Search the web

FIFA Puskas Award 2012: who will win it?

FIFA Ballon d'Or 2012

  • Player of the year (Men's) : Lionel MESSI »
  • Player of the year (Women's) : Abby WAMBACH
  • FIFA Men’s Football Coach of the Year (Men's) : DEL BOSQUE Vicente
  • FIFA Women’s Football Coach of the Year (Women's) : Pia SUNDHAGE
  • FIFA Presidential award: Franz Beckenbauer
  • FIFA Fair Play Award: Uzbekistan
  • Puskas Awards: Miroslav STOCH