Follow us on

Football Officials - Committee Members

NameOfficial Committee nameRole
Alan ROTHENBERGEthics CommitteeMember Adjudicatory Chamber
April Dawn HEINRICHSOrganising Committee for the FIFA U-20 Women's World CupMember
Bert MANDELBAUMMedical CommitteeMember
Bert MANDELBAUMFIFA Medical Assessment and Research CentreMember
Don GARBERCommittee for Club FootballMember
Don KIRKENDALLFIFA Medical Assessment and Research CentreMember
Jon NEWMANDispute Resolution ChamberPlayer representative
Larry KILMANMedia CommitteeMember
Mike EDWARDSDisciplinary CommitteeMember
Sunil GULATIMedia CommitteeChairman
Sunil GULATIPlayers' Status CommitteeDeputy Chairman
Sunil GULATIOrganising Committee for the FIFA World Cup (TM)Member
Sunil GULATIAssociations CommitteeMember
Sunil GULATIExecutive CommitteeMember
Ted HOWARDSecurity and Integrity CommitteeMember
Ted HOWARDReferees CommitteeMember Development
Todd DURBINDispute Resolution ChamberClub representative