Last weekend, Bayern Munich became the fourth club to qualify for the FIFA Club World Cup Morocco 2013, presented by Toyota. The UEFA Champions League winners will be the first side from Germany to take part in the prestigious event.

The Bavarians join Oceanian champions Auckland City FC, appearing in the tournament for the fifth time, CONCACAF Champions League winners CF Monterrey (third appearance) and Raja Casablanca (second appearance), who will be representing Morocco, the host nation.
Three slots still available
The winners of this year’s Copa Libertadores will fly the flag for South America in North Africa. The competition is now down to the last four, with the two-legged final due to take place on 17 and 24 July.

In Asia, meanwhile, the team that emerges victorious over two legs from the AFC Champions League final on 25/26 October and 8/9 November will earn the right to represent the continent. That same week, on 9 or 10 November, the identity of the CAF Champions League winners – and by extension, the African representatives at the FIFA Club World Cup – will also become known.

It is worthwhile noting that the opening match between Raja Casablanca and Auckland is scheduled for 11 December 2013 at Agadir Stadium. The final will be held in Marrakech on 21 December.

To see the full list of fixtures, please click on the link on the right-hand side.