Search FIFA.com
Search the web

Players' Agents List

South Africa


Players' agents have not been licensed by FIFA since 2001. Players' agents are licensed directly by each association. Therefore, there is no such thing as a FIFA players' agent. The following list refers to the players' agents who have obtained a license from the respective and competent member association.
NameCompanyAddressOther info
ALLIE Khalied Cape Colosseum Management 46 Palmyra Road, CLAREMONT
CAPE TOWN 7708
khalied@capecolosseum.com
Tel:+27/824534855
Fax:+27/865270198
BESTER Erika BE Sports 29 Hubbard Street, De Bruin Park
ERMELO
bester.erika@gmail.com
Tel:+27/832585544
Fax:+27/865994804
BONDARENKO Alexei P.O.Box 725
SUNNINGHILL 2157
alexbond@mweb.co.za
Mobile:+27-82/406 29 36
Fax:+27-11/803 71 25
DHLAMINI Arthur Msawenkosi JUNE 16 MANAGEMENT 143 Jan Smuts Avenue, Parkwood
JOHANNESBURG 2000
arthur@mfd.co.za
Tel:+27/834284881
Mobile:+27/114470464
Fax:+27/86 604 7072
DOKUNMU Mike Fola Sports Midfield Agency 13 Evelyn Avenue, Bordeaux
RANDBURG 2194
mfola@sportsmidfield.co.za
Tel:+27/832395118
Mobile:+27/112850942
Fax:+27/112850947
HARTSLIEF Ryan Bigtime Sports Management 33 Turaco Street Norscot Manner
JOHANNESBURG
ryan@bigtimesports.co.za
Tel:+27/828732092
Fax:+27/866175090
HLAPOLOSA Taunyane T.T. Hiapolosa Inc. 148 Corlett Drive, Bramley
JOAHNNESBURG
tth@telkomsa.net
Tel:+27/833834900
Fax:+27/865859697
JUTSICE MAHLAKGANE Jazzman Nare 15 Homestead Road, Corner Corllete Drive
BRAMLEY 2093
jazzmanm@telkomsa.net
Tel:+27/82 864 9442
KHATHIDE Beki BKhathide Football 150 Commisioner Street D Level
JOHANNESBURG
khathide@sigmafacilities.co.za
Tel:+27/794904076
Fax:+27/113319346
KOKELA Ben No 9 Empani Court, Andries Pretorius Rd
BLOEMFONTEIN
bkokela@vodamail.co.za
Tel:+27/763332451
Fax:+27/865270198
MAKAAB Michael Anthony Prosport International Unit No.3 - 57 St. Andrew's Drive
DURBAN
mike@prosportinternational.com
Tel:+27-31/ 573 26 82
Fax:+27-31/ 564 31 40
MATHANG Karabo Phumudzo Management T/P Management 66 Carr Street, The Mills Builiding, 2nd Floor
NEWTOWN 2000
karabo@pmanagement.co.za
Tel:+27/769907600
Mobile:+27/114920706
NZAMA Elliot 26 Cornfield Cresent, Newlands West
DURBAN
vhp@webmail.co.za
Tel:+27/824698361
Fax:+27/865070751
SEKOAKOA Mamoloko Touchline Sports Management 67 Sierra Leon Street, Ethafeni Section, Tembisa
JOHANNESBURG
sekoakoa@gmail.com
Tel:+27/798318578
SHAVEN Sipho Sportslink International Agnecy 62987 Zone 16 Sebokeng
JOHANNESBURG
siphoshaven@gmail.com
Tel:+27/781511330
XULU Thamsanga Enock Thami Sports Management Birchwood Court, Montrose St.
VOMA VALLEY-MIDRAND 1686
txulu@thamisports.co.za
Tel:+27-11/655 72 57
Fax:+27-11/655 70 11