تابعنا عبر
اليابان 2016

المنطق أو المفاجأة في النهائي؟

(FIFA.com)
Karim Benzema of Real Madrid celebrates kicking a goal with team mates
© Getty Images

ستشهد المباراة النهائية لكأس العالم للأندية اليابان 2016 FIFA مواجهة غير مسبوقة بين كاشيما آنتليرز، ممثل البلد المضيف للبطولة، وريال مدريد، بطل أوروبا. حماس الفريق المفاجأة ضد قوة مجموعة لم تتجرع مرارة الهزيمة منذ ثمانية أشهر.**

*المباراة
ريال مدريد - كاشيما آنتليرز، ملعب يوكوهاما الدولي، الأحد 18 ديسمبر/كانون الأول، الساعة 19:30 (بالتوقيت المحلي)*

تأهل ريال مدريد إلى بطولة كأس العالم للأندية للمرة الثانية في ثلاث سنوات بعد مشواره المتألق نحو لقب دوري أبطال أوروبا (9 انتصارات و3 تعادلات وخسارة وحيدة). يصل النادي الملكي الذي يتصدر بيد من حديد الدوري الأسباني، إلى المباراة النهائية بعد خوضه 36 مباراة متتالية دون أي هزيمة -آخرها في أبريل/نيسان- وبرصيد مذهل من الأهداف (72 هدفاً هذا الموسم).

يأمل النادي الأسباني في عودة الكابتن سيرخيو راموس الذي يتعافى من بعض المشاكل في العضلات، للبحث عن التتويج الثاني في هذه المسابقة. وسيلعب كاسيميرو وتوني كروس، اللذين تعافيا تماماً من إصابتيهما، في منتصف الملعب إلى جانب أفضل لاعب في مباراة الدور نصف النهائي، لوكا مودريتش. على المستوى الهجومي، سيقود صاحبا الهدفين في مرمى أمريكا، كريستيانو رونالدو وكريم بنزيمة، الفريق الملكي بحثاً عن تسجيل الأهداف.

على الجانب الآخر سيكون هناك كاشيما آنتليرز، الفريق المفاجأة الذي كسب ودّ العالم أجمع. قبل أسبوعين فقط كان غير مرشح حتى للظفر بلقب الدوري المحلي الذي يمنح تذكرة المشاركة في كأس العالم للأندية. ولكنه عاكس كل التوقعات ليمثل البلد المضيف في نسخة اليابان 2016. وواصلت كتيبة إيشي ماساتادا خلق المفاجآت ضد أوكلاند سيتي في الدور الأول، ماميلودي صنداونز في الدور الثاني، وخصوصاً ضد أتليتيكو ناسيونال في نصف النهائي.

بيد أن اليابانيين لا يفتقرون إلى الأسباب للدفاع عن ترشحهم: فهم الفريق الأكثر تهديفاً (7) والأكثر تسديداً باتجاه المرمى (28) في البطولة. وفي مغامرة البحث عن التتويج، يعتمد الفريق المضيف على حارس المرمى، هيتوشي سوهاجاتا، الذي اختير الأفضل في مباراة الدور نصف النهائي. فيما يعوّل في صنع اللعب وخط الهجوم على شوما دوي وجاكو شيباساكي، وعلى مو كانازاكي لهزّ شباك الخصم. وللمفارقة، فإن أفضل هداف في البطولة (2) حتى الآن دخل بديلاً في المباريات الثلاث. فهل ستتكرر نفس الخطة التكتيكية لتحقيق النجاح في المباراة النهائية؟

*الرقم
1- كاشيما آنتليرز هو أول فريق ياباني في التاريخ يتأهل إلى نهائي كأس العالم للأندية FIFA. كان أفضل إنجاز حتى الآن بالنسبة للفرق اليابانية في هذه المسابقة هو المركز الثالث: أوراوا ريد دايموندز (2007)، جامبا أوساكا (2008) وسانفريتشي هيروشيما (2015).*

*التصريحات
"هدفنا هو الفوز بكأس العالم. اللاعبون متحفزون جداً. فنحن لا نفكر في أي شيء غير الفوز بلقب هذه البطولة،" زين الدين زيدان، مدرب ريال مدريد.
*

