Football Officials - Committee Members

NameOfficial Committee nameRole
Mark ADAMS Media CommitteeMember
Ron GOURLAY Marketing and TV CommitteeMember
John BRAMHALL Dispute Resolution ChamberPlayer representative
Greg DYKE Committee for Fair Play and Social ResponsibilityMember
Colin FULLER FIFA Medical Assessment and Research CentreMember
Ivan GAZIDIS Players' Status CommitteeMember
Dispute Resolution ChamberClub representative
Mike RILEY Referees CommitteeMember Development
Richard SCUDAMORE Football CommitteeMember
Kelly SIMMONS Committee for Women's Football and the FIFA Women's World Cup (TM)Member
Geoff THOMPSON Players' Status CommitteeMember
Dispute Resolution ChamberChairman
Committee for Club FootballMember


FIFA World Cup™ victories
  • Winner (1966)
  • Fourth (1990)
FIFA World Cup™ appearances
14 (1950, 1954, 1958, 1962, 1966, 1970, 1982, 1986, 1990, 1998, 2002, 2006, 2010, 2014)
Best Results
  • Winner Olympic Football Tournament Final (1908, 1912), FIFA Club World Cup (2008)
  • Runners-Up FIFA Club World Cup (2005, 2012)
  • Third FIFA U-20 World Cup Final (1993)
  • Fourth Olympic Football Tournament Final (1948), FIFA U-20 World Cup Final (1981), FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup Final (2008)