Independent Governance Committee

Mark PIETH Switzerland Switzerland
Deputy Chairman
Jose Luis ASTIAZARAN Spain Spain (League President)
Peter GOLDSMITH England England (former UK Attorney General)
Leonardo GROSSO Italy Italy (FIFPro President)
Carlos HELLER Argentina Argentina (Club representative)
Michael HERSHMAN USA USA (Fairfax Group)
Guillermo JORGE Argentina Argentina
James KLOTZ Canada Canada (Miller Thompson LLP)
Francois MORINIERE France France (L'Equipe, Groupe Amaury)
Check what processes FIFA has put in place to ensure good governance, transparency and zero tolerance towards wrongdoing, through its new task forces and the roadmap towards 2013.