تابعنا عبر

من نحن

اكتشف FIFA

  • كيف يعمل FIFA وماهي وظيفته؟

    توفر"قوانين اللعبة" لغة بسيطة ومشتركة لدعم قوة لعبة كرة القدم الفريدة والموحدة للجميع. يوفر كيان FIFA المنفتح والديموقراطي أساس ثابت تحتاجه اللعبة لكي تنمو وتزدهر. نحن نعمل في إطار "مجلس الإتحاد الدولي لكرة القدم" لتحديد وتعديل قوانين اللعبة نيابة عن مجتمع كرة القدم العالمي.
  • قصة FIFA

    تم تأسيس FIFA يوم 21 مايو/أيار 1904 في باريس من قبل ممثلين من بلجيكا والدنمارك وفرنسا وهولندا وأسبانيا والسويد وسويسرا. قام المؤسسون بإنشاء أول نظام أساسي لـFIFA وتوحيد قوانين اللعبة وجعل الأمور عادلة وواضحة لكل اللاعبين ووضع أسس مستقبل تطوير اللعبة.
  • حراس اللعبة

    يحمي FIFA نزاهة كرة القدم ويكافح الفساد في اللعبة. نعمل مع الإتحادات الأعضاء والإتحادات القارية لتطوير وتعزيز معايير الحوكمة في مجتمع كرة القدم العالمية لإعطاء اللعبة أسساً صلبة تحتاجها للإستمرار في كل مكان.
  • بناء مستقبل أفضل

    تمتلك كرة القدم القوة لجمع الناس وكسر الحواجز. كرة القدم تعطي FIFA فرصة لتطوير معايير التعليم والصحة والإستدامة ورفع معايير العيش ونوعية الحياة عبر العالم.
  • المسابقات والتمويل

    يقوم FIFA بتوحيد وتحفيز العالم من خلال مسابقاته. يقدّم FIFA الأسس المالية المتوازنة والمستدامة التي تحتاجها اللعبة لتتطور وتثمر باعتبارها رياضة عالمية مشهورة. نعمل جاهدين على احترام والحفاظ على المعايير العالية للإدارة المالية في الرياضة. يعتبر FIFA مجتمعاً لا يهدف إلى الربح ومكوّن من 209 اتحاد عضو. صحة FIFA المالية مهمة لكرة القدم العالمية.
  • تطوير كرة القدم للجميع

    تعهد FIFA هو تطوير كرة القدم في أي مكان وللجميع. نقوم بتوجيه نجاح كأس العالم FIFA إلى تطوير كرة القدم وتوزيع مواردها إلى المجتمع الكروي العالمي. نحن نستثمر بشكل أكبر مما مضى في تطوير كرة القدم حول العالم.

أسئلة شائعة

عملية الإصلاح

تاريخ كرة القدم

تاريخ FIFA

  • تاريخ FIFA - التأسيس

    تأسس الاتحاد الدولي لكرة القدم (FIFA) يوم 21 مايو/أيار 1904 في الجزء الخلفي من مقر الاتحاد الفرنسي للرياضات بشارع سانت أونوريه 229 في باريس.

     

     

  • تاريخ FIFA – المعالم تتضح شيئاً فشئياً

    عُقد كونجرس FIFA الأول على الفور، وفي يوم 22 مايو/ايار 1904 تم انتخاب روبرت غيران رئيسا للاتحاد الدولي لكرة القدم، فيما تولى فيكتور أ. شنايدر (سويسرا) وكارل أنطون فيلهلم هيرشمان (هولندا) منصب نائب الرئيس الأول والثاني على التوالي.

  • تاريخ FIFA – مزيد من الاتحادات

    تسبب اندلاع الحرب العالمية الأولى في شرخ كبير لم يهتمّ أحد خلاله عن كرة القدم ودورها في توحيد الأمم. ورغم ذلك، فإن الروابط التي تم تطويرها لم تنحل بشكل كلي. فقد ظل جزء صغير منها قائما بفضل تنظيم بعض المباريات الدولية، وإن تم إجراؤها في بلدان محايدة.
  • تاريخ FIFA- النسخة الأولى لكأس العالم FIFA

    عزّز نجاح المسابقة الأوليمبية لكرة القدم رغبة FIFA في تنظيم بطولة خاصّة به؛ إذ أرسلت استبيانات تستطلع رأي الاتحادات الأعضاء في تنظيم بطولة وتحديد ظروف إقامتها. وتولّت لجنة خاصّة مسؤولية النظر في هذه المسألة حيث قاد الجهود، جول ريميه، رئيس FIFA آنذاك، كما ساعده في هذا المسعى السكرتير النشط للاتحاد الفرنسي لكرة القدم، هنري ديلانوي.

