Follow us on

Football Officials - Committee Members

NameOfficial Committee nameRole
Colin FULLERFIFA Medical Assessment and Research CentreMember
David GILLOrganising Committee for the FIFA Club World CupMember
David GILLOrganising Committee for the FIFA World Cup (TM)Member
David GILLExecutive CommitteeVice President
Geoff THOMPSONDispute Resolution ChamberChairman
Geoff THOMPSONCommittee for Club FootballMember
Geoff THOMPSONPlayers' Status CommitteeMember
Greg DYKECommittee for Fair Play and Social ResponsibilityMember
Ivan GAZIDISDispute Resolution ChamberClub representative
Ivan GAZIDISPlayers' Status CommitteeMember
John BRAMHALLDispute Resolution ChamberPlayer representative
Kelly SIMMONSCommittee for Women's Football and the FIFA Women's World Cup (TM)Member
Mark ADAMSMedia CommitteeMember
Mike RILEYReferees CommitteeMember Development
Richard SCUDAMOREFootball CommitteeMember
Ron GOURLAYMarketing and TV CommitteeMember