Follow us on

Football Officials - Committee Members

NameOfficial Committee nameRole
Christian KAREMBEUFootball CommitteeMember
Frederic THIRIEZStrategic CommitteeMember
Frederic THIRIEZPlayers' Status CommitteeMember
Jacques LAMBERTEthics CommitteeMember Investigatory Chamber
Jean-Michel AULASStrategic CommitteeMember
Michel PLATINIBureau 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia (TM)Chairman
Michel PLATINIOrganising Committee for the FIFA World Cup (TM)Chairman
Michel PLATINIFootball CommitteeChairman
Michel PLATINIStrategic CommitteeMember
Michel PLATINIEmergency CommitteeMember
Michel PLATINIExecutive CommitteeVice President
Noel LE GRAETMarketing and TV CommitteeMember
Philippe DIALLODispute Resolution ChamberClub representative
Philippe PIATDispute Resolution ChamberPlayer representative
Philippe PIATFootball CommitteeMember