Follow us on

Football Officials - Committee Members

NameOfficial Committee nameRole
Astrid JUNGEFIFA Medical Assessment and Research CentreMember
Franz BECKENBAUERFootball CommitteeSpecial advisor
Guenter WEIGLMarketing and TV CommitteeMember
Hans-Joachim ECKERTEthics CommitteeChairman
Heike ULLRICHOrganising Committee for the FIFA U-20 Women's World CupMember
Helmut SANDROCKSecurity and Integrity CommitteeMember
Herbert HAINERStrategic CommitteeMember
Karl-Heinz RUMMENIGGEStrategic CommitteeMember
Karl-Heinz RUMMENIGGECommittee for Club FootballMember
Karl-Heinz RUMMENIGGEFootball CommitteeMember
Markus GILLIARMedia CommitteeMember
Nina FEDDERMANN-DEMONTFIFA Medical Assessment and Research CentreMember
Rainer HOLZSCHUHMedia CommitteeMember
Steffi JONESFootball CommitteeMember
Steffi JONESCommittee for Women's Football and the FIFA Women's World Cup (TM)Special advisor
Wolfgang NIERSBACHOrganising Committee for the FIFA World Cup (TM)Member
Wolfgang NIERSBACHExecutive CommitteeMember