The FIFA/FIFPro World XI 2013 has been announced at the FIFA Ballon d’Or  ceremony in Zurich's Kongresshaus on 13 January 2014. will announce at a later stage which user managed to correctly predict the FIFA/FIFpro World XI and won a ticket for the FIFA World Cup.

The FIFA/FIFpro World XI 2013
Manuel Neuer, Dani Alves, Thiago Silva, Sergio Ramos, Philipp Lahm, Franck Ribery, Xavi Hernandez, Andres Iniesta, Lionel Messi, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Cristiano Ronaldo