Follow us on

Football Officials - Committee Members

NameOfficial Committee nameRole
Daniel PASTORINIPlayers' Status CommitteeMember
Eduardo ACHESecurity and Integrity CommitteeMember
Jorge LARRIONDAReferees CommitteeMember Competition
Juan Pedro DAMIANIEthics CommitteeMember Adjudicatory Chamber
Nair ACKERMANNOrganising Committee for the FIFA U-17 Women's World CupMember
Sebastian BAUZAOrganising Committee for the FIFA Confederations CupMember
Wilmar VALDEZ2016 FIFA Reform CommitteeMember