الحوكمة

تشكل الاتحادات الأعضاء البالغ عددها 209 العمود الفقري لكرة القدم في العالم. ولكي تؤدي هذه الاتحادات مهمتها الوطنية المتمثلة في تنظيم وتطوير كرة القدم في أنحاء البلاد، فإن صلابة واستدامة هياكل حوكمتها تمثل أهم أولوياتها. يساعد FIFA الاتحادات الأعضاء في تنقيح وتعديل هذه الهياكل.

اللوائح

تشكل لوائح أي اتحاد من الاتحادات الوثيقة التأسيسية التي تبنى عليها عمليات الحوكمة. وبناءً عليه، يروج FIFA عملية إقرار اللوائح التي تتماشى مع لوائح FIFA القياسية التي تمثل قالبًا للحوكمة الوطنية لكرة القدم كما يوفر دعم الخبرة في عملية الإقرار التي تنتهجها قيادة الاتحاد.

مراقبة الانتخابات

يوفر FIFA، في حالات معينة، الدعم في إدارة الانتخابات الرئاسية للاتحادات الأعضاء كما يمكنه أن يقرر الإشراف عل العملية الانتخابية برمتها (عل سبيل المثال، إذا كانت لوائح الاتحاد معقدة، أو إذا حدث صراع على السلطة، أو إذا كانت هناك احتمالية لتدخل أطراف ثالثة).

بطولات الدوري، الأندية وترخيص الأندية

تمثل العلاقة بين الاتحاد والدوري المحلي وأندية النخبة أهمية كبيرة لسير العميلة الكروية في البلاد على مستويات عديدة مثل الحوكمة والجانبين الفني والتجاري. يوفر FIFA دعم الخبرة لتعزيز هذه العلاقات وتطبيق نماذج تتماشي مع المبادئ الأساسية المعمول بها في أسرة كرة القدم.

من خلال نظام FIFA لترخيص الأندية، يتم وضع المعايير التي يجب أن تستوفيها الأندية. يساعد FIFA على وضع خطط تنفيذ استراتيجية لأنظمة ترخيص الأندية على مستوى الاتحادات القارية والوطنية. كما يتولى FIFA مسؤولية مراجعة وتنظيم أنظمة ترخيص الأندية في الاتحادات القارية وكذلك الاتحادات الأعضاء بالتعاون مع الاتحاد القاري المعني لأجل ضمان تماشي الأنظمة حول العالم مع نظام FIFA لترخيص الأندية.

Governance

The 211 member associations of FIFA are the backbone of world football. In order to fulfill their national mandate to organize and develop football countrywide, the solidity and sustainability of their governance structures are the first priority. FIFA supports the members in the revision and adaptation of these structures.  

Statutes

An association’s statutes are the foundational document on which all governing processes are built on. As such, FIFA promotes the adoption of statutes aligned with the FIFA Standard Statutes, a template for the national governance of football, and provides expert support in the process of this adoption by the association’s leadership.

Electoral monitoring

In certain identified cases, FIFA provides support for the running of an association’s presidential elections, and can decide to oversee the process entirely (for example, if an association’s statutes are problematical, if power struggles are taking place, or if there is a risk for third-party interferences).

Leagues, clubs, club licensing

The relationship between a member association, its national league and the elite clubs are crucial to the functioning of a country’s football on various levels – governance, technical, commercial… FIFA provides expertise support to strengthen these relationships and apply models which are in line with key principles in the football family.

Through the FIFA Club Licensing System, criteria that clubs must meet to guarantee participation are laid down. FIFA helps to develop the strategic implementation plans for club licensing systems at confederation and national level. FIFA reviews and regulates the confederation club licensing systems, as well as member association club licensing systems in collaboration with the relevant confederation, in order to ensure the global alignment of the FIFA Club Licensing System.