Follow us on

Football Officials - Committee Members

NameOfficial Committee nameRole
LIN XiaohuaOrganising Committee for the FIFA U-17 World CupMember
LIU ChiEthics CommitteeMember Adjudicatory Chamber
SUN WenOrganising Committee for the FIFA U-17 Women's World CupMember
WANG BeckyCommittee for Women's Football and the FIFA Women's World Cup (TM)Member
ZHANG JianDevelopment CommitteeMember
ZHANG JilongSecurity and Integrity CommitteeChairman
ZHANG JilongReferees CommitteeDeputy Chairman
ZHANG JilongOrganising Committee for the FIFA World Cup (TM)Member
ZHANG JilongFutsal CommitteeMember
ZHANG JilongExecutive CommitteeMember