Football Officials - Committee Members

NameOfficial Committee nameRole
Hamid HADDADJ Disciplinary CommitteeMember
Mohamed MECHERARA Dispute Resolution ChamberClub representative
Mohamed RAOURAOUA Executive CommitteeMember
Organising Committee for the FIFA World Cup (TM)Member
Organising Committee for the FIFA Club World CupChairman
Legal CommitteeMember
Associations CommitteeDeputy Chairman
Yacine ZERGUINI Medical CommitteeMember
FIFA Medical Assessment and Research CentreMember


FIFA World Cup™ appearances
4 (1982, 1986, 2010, 2014)
Continental titles
  • Winner CAN (1990)
  • Runners-Up CAN (1980)