The Official Programme of the FIFA Club World Cup Japan 2011 is now available for the very first time as a digital copy. An electric version of the programme may be downloaded for a limited time, until January 31, 2012 (each edition features both English and Japanese text).

Not only will you find detailed information about each club, the wide range of content such as player and coach interviews will surely keep you entertained during and well after the competition. The digital version of the Official Programme will preserve the 2011 edition of the competition in vivid detail.

The European champion FC Barcelona who won the UEFA Champions League, and Santos FC who won CONMEBOL’s Copa Libertadores are both hotly tipped to do well in the competition, but as TP Mazembe from DR Congo showed by beating Brazilian opposition in the semi-final, there are no guarantees, and no second chances in knock-out competition.

This year’s seven participating clubs are:
Representative of AFC: Al-Sadd SC (Qatar)
Representative of CAF: Esperance Sportive de Tunis (Tunisia)
Representative of CONCACAF: CF Monterrey (Mexico)
Representative of CONMEBOL: Santos FC (Brazil)
Representative of OFC: Auckland City FC (New Zealand)
Representative of UEFA: FC Barcelona (Spain)
Representative of the Host Country: Kashiwa Reysol (Japan)

For purchase details, please click on the following links: