Follow us on

Football Officials - Committee Members

NameOfficial Committee nameRole
Alfredo HAWIT BANEGASFutsal CommitteeChairman
Alfredo HAWIT BANEGASBureau 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia (TM)Member
Alfredo HAWIT BANEGASOrganising Committee for the FIFA World Cup (TM)Member
Alfredo HAWIT BANEGASEmergency CommitteeMember
Alfredo HAWIT BANEGASStrategic CommitteeMember
Alfredo HAWIT BANEGASExecutive CommitteeVice President
Alfredo HAWIT BANEGASFinance CommitteeMember
Rafael CALLEJASMarketing and TV CommitteeMember