"لقد وصلنا إلى المباراة النهائية، وأبان جميع اللاعبين عن التزامهم وساهموا في تحقيق هذا النجاح. إن هذا الإنجاز لا يقتصر فقط على كاشيما آنتليرز، بل يعني كرة القدم اليابانية بأكملها. إنه بمثابة بداية عهد جديد،" *ماساتادا إيشي، مدرب كاشيما آنتليرز.*

مواضيع مقترحة

كأس العالم للأندية FIFA

سوزوكي المبتهج يحتفل على طريقة رونالدو

14 ديسمبر 2016

كأس العالم للأندية FIFA

فاسكيز ينجح في كسب التحديات

17 ديسمبر 2016

كأس العالم للأندية FIFA

كاشيما والأمل بكسر شوكة النادي الملكي

17 ديسمبر 2016

كأس العالم للأندية FIFA

إشادة باليابان قبل نهائي البطولة

17 ديسمبر 2016

كأس العالم للأندية FIFA

ريال مدريد 2-0 كلوب أميريكا

15 ديسمبر 2016

كأس العالم للأندية FIFA

نافاس: النهائي بمثابة هدية عيد ميلاد

15 ديسمبر 2016

كأس العالم للأندية FIFA

الجمهور الياباني يعيش أجواء احتفالية

16 ديسمبر 2016

كأس العالم للأندية FIFA

أبطال كأس العالم للأندية FIFA عبر التاريخ

16 ديسمبر 2016

The final of the FIFA Club World Cup Japan 2016 sees host club Kashima Antlers take on European champions Real Madrid in the first-ever meeting between the two sides, an encounter in which the belief of the tournament’s surprise package will be tested by the slick finishing of a team unbeaten in eight months.

The match
Real Madrid-Kashima Antlers, International Stadium Yokohama, Sunday 18 December, 19.30 (local time)

Real Madrid reached the Club World Cup for the second time in three years thanks to a superb UEFA Champions League campaign, in which they won nine of their 13 games, drawing three and losing just once. Leaders in La Liga by a comfortable margin, the European champions go into the final buoyed by a 36-match unbeaten run that stretches back to April and by their superlative finishing. So far this season, they have racked up 72 goals.

Los Blancos will hope Sergio Ramos recovers from his muscle problems in time for their bid to win the trophy for a second time. Having made full recoveries from injuries of their own, Casemiro and Toni Kroos will patrol the midfield alongside Luka Modric, the player of the match in the semi-final win over Club America. Meanwhile, Cristiano Ronaldo and Karim Benzema, who scored the goals that sank the Mexican outfit, will aim to provide their customary cutting edge up front.

Facing them will be surprise package Kashima Antlers, who have earned worldwide admiration in battling their way to the final. It was only two short weeks ago that their chances of winning the J1 League title and the Club World Cup ticket that came with it were being written off. Win it they did, however, with Masatada Ishii’s charges subsequently doing the host nation proud by seeing off Auckland City in their opening match of Japan 2016, beating African champions Mamelodi Sundowns in the second round and then pulling off an upset against Copa Libertadores holders Atletico Nacional in the semi-finals.

The Japanese side have amassed some impressive statistics in the process, scoring seven goals so far and firing in 28 shots, more than any other side in the competition on both counts. Kashima’s hopes of landing an unlikely trophy have been boosted by the excellent form of goalkeeper Hitoshi Sohagata, the player of the match in their semi-final, while Shoma Doi and Gaku Shibasaki will have the job of creating play and driving the team forward. Up front, Mu Kanazaki will look to continue the form that has made him the tournament’s joint-highest scorer with two goals, despite the fact he has started all three of his side’s games on the bench. Will the striker be playing the supersub role again on Sunday?

The stat
1 -
Kashima Antlers are the first Japanese club ever to qualify for the final of the FIFA Club World Cup. The highest finish by a Japanese side so far in the competition is third, with Urawa Red Diamonds, Gamba Osaka and Sanfrecce Hiroshima achieving that position in 2007, 2008 and 2015, respectively.

The words
“We’re here to win the Club World Cup. The players are really up for it, and we’re not thinking about anything else other than winning this trophy.” Real Madrid coach Zinedine Zidane

“We’ve made it to the final, and all the players have been committed to the cause and have contributed to our success. This is an achievement for Kashima Antlers and for Japanese football, as a whole. It’s the start of a whole new story.” Kashima Antlers coach Masatada Ishii