Follow us on

Football Officials - Committee Members

NameOfficial Committee nameRole
Hector VERGARAReferees CommitteeMember Development
Rhian WILKINSONStrategic CommitteeMember
Sylvie BELIVEAUFootball CommitteeMember
Victor MONTAGLIANI2016 FIFA Reform CommitteeMember
Victor MONTAGLIANILegal CommitteeMember
Walter SIEBEROrganising Committee for the FIFA U-20 Women's World CupSpecial advisor
Walter SIEBERCommittee for Women's Football and the FIFA Women's World Cup (TM)Special advisor