series وينتهي بكأس العالم الإلكترونية، ويمثّل فرصتك لخوض رحلة مذهلة تشمل الملايين من عشاق لعبة FIFA حول العالم.

ما هي منافسات FIFA 18 Global Series؟
هي اسم رحلة التصفيات بكافة مراحلها الخاصة بكأس العالم الإلكترونية.

أودّ اللعب، كيف يمكنني التأهل؟
يبدأ الطريق إلى كأس العالم الإلكترونية بمحاولة التأهل عبر منافسات FIFA 18 Global Series التي تنطلق في 3 نوفمبر/تشرين الثاني 2017، وتستمرّ حتى يونيو/حزيران 2018. هناك طرق مختلفة للتأهل إلى كأس العالم الإلكترونية، حيث يجب على اللاعبين المشاركة في واحد من أحداث التصفيات المباشرة:

·         كؤوس الأبطال في FIFA Ultimate Team

·         كأس العالم الإلكترونية للأندية FIFA

·         مسابقات تصفيات الدوري الرسمية

·         مسابقات التصفيات المرخّصة

للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات، الرجاء الإطلاع على صفحة "نظام البطولة".

ما الذي أحتاجه للتنافس في كأس العالم الإلكترونية؟
للمشاركة، يحتاج المتنافسون إلى جهاز PlayStation®4 أو Xbox One بالإضافة إلى نسخة من لعبة EA SPORTS™ FIFA 18 أو FIFA Online. الطريق إلى كأس العالم الإلكترونية يتم عبر بوابة FIFA Ultimate Team، ويتم التنافس عبر نمط أبطال FUT. كل ما أنت بحاجة إليه هو إنشاء حساب عبر EA Online والتسجيل في موقع futchampions.com.

للحصول على معلومات مفصلة عن كيفية المشاركة في مسابقة هذا العام، الرجاء الإطلاع على صفحة "كيفية اللعب".

ما هو FIFA Ultimate Team (FUT) وأبطال FUT؟
يسمح FIFA Ultimate Team، أو (FUT)، اختصاراً للاعبين بتحديد تشكيلاتهم الخاصة، وتحسينها بشكل مستمر وإظهار مواهبهم في المباريات أمام فرق شكّلها لاعبون آخرون. لا توجد أية قيود في تحديد عناصر فريقك. أنت الشخص الوحيد الذي يرسم معالم الفريق وهوية عناصره! من خلال نمط أبطال FUT في لعبة FIFA 18، أمام اللاعبين فرصة التنافس أمام كافة اللاعبين الافتراضيين وإظهار مواهبهم في مواجهة النخبة.

للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات عن نمط أبطال FUT، الرجاء زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني: www.futchampions.com.

ما هي القواعد الناظمة في الطريق إلى كأس العالم الإلكترونية؟
قبل أن تبدأ في اللعب، الرجاء الإطلاع على الشروط والأحكام الخاصة كأس العالم الإلكترونية  2018. يُرجى الانتباه إلى أن PlayStation®4 أو Xbox One مشار إليهما في الشروط والأحكام باعتبارهما "منصّتين داعمتين" (PlayStation®4 "منصة داعمة 1" وXbox One "منصة داعمة 2").

ما هو موعد ومكان إقامة كأس العالم الإلكترونية؟
للتأهل إلى كأس العالم الإلكترونية يتوجّب على اللاعبين خوض منافسات الطريق إلى كأس العالم الإلكترونية والذي يستمر من نوفمبر/تشرين الثاني 2017 حتى يوليو/تموز 2018. منافسات التأهل تجري في كافة أنحاء العالم. أما التاريخ الدقيق ومكان إجراء كأس العالم الإلكترونية فسيتم إعلانه في المستقبل القريب.

هل هناك حدّ أدنى لعمر المتنافس كي يشارك في الطريق إلى كأس العالم الإلكترونية؟
يجب أن تكون قد أتممت السادسة عشرة من العمر على الأقل من أجل التسجيل لحساب أبطال FUT، وهو أمر يجب القيام به للمشاركة في كافة البطولات تحت إطار منافسات FIFA 18 Global Series. وفي حال أردت المشاركة في منافسات كؤوس الأبطال فيFIFA Ultimate Team  يجب أن يكون عمرك 16 سنة على الأقل.

