Football Officials - Agents

NameCompanyAddressOther info
ABDIRAHMAN Hussein Gymnasistgatan 2B
MALMÖ 215 51
hsn.abdi88@gmail.com
Tel:+46-765/601 557
AL-ASADI Hussein Alasadi Sport Agency Allegatan 128
VISBY 62151
Alasadi.agency@gmail.com
Mobile:+46/762012311
ANDERSSON Thomas Boktryckarvägen 5
HÄGERSTEN 129 33
andersson.y.thomas@gmail.com
Mobile:+46-70/325 8820
BACH Martin Elitakademien Sverige AB Bygatan 11
GENARP 247 71
martin@elitakademien.se
Mobile:+46/731820717
BADANG Guy-Robert IMD Sweden Skattegarden 39C
LINKÖPING 586 48
bobby@imdsweden.com
Tel:+46-738/944 814
Fax:+46-134/821 366
BAHAR Yuhanon Sporres väg 3
TUMBA S-147 31
yuhanonbahar@hotmail.com
Mobile:+46-736/923 131
BAYAT Arash VMC Group AB Vegagatan 14
GÖTEBORG 413 09
arash.bayat@vmcgroup.se
Tel:+46-704/446 680
BLAZEVSKI Kirco c/o Pavlov Jardin De Hercules, 3 Frase, Escalera 2, piso1-3
BELLAVISTA-SEVILLA E-41014
Horowitz-Goldman@hotmail.com
BUDAK Johan BMA Group Box 23026
STOCKHOLM S-104 35
johan@bmagroup.se
CABRERA Oliver Värtavägen 18
STOCKHOLM 115 24
oliver@cabrera.com
Tel:+46-8/ 663 97 62
Mobile:+46-705/ 293 305
Fax:+46-8/ 663 97 62
DAG Larsson Lovisedalshöjden 26
VALLENTUNA
dag@daglarsson.se
Tel:+46/851176099
Mobile:+46/705263260
DAHLIN Martin Martin Dahlin Management c/o Jason s.a.m., 31 Avenue Princess Grace
MONTE CARLO MC 98000
info@mdm.nu
Fax:+377/9325 58 36
DEMIR Azad Sunnanvaeg 2k
LUND
azad_demir@live.se
Mobile:+46/735834324
ENGLUND Patrick Incanto AB Scheelegatan 12
STOCKHOLM S-112 28
patrick.englund@incanto.nu
Tel:+46-8/310 720
Mobile:+46-70/798 54 04
Fax:+46-8/310 728
ERLINGMARK Magnus SFS Spelaragent AB Box 1004
KUNGSBACKA 434 24
magnus@spelarforeningen.com
Tel:+46-300/612 26
Mobile:+46-70/698 98 31
Fax:+46-300/639 65
FRANSEN Carl-Johan A.M.A. Sports Agency AB Drottninggatan 27
GÖTEBORG 411 14
cj@amasportsagency.com
Mobile:+46-738/128 303
GRIGO Jan Talent11 Invest AB Drottninggatan 26
KARLSHAMN 374 35
grigo@spray.se
Mobile:+46-70/734 86 90
HUSEINCEHAJIC Adnan Norra Rörsjögränd 2
MALMÖ 211 37
a.h@agent.la
Tel:+46-040/938 611
Mobile:+46-070/442 71 23
JOHNSON Alf Fredrik International Media Productions Les Caravelles 25, Boulevard Albert 1er
MONACO 98000
imp@imp.mc
Tel:+377-97/97 22 88
Fax:+377-97/97 22 89
JOHNSON Felix Johnsons Sports Management Sweden Brages Väg 13
NORSBORG 145 69
felix.johnson@glocalnet.net
Mobile:+46-704/923 827
JONSSON Per Northern Sky - Kentaro Group Hantverkargatan 8
STOCKHOLM 112 21
Mobile:+46-706/557 739
KARLSSON Anders Northern Sky - Kentaro Group Skeppsbron 26
STOCKHOLM S-111 30
akarlsson@kentarogroup.com
Mobile:+46-70/543 26 69
KARLSSON Markus MVP Management Skeppargatan 20
STOCKHOLM 114 59
markus.karlsson@mvpmanagement.se
Mobile:+46-76/886 39 84
KLETTE Martin Wagnsson Sports & Entertainment Adolf Fredriks kyrkogata 13
STOCKHOLM 111 37
martin.klette@wagnsson.com
Tel:+46-8/215 440
Mobile:+46-70/524 23 87
Fax:+46-8/215 442
LESNIEWSKI Filip LesniewskiLaw Linnegatan 94
STOCKHOLM 115 23
law@lesniewski.se
Mobile:+46-70/836 52 95
Fax:+46-8/755 98 41
LIDEN Ivar E.I.F. Sports Management Körsbärsvägen 10
STOCKHOLM S-114 23
ivar@eifsports.com
Mobile:+46/705242387
LINDBAEK Andre Schei Knut Alvsonssvei 33
OSLO 0574
andre@dre-sportmanagement.com
Tel:+34-628/164 012
Mobile:+47-97/896 678
LJUNG Roger Ljung Promotion AB Strandvägen 196
