1. Le Bureau du Conseil traite toutes les affaires nécessitant d’être réglées entre deux séances du Conseil de la FIFA. Il se compose du Président de la FIFA et d’un représentant de chaque confédération choisi parmi les membres du Conseil de la FIFA. Ses membres sont nommés par le Conseil de la FIFA pour quatre ans.

2. Les séances du Bureau du Conseil sont convoquées par le Président. Si une convocation dans un délai utile n’est pas possible, des décisions peuvent être prises à l’aide d’autres moyens de communication. Les décisions entrent en vigueur avec effet immédiat. Le Président informe immédiatement le Conseil de la FIFA des décisions prises par le Bureau du Conseil.

3. Toute décision prise par le Bureau du Conseil doit être confirmée par le Conseil de la FIFA lors de sa séance suivante.

4. Si le Président est empêché de participer à la séance, il est représenté par le vice-président présent et le plus longtemps en fonction.

5. Le Président est habilité à désigner un remplaçant lorsqu’un membre est empêché ou récusé. Celui-ci doit faire partie du Conseil de la FIFA et de la même confédération que le membre empêché ou récusé.

Président
INFANTINO Gianni
SUISuisse
SUIItalie
Membre
CHUNG David (OFC)
PNGPapouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée
AL KHALIFA Sheikh Salman Bin Ebrahim (AFC)
BHRBahreïn
DOMINGUEZ Alejandro (CONMEBOL)
PARParaguay
MONTAGLIANI Victor (CONCACAF)
CANCanada
CEFERIN Aleksander (UEFA)
SVNSlovénie
AHMAD (CAF)
MADMadagascar

1 The Emergency Committee shall deal with all matters requiring immediate settlement between two meetings of the Executive Committee. The committee shall consist of the FIFA President and one member from each Confederation appointed by the Executive Committee and chosen from among its members for a period of four years. 

2 The President shall convene the Emergency Committee meetings. If a meeting cannot be convened within an appropriate period of time, decisions may be passed through other means of communication. Such decisions shall have immediate legal effect. The President shall notify the Executive Committee immediately of the decisions passed by the Emergency Committee. 

3 All decisions taken by the Emergency Committee shall be ratified by the Executive Committee at its next meeting. 

4 If the President is unable to attend a meeting, the longest serving vice-president available shall deputise. 

5 The President is entitled to designate a deputy for any member who is unable to attend or has a conflict of interests. The deputy shall belong to the Executive Committee and the same Confederation as the member who is unable to attend or has a conflict of interests.

Chairman
HAYATOU Issa CMRCameroon
Member
VILLAR LLONA Angel Maria (UEFA) ESPSpain
CHUNG David (OFC) PNGPapua New Guinea
AL KHALIFA Shk. Salman Bin Ebrahim (AFC)BHRBahrain
NAPOUT Juan Angel (* provisionally banned)PARParaguay
HAWIT BANEGAS Alfredo (* provisionally banned)HONHonduras
ABO RIDA Hany (CAF) EGYEgypt
GULATI Sunil (CONCACAF)USAUSA
SARNEY Fernando (CONMEBOL)BRABrazil