Follow us on



Top stories

  • Spain

    Barcelona reclaim La Liga crown once more

    In Spain Barcelona were champions with a record-equalling 100 points. Deportivo La Coruna, Mallorca and Real Zaragoza said adios to La Liga, while Raphael Varane, Leo Baptistao and Diego Costa made their mark on the Spanish top-flight.