كيف أُصبح مخولاً للتنافس في الطريق إلى كأس العالم الإلكترونية؟
قبل أن تستهلّ مشوارك في عالم كرة القدم التفاعلية، يجب أن تقوم بإنشاء حساب EA Online وهي عملية بسيطة وسريعة. ضِمْنَ لعبة EA SPORTS™ FIFA 18، اضغط على "Register with EA" من القائمة الرئيسية ومن ثمّ اتبع التعليمات. حالما تنجح في إنشاء الحساب، ستكون قادراً على التنافس في FIFA Ultimate Team.

الخطوة الأخيرة لتصبح مخولاً للعب هي التسجيل عبر الموقع الإلكتروني www.futchampions.com.

أيمن يمكنني التعرّف على ترتيبي في قائمة التصنيف؟
بوسعك متابعة ترتيبك عبر قوائم تصنيف FIFA Ultimate Team في لعبة FIFA 18. يتأهل اللاعبون الأفضل على قوائم التصنيف إلى التصفيات المباشرة والتي يحجز فيها التنافس مركزهم للتصفيات النهائية. توفر صفحة "نظام البطولة" معلومات مفصلة عن كافة طرق التأهل.  

ما هي جائزة الفائز؟
سيحصل الفائز بكأس العالم الإلكترونية 2018 على جائزة نقدية كبيرة ورحلة لحضور حفل جوائز The Best لكرة القدم من FIFA.

أين يمكنني الإطلاع على آخر أخبار البطولة؟
تتوافر أحدث الأخبار والإعلانات والمقالات الخاصة بكأس العالم الإلكترونية ومنافسات FIFA 18 Global Series عبر المنصّات التالية:
http://ar.fifa.com/fifaeworldcup
الصفحة الرسمية للبطولة على فيسبوك
حساب البطولة على تويتر @FIFAeWorldCup

أين تتوافر فيديوهات كأس العالم الإلكترونية؟
بوسعك مشاهدة فيديوهات كأس العالم الإلكترونية عبر يوتيوب. تتوافر بوابة خاصة بالألعاب الإلكترونية (eSports) على تلفزيون FIFATV (قناة FIFA الرسمية على يوتيوب).

هل بوسعي اختيار جنسيتي الفعلية حتى لو كنت مقيماً في دولة أخرى؟
عند إنشاء حساب EA Online، سيكون هناك خيار لتحديد بلد الإقامة. ولذلك للرجاء اختيار الدولة التي تحمل جواز سفر صالح منها، حيث سنقوم بالتحقق من دولة الإقامة لكافة اللاعبين المتأهلين.

عندما مشاركتك في تحديات الإقصاء اليومية لأبطال FUT، ستكون الفرصة متاحة أمامك لتأكيد دولة الإقامة.

هل يمكن لأكثر من شخص أن يلعب باستخدام حساب واحد؟
لا. لا يسمح بأن يكون حساب واحد مرتبطاً بأكثر من لاعب. التشارك بالحساب غير مسموح أبداً. وعند اكتشاف أية حالة مشاركة في الحساب، سيتم استبعاد اللاعبين من التنافس فوراً.

What is the FIFA eWorld Cup?
The FIFA eWorld Cup is virtual football’s equivalent of the FIFA World Cup. At the FIFA eWorld Cup, 32 players – all of who will have qualified for the event through the EA SPORTS FIFA 18 Global Series – will compete for the ultimate grand prize – the FIFA eWorld Cup title, a life-changing cash prize and a trip to the Best FIFA Football Awards™.

What happened to the FIFA Interactive World Cup?
The FIFA Interactive World Cup (2004 to 2017) was an annual tournament which helped crown the world’s best FIFA player with each new edition of the EA SPORTS FIFA game. The FIFA Interactive World Cup has been expanded and rebranded into a new format for competitive football gaming better suited for the massive potential and demands of eSports. The FIFA Interactive World Cup is replaced by Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup which includes the EA SPORTS FIFA 18 Global Series and the FIFA eWorld Cup.

What is the Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup? 
It starts with the EA SPORTS FIFA 18 Global Series and ends at the FIFA eWorld Cup. The Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup is your chance to take an incredible journey alongside millions of other passionate FIFA players. 