LANDSKRONA 261 61
roger@ljungpromotion.se
Tel:+46-4/ 181 44 04
Mobile:+46-70/ 829 19 70
Fax:+46-4/ 181 44 45
LOPEZ Jorge Söderasvägen 24
NORRAHAMMAR 562 30
jorge.lopez@live.se
Mobile:+46-707/203 027
LUNDQUIST Gustav Naravägen 4, lgh 1201
STOCKHOLM 115 23
gustav@lundquist.com
Mobile:+46-736/33 38
MORK Patrick Global Soccer Management Lostigen 6
KÖPING 731 43
patrick@globalsoccer.se
Mobile:+46-708/740 452
NORBERG Jesper Burspräksvägen 18
JOHANNESHOV 121 47
jespernorberg@hotmail.com
Mobile:+46-70/453 55 43
Fax:+46-8/648 40 32
NORGREN Lennart Sports International AB Box 10152
KUNGSBACKA 434 22
info@sportsinternational.se
Tel:+46-3/ 0072095
Fax:+46-3/007 0650
OKEKE Innocent Nordic Sports Management Sweden Pudelgränd 70
SKÖNDAL 128 62
okekesport@yahoo.com
Mobile:+46-73/ 913 58 20
Fax:+46-8/ 755 25 13
OLSSON Jan Jannols Football Agency AB Sylvestergatan 6
GÖTEBORG 411 32
jan@jannols.com
Tel:+46-31/ 459 181
Mobile:+46-707/461 532
Fax:+46-31/ 494 214
PETTERSSON Stefan alterno Management Propellervägen 6 A
TABY 183 62
stefan.pettersson@alterno.se
Tel:+46-8/679 60 11
Mobile:+46-70/270 88 77
Fax:+46-8/679 60 11
POURSAMAD Amir Norbridge AB
MALMÖ 211 37
ap@norbridge.se
Tel:+46-40/6313231
Mobile:+46-736/222220
RUNSTROM Bjorn Katarina Bangata 42
STOCKHOLM 116 39
bjorn_runstrom@hotmail.com
Mobile:+46-72/301 8338
SADKI Amor AMS Sport Management Sten Sturegatan 5
GÖTEBORG 41252
amorsadki@yahoo.fr
Tel:+216-98/952 430
Mobile:+46-739/471 109
SATILMIS Tunahan Im Next Sports Agency HB Däckelvägen 89
JÄRFÄLLA 177 58
tuna@imnextsportsagency.com
Tel:+46-76/884 98 48
SFORZINI Riccardo Yashin Kommendörsgatan 32
STOCKHOLM S-114 48
riccardo@yashin.se
Mobile:+46-707/590 001
SHASHA Ilir Humoreskgatan 6
HISINGS BACKA 422 42
shasha.agent@gmail.com
Mobile:+46-763/969 223
STRAND Niklas Ringbovägen 2
HOELLVIKEN 236 91
niklas@soccersoldier.se
Mobile:+46/733 026868
SVENSSON Jonas Jonas Svensson Management AB Sven Eriksonsgatan 24
BORAS 503 38
jonas@jsmanagement.se
Tel:+46-33/412 360
Mobile:+46-705/189 365
Fax:+46-33/412 360
THORNBERG John Sportic Players Management Observatoriegatan 12
STOCKHOLM S-113 29
john@sportic.net
Mobile:+46-733/152 388
THYLANDER Mattias TMC Calcio Flygarevägen 25
HÖLLVIKEN 23638
mattias@tmc-calcio.com
THYREN Mats Tallgrindsvägen 31, Sundsvik Hills
NYKVARN 155 91
mats.thyren@telia.com
Mobile:+46-703/253 910
Fax:+46-8/550 982 06
TOMA Ninous Granövägen 8
SÖDERTÄLJE S-151 64
Ninous75@hotmail.com
Mobile:+46-0739/488 010
TORSHIZI Nima Modyr Modyr Management AB / Maqs Law Firn Advokatbyra
GÖTEBORG
nima.modyr@gmail.com
Mobile:+46-739/258 559
WIRMOLA Jonas Wirmola Football Scouting Henriksdalsvägen 38
HÖLLVIKEN S-236 34
jonas.wirmola@wfs.se
Mobile:+46-733/245 311

HONOURS

FIFA World Cup™ victories
  • Runners-Up (1958)
  • Third (1950, 1994)
  • Fourth (1938)
FIFA World Cup™ appearances
11 (1934, 1938, 1950, 1958, 1970, 1974, 1978, 1990, 1994, 2002, 2006)
Best Results
  • Winner Olympic Football Tournament Final (1948)
  • Runners-Up FIFA Women's World Cup Final (2003)
  • Third Olympic Football Tournament Final (1924, 1952), FIFA Women's World Cup Final (1991, 2011), FIFA U-17 World Cup Final (2013)
  • Fourth Olympic Football Tournament Final (1908), Olympic Football Tournament Women Final (2004)