  • تاريخ FIFA - عودة الاتحادات البريطانية



    شهدت سنة 1946 عودة الاتحادات البريطانية الأربعة لكنف FIFA؛ ويرجع الفضل الكبير في ذلك لموهبة جول ريميه الدبلوماسية الذي وجد في كل من أرثر دروري وسير ستانلي روس شريكين يمتازان بنظر ثاقب في الاتحاد الإنجليزي؛ وسيتولى الرجلان في ما بعد رئاسة FIFA. 
  • تاريخ FIFA - عيد الميلاد الخمسين

    أصبح رودولف ويليام سيلدايرز رئيس FIFA الرابع خلفاً لجول ريميه بعد أن لازمه كنائب للرئيس لمدة خمس وعشرين سنة. وعند تولي مهمته الجديدة، احتفل بعيد ميلاد FIFA الخمسين الذي كان يضم حينها 85 عضواً. غير أن ولايته الرئاسية لم تدم طويلاً بعد أن داهمه الموت في أكتوبر/تشرين الأول 1955.
  • تاريخ FIFA – حقبة جديدة

    منذ لحظة تقديم اتحاد أمريكا الجنوبية لكرة القدم ترشّحه لرئاسة FIFA عام 1970، بحث الدكتور جواو هافيلانج عن حلول للمشكلات الأساسية في عالم كرة القدم. عندما انتخب البرازيلي في الجمعية العمومية التاسعة والثلاثين عام 1974، كان جاهزاً لاعتبار كرة القدم ليس كرياضة فحسب، بل حاول أيضاً إيجاد سبل جديدة ووسائل لتعزيز تطورها الفني في العالم.

  • تاريخ FIFA – العولمة

    في السنوات الـ25 الماضية، عزّزت كرة القدم مكانتها كالرياضة الرائدة عالمياً، فوصلت إلى فروع جديدة في المجتمع، التجارة والسياسة. كرة القدم أكثر من أي عامل آخر، غطّت مناطق بأكملها، الشعوب والأمم.

  • تاريخ FIFA – سنوات بلاتر

    في الثامن من يونيو/حزيران 1998 انتخب جوزيف سيب بلاتر كخلف للدكتور جواو هافيلانج وأصبح الرئيس الثامن لـFIFA.

Follow us on

Who We Are

Explore FIFA

  • How does FIFA work?

    The Laws of the Game provide a common, simple language to support the unique, unifying power of football. FIFA’s open and democratic structure gives the global game its foundation it needs to grow and thrive. We work as part of the International Football Association Board to define and amend the Laws of the Game on behalf of the global football community.
  • The story of FIFA

    FIFA was founded on 21 May 1904 in Paris by delegates from Belgium, Denmark, France, the Netherlands, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. The founders created the first FIFA statutes, unifying the laws of the game to make it fair and clear to all players setting the foundation for all future football development.
  • The guardians of the game

    FIFA protects the integrity of football and is fighting corruption in football. We work with our member associations and confederations to improve and strengthen governance standards within the global football community to give football the solid foundation it needs to thrive everywhere.
  • Building a better future

    Football has the power to bring people together and to break down barriers. It gives FIFA a platform to improve standards of education, health and sustainability, and to raise living standards and quality of life across the world.
  • Competition & Finances

    FIFA unites and inspires the world through its competitions. FIFA provides the stable and sustainable financial foundations that football needs to develop and prosper as a highly-popular and international sport. We work hard to respect and maintain the highest standards of financial management in sport. FIFA is a not-for-profit community of 209 football associations. FIFA’s financial health is vital for global football.
  • Developing football for all

    FIFA’s mandate is to develop football everywhere and for all. We turn the success of the FIFA World Cup into football development and redistribute its resources to the global football community. We are investing more than ever in global football development.


The Reform process

History of Football

History of FIFA

  • History of FIFA - Foundation

    The Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA) was founded in the rear of the headquarters of the Union Française de Sports Athlétiques at the Rue Saint Honoré 229 in Paris on 21 May 1904.
  • History of FIFA - FIFA takes shape

    The first FIFA Congress followed immediately and on 22 May 1904, Robert Guerin was elected as President. Victor E Schneider (Switzerland) and Carl Anton Wilhelm Hirschman (Netherlands) were made Vice-Presidents.
  • History of FIFA - More associations follow

    The start of World War One caused a major interruption. Who talked then about football and its mission to unite nations? And yet, the ties that had been developed were not fully broken, even if they were only maintained on a small scale. There were some international matches played, albeit organised on neutral territory.
  • History of FIFA - The first FIFA World Cup™

    The success of the Olympic Football Tournament intensified FlFA's wish for its own world championship. Questionnaires were sent to the affiliated associations, asking whether they agreed to the organisation of a tournament and under what conditions. A special committee examined the question, with President Jules Rimet the driving force. He was aided by the untiring Secretary of the French Football Federation, Henri Delaunay.
  • History of FIFA - British Associations return

    The year 1946 saw the return of the four British associations to FIFA. This was thanks in large part to the diplomatic talent of Jules Rimet who found in Arthur Drewry and Sir Stanley Rous farsighted partners in the English FA. Both men would head FIFA in later years.
  • History of FIFA - 50th Anniversary

    Rodolphe William Seeldrayers was the fourth President of FIFA,stepping into the shoes of Jules Rimet whom he had assisted asVice-President for over 25 years. In his new function, hecelebrated the 50th Anniversary of FIFA, which now counted 85members. Yet his reign was brief, curtailed by his death in October1955.
  • History of FIFA - A New Era

    From the moment the South American Confederation, the Confederación Sudamericana de Fútbol, presented his candidature for the FIFA Presidency in 1970, Dr João Havelange had looked for solutions to the major problems of world football. When the Brazilian was elected at the 39th Congress in 1974, he was ready to consider football not only as a competition but also to try and find new ways and means of promoting technical development worldwide.
  • History of FIFA - Globalisation

    Over the past 25 years football has enhanced its status as the world's leading game, reaching into other branches of society, commerce and politics. Football, more than any other factor, has enveloped whole regions, people and nations.
  • History of FIFA - The Blatter Years

    On 8 June 1998 Joseph S. Blatter was elected as successor to Dr João Havelange and became the eighth FIFA President.