What is the EA SPORTS FIFA 18 Global Series?
The Global series is the name given to the entire qualification journey for the FIFA eWorld Cup.

I want to play, how do I qualify?
Your Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup begins with trying to qualify through the EA SPORTS FIFA 18 Global Series. The Global Series kicks off on 3 November 2017 and will run until June 2018. There are a variety of ways to qualify for the FIFA eWorld Cup. In order to qualify, players need to take part in one of the following live tournaments:

• FIFA Ultimate Teams Champions Cups
• FIFA eClub World Cup
• Official League Qualifying Competitions
• Licensed Qualifying Competitions

For more detailed information, please see our Tournament Format page.

What do I need to compete in qualification for the FIFA eWorld Cup?
To participate, players need a PlayStation®4, Xbox One plus a copy of EA SPORTS™ FIFA 18 or FIFA Online. The Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup is powered by FIFA Ultimate Team™ and the competitive game mode FUT Champions. All you need is to set up an EA Online account and register on www.futchampions.com.

To find more detailed instructions on how to participate in this year’s competition, please see our How to Play page.

What is FIFA Ultimate Team and FUT Champions?
FIFA Ultimate Team™ (FUT for short) allows players to build their own squad, improve it constantly and show their skills in matches against other individually created teams. There are no limits regarding the composition of your team. The only criterion that applies is that you’re able to control it! With the FUT Champions mode in FIFA 18, players have the chance to compete against all virtual football gamers and to show their skills against the best of the best.

To learn more about FUT Champions, please visit www.futchampions.com.

What are the rules for the Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup?
Before playing, please read the official Terms and Conditions for the FIFA eWorld Cup 2018. Please note that Xbox One and PlayStation®4 are referred to in the FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 Terms and Conditions as the “Supported Platforms” (PlayStation®4 is “Supported Platform 1” and Xbox One is “Supported Platform 2”).

When and where will the FIFA eWorld Cup take place?
To qualify for the FIFA eWorld Cup, players need to go all the way on the Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup, which runs from November 2017 to July 2018. Qualification events are taking place all over the world. The exact date and location of the FIFA eWorld Cup will be announced shortly.

How old do I have to be to participate in the Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup?
You must be at least 16 years old in order to register for an EA SPORTS™ FUT Champions account, which is required to participate in all tournaments featuring in the EA SPORTS FIFA 18 Global Series. If you want to take part in the FUT Champions Cups, you must be at least 16 years old.

How do I become eligible for the Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup?
Before you can begin your interactive football career, you will need to set up an EA Online account. Setting up an EA account is fast and simple. In EA SPORTS™ FIFA 18, simply select 'Register with EA' from the main menu and follow the instructions.

Once you have set up your EA account, you can start playing FIFA Ultimate Team. The final step to become eligible to play is to register on www.futchampions.com.

Where can I see my current position on the leaderboard?
You can view your progress by visiting the FIFA Ultimate Team leaderboards in FIFA 18. The best players on the global leaderboard will qualify for live events. At these live events, players will be able to win seats at the Playoffs. Our Tournament Format page provides detailed information on all qualification ways.

What is the prize for the winner?
The winner of the FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 will receive a stunning amount of prize money along with a trip to The Best FIFA Football Awards™.

Where can I find the latest tournament news?
Breaking news, tournament information and announcements about the FIFA eWorld Cup and the EA SPORTS FIFA 18 Global Series can be found at:
FIFA.com/fifaeworldcup
FIFA eWorld Cup Facebook page
@FIFAeWorldCup on Twitter

Where can I find the videos from the FIFA eWorld Cup?
You can watch FIFA eWorld Cup videos on YouTube. Visit our dedicated eSports playlist on FIFATV - FIFA's official YouTube channel.

Can you choose your own nationality even if you’re living in another country?
When you set up your EA online account, there will be an option for you to choose your country of residency. Please ensure the country that you select is the one you hold a valid passport for, as we will need to verify the country of residency for all qualified players.

When you first enter FUT Champions Daily Knockout challenges, you will have an opportunity to verify your country of residence.

Can more than one person play from one account?
No, an account can only be attached to one player. Account sharing is not permitted. Players caught sharing accounts will be immediately disqualified.