تأسست مجموعة واندا في عام 1988 وهي تعمل في ثلاثة أنشطة رئيسية - العقارات التجارية، الثقافة والتمويل. وتُعتبر واندا للعقارات التجارية من أكبر المشاريع العقارية في العالم كما أنها أكبر جهة مالكة للفنادق من فئة خمس نجوم في العالم. ومن جهتها، تُعد مجموعة واندا للصناعة الثقافية أكبر مؤسسة ثقافية في الصين وأكبر شركة للإدارة السينمائية في العالم. ويدير اتحاد شركات واندا السيد وانغ جيان لين، الذي يشغل منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة واندا منذ عام 1989.

 

إرث طويل في قطاع الرياضة

تزخر واندا بتراث طويل الأمد في قطاع الرياضة. فبعدما لعبت دوراً مباشراً في تحويل كرة القدم الصينية خلال عام 1993، بما في ذلك إنشاء داليان واندا إف سي، النادي الاحترافي الأول في البلاد على صعيد كرة القدم، كانت المجموعة حاضرة بقوة في اللعبة على مدى فترة طويلة. وقد أبدت واندا أيضاً دعمها المستمر لتطوير كرة القدم في الصين، مع التركيز بشكل خاص على تطوير اللعبة من القاعدة وذلك عبر برنامج "نجوم المستقبل" في الصين.

           

التحالف من أجل كتابة فصل ناجح جديد في تاريخ كرة القدم

من خلال دعم FIFA  حتى عام 2030، تُؤكد مجموعة واندا التزامها بالتطوير المستدام للرياضة كما تُظهر مدى حرصها على عقد شراكة دائمة. ومن خلال التعاون معFIFA ، فإن الهدف واضح: ألا وهو التحالف من أجل كتابة فصل ناجح جديد في تاريخ كرة القدم.

 

من خلال استغلال جاذبيتها على المستوى الدولي، تهدف مجموعة واندا إلى جلب الشباب من جميع أنحاء العالم ليكونوا قريبين من اللعبة. فمن خلال سلسلة فريدة من المبادرات في جميع مسابقات FIFA – الافتراضية منها والحقيقية - سينال المحظوظون من عشاق المستديرة الساحرة فرصة العمر لمشاهدة النجوم عن كثب ومعاينة سحرهم ومهاراتهم.

 

وسيكون برنامج "حاملي علَم FIFA" عنصراً مركزياً كذلك، حيث سيحصل مجموعة من الأطفال على فرصة حمل علَم FIFA في بداية مباريات كرة القدم المقامة تحت رعاية FIFA. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيتم تنظيم مزيد من الفعاليات في إطار برنامج "المال لا يمكنه أن يشتري"، من قبيل مشاهدة تدريبات الفرق وزيارة مقاعد البدلاء بعد المباريات.

 

وبالإضافة إلى الظهور على نطاق واسع في الساحة العالمية وغيرها من الفوائد الهائلة التي توفرها هذه الشراكة، فإن مجموعة واندا ستستفيد من تشجيع مسابقات FIFA عبر أملاك واندا، حيث سيتم تنفيذ ذلك من خلال مختلف أدوات التفعيل مثل منح تذاكر كأس العالم FIFA واستخدام تميمة FIFA الرسمية وتنفيذ برنامج FIFA لتطوير كرة الشباب في الصين.

Wanda Group was founded in 1988 and is engaged in three key business activities - commercial properties, culture, and finance. Wanda Commercial Properties is the world's largest real estate enterprise and the biggest five-star hotel owner in the world. Wanda Cultural Industry Group, meanwhile, is the largest cultural enterprise in China, and the world's largest cinema operator. The conglomerate is led by Wang Jianlin, who has served as Chairman of the Wanda Group since 1989.

A long-standing heritage in the sport sector

Wanda has a long-standing heritage in the sport sector. Having played a first-hand role in the transformation of Chinese football in 1993, including the establishment of Dalian Wanda F.C., the nation's number one professional football club, the Group has had a long affiliation with football. Wanda has also shown a constant support to the development of football in China, with a special focus on the growth of grassroots football through China’s Future Star Program.

Teaming up for the next successful football chapter

By supporting FIFA until 2030, the Wanda Group showcases its commitment to the sustainable growth of the sport and to a lasting partnership. Complementing FIFA, the aim is clear: team up for the next chapter of success in football.

By using its international appeal, the Wanda Group aims to bring youth from all around the world closer to the game. Through a series of unique “as close as it gets” initiatives across all FIFA competitions – both online and on-site – a few lucky fans will get the once in a lifetime opportunity to see the action unfold right in front of them.

A central element will be the “FIFA Flag Bearers” programme, where a selection of children will get the chance to carry the FIFA Flag at the start of a FIFA match. Additionally, further experiential “money can’t buy” opportunities will be carried out, such as the team training view and the post-match team bench visit.

In addition to the global exposure and benefits this partnership delivers, the Wanda Group will benefit from the promotion of FIFA Competitions across Wanda properties, which will be implemented through various activation tools such as the awarding of FIFA World Cup™ tickets, the use of the Official FIFA mascot and the implementation of a FIFA youth development program in China.