Players' Agents List

Norway


Players' agents have not been licensed by FIFA since 2001. Players' agents are licensed directly by each association. Therefore, there is no such thing as a FIFA players' agent. The following list refers to the players' agents who have obtained a license from the respective and competent member association.
NameCompanyAddressOther info
ARIKAN Ahmet Loypeveien 1 A
OSLO 0685
ahmet_arikan@outlook.com
Mobile:+47-48/289 426
BAARDSEN Einar Sensum A/S P.O.Box 39
STAVANGER N-4064
e_masco@yahoo.com
Tel:+47-91/919 105
Mobile:+47-95/901 888
Fax:+47-91/919 106
BOATENG Augustus Tycoon Sports Venture Graorvegen 10
ELVERUM 2409
aboateng@live.com
Mobile:+47-48/170 945
BORGEN Christian BPA AS Myrdalskogen 285, 5117 Ulset
BERGEN
christianborgen8@gmail.com
Mobile:+47/99119888
DREVLAND Ole Petter Advokatfirmaet Drevland & Grape DA Kr. Augustsgt. 12 - Postboks 6936-St. Olavs Plass
OSLO 0130
drevland@drevland-grape.no
Tel:+47-22/868 080
Mobile:+47-9018/64 46
Fax:+47-22/868 081
DRILLESTAD Leif Price Waterhouse Coopers Sandviksboder 66
BERGEN N-5835
Leif.drillestad@no.pwc.com
Tel:+47/5523 5400
Mobile:+47-95/261 279
Fax:+47-95/261 279
FLOD Per Arne Adv. Per A. Flod P.O. Box 2863
SOLLI N-0230
flod@flod.no
Tel:+47-24/149 000
Mobile:+47-90/032 100
Fax:+47-24/149 001
FOSDAHL Lars Petter Stars & Friends Scandinavia AS Brannvaktveien 13
OSLO N-0489
Mobile:+47-92/694 568
GRODSETH Ole Ray Einmoveien 21
BODO N-8009
oleray@oleray.no
GURSOY Sukru OLCA GROUP Lovsetfaret 48
OSLO N-1188
sukru@olcagroup.com
Mobile:+47-90/017 885
Fax:+47-21/398 067
HANSTVEIT Per Bjarte 5283 Fotlandsvag
OSLO 0860
per.b.hanstveit@no.ibm.com
Mobile:+47/4816 8813
HAUGE Rune Tower Hill House, Box 263
ST PETER PORT-GUERNSEY
agent@007.gg
Mobile:+47-95/721 000
Fax:+44-14/814 7804
HOIBRAATEN Knut People in Sport Norway Vindharpevegen 54
RADAL N-5329
knut@peopleinsport.eu
Mobile:+47-4120/45 25
Fax:+47-477/33 072
KARADAS Jack Roka Promotions A/S Gamle Ringeriksvei 36
BEKKESTUA N-1357
jack@karadas.no
Tel:+47-67/589 302
Mobile:+47-416/98 392
Fax:+47-67/589 304
KARLSEN Kent KK Management AS Eikeveien 59 B
TONSBERG 3122
kent@kkmanagement.no
Mobile:+47/90973800
Fax:+47/551 193 13
KJENNER Gunnar-Martin Norplayer AS Kongleveien 26
OSLO N-0860
gm@kjenner.no
Tel:+47/2303 93 40
Mobile:+47/9138 72 52
Fax:+47/2303 93 45
KJOLO Mike Keypass AS Neptunveien 20 d
OSLO 0493
mike@kjolo.com
Tel:+47-91/752 452
LARSEN Andreas Advokatfirmaet Andreas Larsen AS PB 220 Sentrum
TROMSO 9253
andreas.larsen@afc.no
Mobile:+47/97651201
LILLEJORD Stig GoOn Sport Management P.O.Box 31
BERGEN NO-5864
stig@goon.no
Mobile:+47-94/499 000
Fax:+47-55/119 313
LUDVIGSEN Per Ove Per Ove Ludvigsen ENS Vindharpevegen 54
RADAL N-5239
MOUACIM Nadia Marielle c/o The football Association of Norway
OSLA 0840
nadiamariellem@gmail.com
Tel:+47/46696964
NILSEN Odd Arne Adv Odd Arne Nilsen AS P.O. Box 1160
ALESUND N-6001
post@advokatnilsen.no
Tel:+47-70/122 151
Mobile:+47-95/192 665
Fax:+47-70/125 122
NONDAL Thomas N. Skeie Nondal Player Management AS Skjeggedalsveien 50
TYSSEDAL 5770
thomasnondal@gmail.com
Mobile:+47-95/765 718
RISUNG Kaare c/o Advokatfirmaet Schjodt DA P.O. Box 2444
OSLO N-0201
kmr@schjodt.no
Tel:+47/2201 88 00
Fax:+47/2283 17 12
SOLBAKKEN Jim Solution AS Jacob Askelandsvei 5-Boks 1006
SANDNES 4391
jim@solution.as
Tel:+47/5163 9680
Mobile:+47/9119 6226
Fax:+47/5163 9601
TOSTERUD Petter Bo BT Sports Management Frydenlundgata 9
OSLO 0169
petterbt@gmail.com
Tel:+47/93427359
UMEGHALU Chidozie Erik Nedre Kalbakkvei 10
OSLO 0950
erik.umeghalu@gmail.com
Mobile:+47-906/901 78
WIVESTAD Morten Keypass AS
BODO 8087
morten@wivestad.org
Tel:+47-95/067 927
WULFF Remi Daletoppen 14
ASKER 1387
remiwulff1@gmail.com
Tel:+47/90990036