Follow us on

Football Officials - Committee Members

NameOfficial Committee nameRole
Dave BEECHEOrganising Committee for the FIFA U-20 World CupSpecial advisor
Glenn TURNERFIFA Development OfficersMember
Nick DAVIDSONEthics CommitteeMember Investigatory Chamber
Shelley McMEEKENOrganising Committee for the FIFA U-20 Women's World CupMember
Stephen WILLIAMSONOrganising Committee for the FIFA Club World CupMember
Tai NICHOLASDevelopment CommitteeMember
Tony EDWARDSMedical CommitteeMember
Tony EDWARDSFIFA Medical Assessment and Research CentreMember