Football Officials - Committee Members

NameOfficial Committee nameRole
Imtiaz PATEL Strategic CommitteeMember
Qondisa NGWENYA Marketing and TV CommitteeMember
Efraim B KRAMER FIFA Medical Assessment and Research CentreMember
Sue DESTOMBES Development CommitteeMember
Raymond HACK Disciplinary CommitteeMember
Danny JORDAAN Organising Committee for the FIFA World Cup (TM)Member
Irvin KHOZA Committee for Club FootballMember
Sindi MABASO KOYANA Audit and Compliance CommitteeDeputy Chairwoman
Zola MAJAVU Dispute Resolution ChamberClub representative
Kirsten NEMATANDANI Committee for Fair Play and Social ResponsibilityMember
Tokyo SEXWALE Media CommitteeMember
Fran HILTON SMITH Organising Committee for the FIFA U-20 Women's World CupMember
Anastasia TSICHLAS Organising Committee for the FIFA U-17 Women's World CupMember
Johan VAN GAALEN Players' Status CommitteeMember
Dispute Resolution ChamberPlayer representative
2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa™
FIFA Confederations Cup


FIFA World Cup™ appearances
3 (1998, 2002, 2010)
Continental titles
  • Winner CAN (1996)
  • Runners-Up CAN (1998)
Best Results
  • Fourth FIFA Confederations Cup (2009)