Follow us on

Football Officials - Committee Members

NameOfficial Committee nameRole
Ingrid JONSSONReferees CommitteeMember Competition
Karl-Erik NILSSONCommittee for Club FootballMember
Krister MALMSTENDisciplinary CommitteeMember
Lars PETERSONMedical CommitteeMember
Lars PETERSONFIFA Medical Assessment and Research CentreMember
Marika DOMANSKI LYFORSOrganising Committee for the FIFA U-17 Women's World CupMember
Pia SUNDHAGEStrategic CommitteeMember
Susanne ERLANDSSONCommittee for Women's Football and the FIFA Women's World Cup (TM)Member